<font color="0077aa">minakochang
Did you do any accu while you are with ur tcm?
Indeed tcm is stressful.... Feeling sian... But worried if i dun go, will my eggs be no good? Haizzz</font>

My E2 level maintain at 6k, P level is 400 but I think kkh measurement is different. Given pregynl 5000iu, will be given another jab on sat, also have to take progynova 2x a day

Hoping - I dunno wat flu med to take now cos I'm not taking any

<font color="aa00aa">Winnie - good to hear that you're getting the care you need =).

Miracle - Think if doing TCM will stress u up, then no point doing. Adding stress leh</font>

Sunflower: Haha...JB still near Singapore leh...only abt 40mins away woodland custom from ILs place. Unless go ipoh lah....if go back there, will stay almost a week lor...especially during CNY period.

<font color="0077aa">shoes
去 i feel sian 不去 i scared wait result no good... Haiz...

Winnie
Wah 400 still no good? Did u as what value they wan? I feel that progesterone if above 100 is safer, haha.... Mayb angela wan secure ur twins!!!!</font>

miracle - the nurse also tell me anything above 100 is good. they wan to jab I let them jab lor, but dun give me such heart attack calls can liao. I follow their dos &amp; donts strictly

miracle,

hmm....y dun u weigh ur stress level. qu or bu qu? which one give u more stress?

Personally, I feel that ultimately, we are answerable to ourselves. 'Live life with no regrets' that's my motto. Once decide cheong ah......

Be positive k? Don't let this bug u. Just make the decision n get it done n over with. U need to remain Zen yah! bbdust to u......

<font color="0077aa">winnie
Yah above 100 is secured le. But i guess they wan u also secure twins n cfm bfp mah. Hee anyway extra progesterone no harm. At least support n secure ur pregnancy. Hee but the call really scare u lor. Haha</font>

Thanks winnie &amp; pandawife..
PandaWife, sure wanna grab your 3x bbdusts..
Winnie, you're next in line that I wanna grab your bbdusts!

My bladder was going to explode just now that I told my hb, I dun care liao..need to relieve myself straighaway NOW..I was undressing myself when Angela came in to stop me..she said after the transfer they'll help me relieve.. no choice I REN...As expected, Angela transferred the best 3 out of my 6 embbies.. 5,6 &amp; 8... sob sob..

winnie,

not likely u will get called again on sat..since u r already on additional support n jab.

i got mine on the 2nd BT ... angela has to stay back until 7plus to jab me...

yen - how long did u wait? my bladder was also going to explode when I did my ET, but they told me to change the sec I step into the clinic then the ET start within the next 5 mins cos we're debatting whether to transfer 2 or 3. rest well in ur 2ww!

panda - I also think Ning won't call me on sat since she has given me proynova today &amp; have to start taking tonite

iloveshoes: Maybe elder son got the say ba...ahaha! So dare not talk talk...keke

Winnie: U still have to pay care for extra jab isnt? How much is per jab cost?

<font color="aa00aa">Leor, mine also eldest son but I always play the "dutiful wife" and go stay lor. Boring though - cos no frens and no where to go. SO always end up reading a lot there hahahahaa</font>

Winnie, shoes
I waited almost 1hr to do ET..coz I heard Ning told me to be there at 12.15pm coz ET will start the moment Dr Paul arrives..but before me, there's another lady doing ER..and they wanna do ER for the lady first..so that after my ET, I dun have to move around...

Pandawife Thanks.. anything advice to give during 2ww? like wat to eat?

Winnie
did u just went back to have additional jab? I guess when u come, I have already left.. your levels looks promising.. counting down..

<font color="aa00aa">Yen Yen - oh no, 1 hour?! no wonder ur bladder want to burst. Poor thing!

Yeah, think Winnie sure tiok one =) </font>

yen yen,

for me very simple, eat healthy, drink lotsa water... i follow the do's n don'ts list from CARE strictly. most impt is dont fall sick during this period...

i had durians i.e. 2 seeds per day for a couple of days... but if u r the heaty kind, then i suggest u giv it a miss...just in case....

yen - lucky I didn't have to wait! after me another lady also doing ET. follow the blue piece of advise that Ning give, althought a bit extreme but good to follow. I reach the clinic at 4.15pm, literaly fly down from home hahahaha. but this 2ww is getting more &amp; more torturing!

shoes - wat me tiok one?

Winnie: Thanks

iloveshoes: Hmmm...i can understand yr position.

Yen: anyway, everything is over liao...now the most important is to rest well during these 2 week k. Hope to hear good news from u soon

shoes,winnie,pandawife &amp; Leor
Thanks for the concern &amp; wishes..
Glad there's this thread to rely on when need additional moral support..
I will try to come by often during my 1 wk leaves.. will go rest awhile while waiting hb to returns.. ok I will go look at the Dos &amp; Don't again.. heheh..thanks!

Hello All!

Haven't been in and posting much, as I've nothing much to update, but have been a silent reader though...

Well, since my failed cycle, we have decided to seek 2nd opinions and before we decide if we shld switch doc... will keep you all updated if there's any news, meanwhile all sisters in 2ww &amp; cycling JY!!!!

Syrah : Congrats on your BFP!!

Winnie : Think I heard Ning's phone call to you just now... hee hee was sitting at the recep waiting for Angela... will be seeing Dr Paul this sat and get some BT done...

tokkie - I did by the time I flew down, u left the clinic already. I arrive about 4.15pm. how was the consultation with Angela? u know my real name?

Winnie : hahah.... I was still in her room.... we had a super long consultation.... she thinks I'm overly medicated so gg to do some BT on sat to check if I really need them...also will be seeing Dr Paul .... Nope I didnt hear your name...heehee...

when I left the clinic, I was asking Angie if Angela is in the theater. then she say Angela doing consulation, then I was thinking at the back of my mind if its u. I shld have walk over to kpo hahahaha

<font color="aa00aa">What a cute situation...

Think by the time I hog CARE u gals already all done, so no choice of eavesdropping ROTFL</font>

tokkie - yes, BT on sat morning between 9 to 10. Dr P will be at CARE super early. I had to be there at 750 on the day before my pregynl for him to scan me, he normally leave CARE at about 830 for tmc

<font color="aa00aa">Winnie - err hello, think by that time u already 2nd trim lor...ROTFL

When's Angela leaving for her 3 week holiday? She told me her grandchild going to arrive so she going to visit. </font>

iloveshoes.. angela will be away from 14 Oct...

when u planning to cycle? i hv to go there for jabs all the way until babies are ready to pop in Dec..hee..so u might also see me..keke...

winnie, u still craving for durians? keke...

panda - yes... but I dun eat those pre pack ones. hubby will need to hunt for those durian with husk then I'll hide one in the toilet hahaha

why hide one in toilet??

yeah..my hb went to buy whole durians..hehe... but hor..must b very discipline...coz once start eating, smtimes very difficult to stop! LOL...

Shoes : hahaha... Im still not confirm gg over to Care... I still have appt with Dr F... will see him before we decide who we will go to..

Urm... Angela leaving on 14 to States for conference... so still dunno when HB will do his DNA testing.. heard her DIL already gave birth...

Winnie : hahah.... think my HB need to go get a spade to dig me up on sat liaoz..... okok... so will miss u again... wahahaha....