Nina- I took one day leave cos the scan was not too long wait but waiting to see dr Loh is like gota wait 2 1/2 hours!!!! Aiyoh. Lucky took full day else half day will make myself so stressed.

Miracle: during 2ww, I stopped my spirulina. Only took manuka, red date drink not daily maybe every two days. After bfp, I still continue with manuka.

JJ- Thanks!! Yah lor, my hb made me walk slowly. But u know in office only my boss and one colleague knows. So sometimes, the rest walk so fast till I cannot catch up. But I must make it a point to slow down now.
Yup, I dun intend to share with too many people other than my family and close frens. With sistas here ok?

How many weeks are u now? Everyday I have to take 3 packs of milk, Shld be enuff yah?

ineedmiracle:
i dun know wor...they always clean in Jan?
should I call and ask them or ask on 3Nov?

If it dosen't clash, my 2WW should be mid of 1st week or 2nd week of Jan onwards??

Near CNY...hopefully can have a good news then it will be a birthday present and very happy CNY for me

goofie - I dun drink everyday, only once a week cos gain weight too fast. just now accidentally knock my arm against my room door, kenna nagging non-stop liao hahaha

goofie, thanks for your XXLLL bag of babydusts! If I were u, I will cry also when I see the heartbeats of the babies. Amazing! At most I will strike twins la...no chance of triplets. Hee...For the puregon pen, I think I will push in the knob myself...yesterday discussed with dh and both of us agreed, we will see hw on Thur Morning. At most I push in myself if he really can't...I hope I will hv swee swee eggs...keeping my fingers crossed!

syrah, actually u want to insist going down to kkh for a BT today? Tell them u r feeling uncomfortable. I think if u really insist, they also cannot do anything.

sesame - my hubby say he standby video cam & tape down all the scanning done. I ever lied to him before, so from cloud 9 throw him to hell hahahaha

sesame - now never tape down, but when I bfp he'll tape down our precious scan. previous scan only check linning & follicles

goofie - today is my 10th week. I only drink fresh milk (1 cup) per day .. sometimes i even forget. Don't think its a prob...

1st tri the bb's are absorbing from mummy .. no need to extra tonic ... just eat per normal the most add on 1 extra snack ...

I ordered twins preg guide book on Amazon to read up .. haven't arrived yet...

winnie, yr dh so good...I dun even know my hubby can accompany me for every scan if I heng heng bfp or not? Sometimes he is tied up at work, I also cannot insist la..work more impt ma.

sesame - my dh insist we must walk this journey together, sometimes I see his work so bz, I tell him I go myself but he say nothing more impt than CARE appt. I'm very very touched, but I'm glad he's there cos sometimes when I never pay attention to wat Angela say he'll tell me later. like during ET, they say my linning very good but I didn't even hear this statement. and becos I'm so terrified of needles & blood, every BT his hand will become my stress ball hahaha. I already told him after bfp, every week 2 BT, but its really all worth it!

winnie, u hv such a caring dh. Really more than 100% doting. So envious! If u bfp, he will dote on u more...u will be queen for 9 mths!

Ytd when I go for my puregon practice, I was so stressed up tt my hands shake when the nurse ask me to demostrate.

sesame - now already queen, I'm not even allow to pour myself a cup of water! but tomorrow have to do everything myself cos he go back to work liao. but all scheduled appts at CARE are in the morning, so we take time off lor unless they're running a mad house. actually I was hopping they run a mad house yesterday so that I can chat with pandawife hahahaha

Goofie!!! Hugs hugs congrats congrats gongxi gongxi. So happy for u leh!!!

But hor... T.T u never gib me jumbo box bbdust T.T

I m yr follower leh... Missed puregon jab, out of 12 eggs fertilized 7... Remember me or not? Cannot forget me ah.... I still following u v closely...hahaha... Muz follow til bfp leh!!

ivfbb - my mil will cook & bring over, then dinner my dh will go mil place to pack home. only fri lunch I told dh I'll order mac delivery cos mil go kusu island

Oic.... thinking to order tingkat during my FET 2WW coz DH dun allow me to do own cooking.
now searching for those tingkat service.

<font color="0000ff">goofie,</font>
actually dun need to drink those anmum milk cos they are really fattening. just switch to regular full cream milk. unless u r not eating well or are planning to use anmum as a meal replacement, say for breakfast then is ok.

<font color="0000ff">babylicious</font>
can try old navy online. their maternity clothes are pretty cheap and ang moh size so u shd no prob bah

<font color="0000ff">re: milo/nutella/chocolate</font>
honestly i think it's super kua zhang if u're going to avoid all this totally. if only one cup of milo or one slice of nutella with bread a day i think it's ok.
after all kids are drinking milo, eating nutella and chocolate, so u mean we're encouraging our kids to eat caffeine!!!
and what abt ensure, anmum in chocolate flavour? also cannot, cos got cocoa!!

<font color="aa00aa">Goofie - wow, congrats =) Perfect reward for all the hard work eh?

Winniepooh - DH so thoughtful. Tell him well-done!

CCK - I agree - worried just email or make appointment go see Doc. No point worrying here with us - wun help cos we not doc. :p</font>

grumpus - I was really shocked when cocoa was in the dos &amp; dont's list. DH say since I come so far just endure lor. I think he literally went to memorise those food that I cannot eat in that little piece of paper *faint*

shoes - cos he say I gotta suffer becos of him, afterall we've been praying for a child for so long, this year I'll have the best bday present!

After seeing so many sisters here bfp w twins n triplets, dats 1 of reason y I want to go for fresh cycle instead since now I know there's nothing wrong with my womb

ivfbb - ttcing for 4 yrs

shoes - that list is given after ET. before that they'll just tell u no coffee &amp; tea, no liang food, no local fruits, no soy products

hi gals, i remember seeing someone posted a google doc on the do's and dont's... can someone paste the link again please??? coz i'm trying to find it but too many pages to go back... thanks in advance

goofie, congrats!

<font color="aa00aa">pooh - OIC, ok, noted.

Can I ask if anyone takes anything special during menses? Possible to take the Logan drink? </font>

winnie, prepare to be a queen for the next 9 mths then!

ivfbb, u can try mom's cooking. There is a 10 days trial.

shoes, during menses, dun "bu"...cos will hv more menses. Drink chix essence and red longan drink is ok.

ckk, if u r taking royal jelly now, please stop cos Dr Zou ever tell me dun take royal jelly if we hv cyst or fibriods. Sorry for being so lor-soh, just come across my mind.

<font color="aa00aa">Thanks Sesame, does anyone take Bai Feng Wan? Mom bought a big box for me, not sure when to actually take it haha</font>

<font color="aa00aa">thanks ladies =) I'm reading up now, so apparently if menses cramps means our womb too cold, need to keep womb warmer. Interesting ... school should teach us ma...then now we no need to be so headache! :p</font>

<font color="aa00aa">Pooh , I dun like the normal chicken essence, so unless I boil myself la...maybe I will do that tomorrow.

Oh, also before and during menses not supposed to take chilli,alcohol, cold, caffine etc. Apparently these are "trigger" foodstuffs and will cause the blood vessels to constrict, hence blood may not clear properly. CHIM LEH!!! cos I reading in Chinese hahaha </font>