Mina, good luck. Remember when Iam taking Puregon 150iu. At day 8 Dr told me I will be schedule to doing ER , I blur2 and tell the Dr so fast ahh.?

Leor,
Wah every 2 weeks is frequent leh..for me its abt once a month..usually stay abt 2 days. Anything more i will ki siao coz too boring!

PinkA,
You go back penang once a year, ur DH dun miss his mum and siblings ah? I never been to penang leh, but i heard alot of yummy food!

Thanks winnie. Iam considering about doing it. Cannot tahan leh using contact lens. My hubby already ask me to do it b4 embarking IVF but I am too busy with work.

Syrah:
Haha.. Yes Dr Julien Theng is indeed good looking. Especially when he smiles. And so 热情 one...
Yes I will go do LASIK! Now I wana do it more than FET hahaha....

Shainie:
I was quoted $3200 at Eagle Eye Centre @ Mt A for bladeless surgery. It is the most expensive & least side effects & downtime but not everyone is suitable. The other 2 kinds of procedure is cheaper.

that day I was telling hubby dr paul very charming, he give me a look that say "he very handsome meh" hahahaha... he reek of vinegar

Shainie,
I cant recall the exact figure but it's abt the same as what pink m quoted. What I like best is the 'gurantee' they provide. If within 1 yr and u need touch up, it's FOC. Then anything else that's needs to be done in future will only cost $500 per eye i think. For such high degree like ours, I really like this backup service.

ckk, the puregon jab is managable. But I feel slight pain at injection area after jabbing. Perhaps dh din go a good job. Hehe..

Too early to comment much for now.

hoping, it is the first scan for stage 2. They only found 1 follicle and size 8mm only. They can't seem to find the left ovary. Lining only 6mm. So the results is very bad. Was on 225 gonal F. Now they up to 375. Need to get at least 2 more follicles. Sigh...

I did not do any tcm, so i dunno if it is too late to do any now.

blurlet - dun lose hope! try to drink chicken essence, I dunno if it helps me. I drink 3x a week & I never see any tcm for this cycle too. jia you!

Blurlet:
May not be too late for TCM, maybe you can consult Dr Zou?
In the mean time, u need to relax & stay calm. Any panic or extreme emotions will make things worse.

Blurlet,
I also drink c.e almost every day. No harm giving it a try. Do give acup & TCM a try too. Bb dust just for u!

I wonder Dr Zou will take me in so short notice. Can I have her contacts.

I have been taking chicken essence, but i think not enough supplement. Doc say could be a sign of low ovarian reserves. I dunno, I got pretty low E2 and FSH results on D2 test. Sigh.. mind is all blanked out currently.

<font color="0077aa">blurlet
if FSH is low, then shouldn't be low ovarian reserve.
Mayb you have to up your proteins.... more egg whites =)</font>

Winnie... Dream on for Penang laksa til u give birth k! It is a big no no for us now.... Kekeke. My mil dun like us to eat de.

Sunflower, my dh's only has an elder sister who is very rich but very giam! U know tat type like when we go Penang our currency is bigger so we pay for all foods sometimes including her groceries. And then when she flies here, oso our currency bigger cos for them to pay for food is very expensive. She v famous in "giam" all her cousins and relatives oso knew it. Her dh works as a casino audit mgr in USA cruise earring usd hor not Malaysia ringgit hor.

Hehehe... So sometimes go back Penang is oso quite a torture for me lah although I need not pay anything but see Liao abit buay song u know. We go back for 4 to 5 days a trip.

Sorry ya... Too much nonsense again...hehehe

pinkaddict - now cannot eat but can eat after 1st trim mah. dh say I can eat nasi lemak after first trim, he better hold his promise if not I'll skin him alive!

Blurlet, take as many egg whites as possible. Dr zou said one of her patients take 18 egg whites per day. Think hard boiled egg easier to eat! Gambateh!

Thanks Syrah

shoes - u know what they say now, they say maybe they remember wrongly! I'm so glad I'm not in office if not I sure have debate session with them

my sis is covering part of my work while I'm on HL, she ask them to send the email which state what I write, thats when they say they remember wrongly. I told my staff to tell my customer, I haven't kenna lao ren chi dai!

shoes - nice to have her around but I'm still doing 99% of the work. although I'm not in office, but I'm still working

pinkaddict - 2nd tri more stable so can eat lor! 2nd tri is also the time can eat bu mah, provided I still have craving then hahaha

<font color="0077aa">winnie
Dun worry, Care always hv higher level progesterone level to maintain to approve, unlike kkivf, as long 30 can le.... </font>

Shoes - thank you! I was listening to worship songs earlier

Miracle - nurse say level maintain but our darling Angela wants it to be higher. Now I know why my heart thumping the whole say, it was becos of this call!!

<font color="aa00aa">wait till u wait for the Beta test call. I was so restless I drove around SG and ended up walking round and round the shopping mall :p</font>

Blurlet...jia you!!! At leAst u still got chance... Dr loh told me that I got to try natural ...cos fsh too high... But he also told me to stop my tcm ... And go back for another blood test in Jan ... He suspect tcm makes my fsh high... Just hope that my fsh lowers... Then can At least give ivf a go...

<font color="0077aa">cutie
Try taking wheatgrass, in US the ladies claimed tat wheatgrass helps to lower fsh.

Winnie
Any idea whats your progesterone level?</font>

blurlet: dont be too sad n stress. noe wat u feel..i was having a sad face wen the nurse jabbed me jus now aft the scan n she said "stress wun help ur follicles size" instead..take it easy and not think too much...

maybe u try up ur proteins n chicken ess...hope it will help...lets persevere on for the sake of our babies

winnie: can i know what flu medicine did CARE said ok for u to eat? suddenly i m having a bad flu attack...maybe me think too much abt my follicles...now nose sneezing away....aargh

Winnie,
It's gd to get the extra support now. My p level wasn't that high then. Perhaps if had the extra support then wouldn't need it now.

Very touched. Dr Zou just called to check on me. Also reminded me to eat the lotus glutinous porridge. She's really a really gd doc who's very concerned abt her patients.

Miracle, after my failed so-iui in feb.. I wanted to try Dr Zou but my mil ask us to try another tcm in Chai Chee. We been taking tcm since and stop when begin stage 1.