panda - thats wats the husk are for.... wahahahahaha.

her DIL already give birth last mth cos she flew over for 4 days to see her grand-daughter

winnie, ur hb looks like a very nice n doting hb...hehe...dun bully him lah...

tokkie.. ur hb can do the DNA test first..just need to wait for angela to come back and review the results.. my hb also did that test...

<font color="aa00aa">Winnie - ahhh, ok, I need to make appointment with her too, do u happen to know her return date?</font>

Shoes,
I understand how u feel too, very boring to stay afew nights in msia coz nothing to do.. When returning to spore its like 'back to civilisation' haha! Where ur DH from btw?

One thing good abt going back is, i get to eat free durians if its the season! Yummy!

panda - he has to be doting after all that I went thru, but I'm very proud that he survived witnessing the whole ER procedure!

tokkie - ur hb can do DNA anytime, can do this sat too. my hb also did the test. I was suppose to see Dr F but after seeing Angela I decided to stick there

<font color="aa00aa">oic - Panda, I need to have some tests done before I cycle, probably will cycle either Dec or Jan depending on travel plans/CNY/menses/work. Tough decision eh? lol</font>

<font color="aa00aa">Sunflower - We're from Pelangi, so still can get my Channelnewsasia and Singtel signal - when the angle is right LOL.

Yeah - good food la, otherwise, really nothing much. Even DH just goes there and nuas on the sofa while my MIL talks non stop. </font>

<font color="aa00aa">Winnie - yeah, only after I meet DH then I start to like food there lor, cos I dislike the yuckky toilets, but cos DH home is there, I can pee before I leave house to avoid yuckky toilets hahahahahaa :p</font>

Panda / Winnie : HB not doing on Sat coz she says it takes very long and sat usually like madhse... anyway she wants me to see Dr P first before everything...

Winnie : HB still wants to see hear what Dr F says first before making any decision.... heehee so wont know until next week...

But after the consultation... sounds like she is not confident with my frosties... rather prefers I go for fresh cycle...

iloveshoes..looks like a hv a very busy schedule to juggle!

winnie, its gd training..hehe.. next round will be to accompany u to deliver baby/babies!

Panda : I've 8 Grade 2 frosties left... and she commented they are not fantastic ... and if we decide to continue with care, she will want to thaw all 1 shot review overnite and transfer only the best surviving 1s..... but she also commented that she rather I do a fresh cycle...

tokkie, 8 is quite many frosties ...grade 2 is 2nd best? i suppose the BT results will show whether a fresh cycle is necessary.....

when i first went to her, she commented that my previous gynae overdosed the puregon....she gave me a lower dose..n got the same number of eggs with better quality......

just curious, is Dr F the one at Glen E?

tokkie, since you have so many frozen. I think you should just go ahead with FET. I succeeded my no.1 with grade 3 (best is 5 according to KK grading). you never know de. I've a friend succeeded a triplet pregnancy with grade 3 too. If they are lousy I dont think they can survive thawing process too. so if they survived thawing means they are strong and we should give them a chance to be in the mummy's womb

back from ET just now sleep for 4 hours when reach home feeling the cramp on my tummy...

bad day arh... they have prepare me liao and let me breathe something i felt sleepy but still awake... then heard all the nurse say doc MIA etc... wait in the OT for 1 hour then the doc came in then they inject the medi into my veins and sleep le...

Eggs collected... 26...

Diane,
Gosh... They made u wait in that state for 1 whole hr before doc came??? That doesn't sound very right. Great number of eggs collected though. Have a gd rest n remember to continue with your protein intake.

Diana, so long? I'm the 1st then i saw one by one pushed out from OT very fast leh. by 11am there are about 6 patients completed the ER and resting le.

There are 10 cases today for ER in KK.

I oso crampy feeling. need to walk slowly coz i can feel the pain and there are some brown discharge.

Panda : yeap tts y we dun understand .... Thot the grading not bad le.... Guess will have to till all the results are out b4 we decided....

Yeap dr f is the 1 @ glen-e

Winnie / peko : yeap yeap.. Will see how it goes... Hb quite agree with some of the things she said... But will not commit yet... Update u gals again after after my review w dr p

hi Winnie

Can i ask CARE's progesterone measurement is in what metrics - ng/dl? Also how much you spent in all for the E2 and Prog test?

hi Diana *wave*

How you feeling now? I feel terrible, think i have a bit ohss. Oh duh

sunny - I have no idea cos I never see the BT report today, the nurse just read out the numbers to me when I ask. E2 &amp; Prog test shld be $100+, my hubby foot the bill so I'm not sure the exact figures

syrah > ya... they call n call n call the doc never pickup his phone...

peko > coz my doc went MIA mah haiz... poor DH waiting there so long he keep wondering y so long de...

winnie > i was shock that they say 26...

Sunny > *wave* tc sunny... drink more water dun be like me lazy drink water suffering OHSS... me feeling much better as my tummy felt much better when just now really very cramp.

Diana,
Great no. of eggs retrieved! Must rest well ok? Me at KK this afternoon also, but its to but folic acid haha...

Shoes,
U Msian also ah? I very suaku leh, duno where Pelangi is...until Winnie remarked its near Woodlands! Haha.... Ya lor, I go back with DH also nothing to do....boring.... he likes to nua around and chat with his parents.... I just sit there listen and "feed" the mosquitoes... =p

winnie > i try to tahan bah coz too much painkiller also no good for health mah.

Sunflower >
oh u there to buy folic acid... today phamacy alot ppl

Sesame - ok, all the best in ur stage 2

Pinkaddict - tks for updating yr gf's results. I hope I can go through smoothly too.

Congrats Diana &amp; peko on the smooth ER and great number of eggs collected! All the best to your ET as well..Hmm..did i miss out anyone?

Thanks ckk, I hope u can start on stage 2 soon. Update us on Mon ya...btw, did Dr Loh get back to u?

I'm not sure if anyone ( those wif kkivf) notice the syringe got difference one leh. I started using the new pack of syringe just now for my lucrin jab and my god, the needle is longer leh. More painful ar.... Short needle is only 8mm and this one is 12.7mm.

Anyone realizes that? I wonder if that's the reason I need to jab more days now coz the needle short, not deep enough into the skin ??

ckk, are u referring to the short one is from the box one? I all along been using the packet one 1st. Only open my box one yesterday. I realise the box syringe is shorter for the box one. Actually the length does not matter ma. As long as we draw 10iu of lucrin and just jab in will do. Dun think long or short will make a difference lei. What is more impt is the lucrin is jabbed into our tummy.