winnie, actually u can tell them no games during work also. My side will kena warning letter if being caught. So far internet usage still ok but must agar agar la.

sesame - I close both eyes cos I also play mah, but when things happen thats when I'll tell them off

diana - I think kk 18mm will go for trigger, care practice 20mm

sesame - stage 2 time just flew pass me before I know it, its the end liao! I go CARE almost daily until the recept know my name & wat I'm there for hahaha

diana,
That's a really good number. Today it's 14 fol then when you go back for next time, these will grow bigger and you'll prob hear a few more numbers to add on. However those will prob be too small to make it to maturity in time. You'll prob end up retrieving more than 14 fol.

If i'm not wrong KK practices at least one 18mm and three 15mm can go for trigger already.

syrah >
thx for ur information
glad that have all of u to tell me over there fast fast chop chop... no chance to ask...

sesame: yup u will be more tired by Stage 2...so need to zz early..protein upload also must be more if bloated starts...i tends to sleep early..everytime see Dr Zou during Stage 2...Dr Zou ask me..very tired..I said ya..tired and sleepy...hehehe

winnie,
u staying at home now to rest? excited for your ER on fri?

who gonna do ER on thur har.. suddenly forgotten.. is it syrah??

yen - I'm in office working now... I got labour life lah. I'm actually not looking forward to ER on fri... fear meter now reach 100% liao!

wat time is ur scan on fri?

winnie,
Surely will de..that time I was totally emotionless until I reach the hospital and waiting on the bed to go in OT den I felt scared.. "fan ying chi dun" reaction slow le.. hahaha.. but I keep telling myself to breathe in & out.. rem to breathe in & out deeply if you are feeling scare ya.. it actually helps..

Babylicious : Congrats!
So happy to hear your gd news!
Do share your bbdust with me ok?

Pinkaddict / winnie : all the best for your ER!

kopibaby,

Jab is hydroxyprogesterone caproate 500mg. must jab twice a week. now pi gu very pain. that's why cannot tahan n now sitting down

U asking for the jab? oso he gave me duphaston pills to take oso to support the preg

kopibaby,

Yeah! Go to Mary Rauff lah! Hehe....she very nice lady. Reliable oso. Then we can arrange for same timing to see her mah...so excited. Me seeing her next Wed at 955am.

jo21 - i will ask him if i need any when i see him tomolo
although i prolly wont be able to remember the name you just gave me but he should know! ha!

jo21, the ms is quite bad. keep having the "want to puke" feeling.

this morning finally had my first official real puke - my breakfast came out

had mild cramps on and off yesterday but today much better....

kopibaby,

I have not puke yet. But no appetite n kept feeling nausea especially when i smell food loh. I hv been spotting n hvg cramps since yesterday. That's why i was given hormonal support by prof wong. he said my preg unstable.

Yen: u r welcomed
Me planning to start ivf next year April ba. Cos...there will be lots of things happening at the beginning of the year. So play safe...start later lor.

Btw, i havent get to see any of the IVF doctor yet. Maybe Oct follow up at KK will schedule me to see the ivf doctor by end of this year or early next year liao lor..By then April cycle should be just nice ba.

Babylicious: Thanks. Grab! Grab! Receive yr bbdust

Hi All, Any1 read this book - zita west's guide to fertility and assisted conception? Any comment? Thinking to buy but dunno how useful it is.

jo21,
the feeling nausea is normal...
having mild cramps is normal but not too often and not too painful ones..

you better rest well, dont move around too much. i hope you are not at work!!

Thanks sistas for all well wishes. I m currently resting at home watching Korean drama to relax myself. I grabbed all sticky bbdust n put inside my womb le. Thanks again.

Funny thing is before bfp, I already hvg sore boobs n nausea liao... Hahaha

I neva on my pc, only using iPhone to read the thread in case I neva reply u all... Paisei k...

sesame - if I can survive, u can do it too!

this morning very happy tell myself no more jabs liao, but next set of worries set in.. I know this is endless

pinkaddict - I also have sore boobs leh, I think its the med that cause it

question:
for those sisters eating brazil nuts during ivf treatment to improve lining and implantation, should we continue eating them after bfp?