hello! today report late cos need to go CARE in the morning for my E2 BT and also get final instructions for fri! my tummy is churning which Im not sure why, pop 2 bottles of poh chai pills. suppose to go back care tonite between 8pm to 9pm for pregnyl but I requested to do at GP. fasting will start tomorrow 12 midnite
I just got back from NUH. Doc said preg unstable n still in early stages. so gave me progesterone jab and duphaston tabs to take daily. Ordered bedrest n will see my gynae next Wed for U/S.
but oh, i think some places ok with the trigger shot for ER to be done at GP also...i thought i read someone posted before...not sure about kkh though...
sesame - go back at nite the traffic there is nitemare lah, GP is just downstair & its a simple jab, any doc also can do lah
I think I can be predicator liao, I saw one of my accts staff install games on her pc, I highlight to dh. he say when their system is down then he fire them, today really down liao. fri is mth end closing, see how they die & dh not in cos he must bring me home after ER wahahahahaha
Diana, how many follicles u hv? Sometimes the small small follicles are not prominent yet for the count. So normally they will become bigger by the next scan and the numbers will increase.
Nadia, Great to hear tt u r going for FET in a few mths time. I am in my D14 lucrin jab. kkh ask me to poke 19 days. Going back for u/s and BT next Monday.
U under prof wong? Yaya...hehe...agree with u. He is not my main doc though. I will revert to A/prof Mary Rauff next wk. But prof wong looks very cheerful 2day. Hv u gone back to him for ur scan yet?
sesame - I not sure kkh allow or not, u check with them at the end of ur stim stage.
I not sure why game she install, I think some cooking game cos I saw her play before. I dun mind them playing when finish her work but use some common sense lah, cos my accts software runs on network, one down all down. brainless act
sesame_oil: oic..Lucrin..hmm another 7 days..u start stage 2 liao...time will flies..soon ER then ET liao...Good..Good...Hope to get babydust from u...hehehe...
diana - yup I got 30+, not good hor. Angela was not happy with too many follicles & becos too many become all very slow & I got to jab 2 more days of stimulation. 15 to 20 follicles is a good count
winnie > i was sitting there thinking die sure only 4 or 5 nia... then the u/s lady say so many number i got blurr... i hope got more lah... hehe... the doc is the african lady... she say nice number... she say the lining is 7... what is a good number?
Diana, I am sure your smaller follicles will catch up and the numbers will increase by the next scan. This happens to pinkaddict too. Dun worry too much! Too much will also cause OHSS.
winnie, ya, I will check with them nearer to the HCG shot. Now still too early.
My office dun allow us to install any games in office pc one cos we dun hv admin rights.
Nadia. heard tt kkh now will increase lucrin up to 21 or 23 days to accomodate Dr Loh's schedule. So I think is not another 7 days. It might be more. I also hope I can spread baby dust here. Hee...
winnie > i also hope can prevent that to happen... i can understand the pain of ohss... btw my DH take the medi... but still drink liang teh coz the person say no coffee no tea no milk leh...
sesame - all my staff pc has no internet access except work related sites & limited to few pc nia. I suspect she download at home, save in pen drive then bring to office to install. win98 cannot restrict to user rights
diana - ur dh can drink one cup of kopi or tea a day. in fact kopi can make their soldier swim faster.
sesame_oil: dun worry time will really flies once u start Puregon...that's wat happen..I was like wow so fast...ER liao...But I tink mine was quite short too...D16 start Stage 2 mah...I just couldn't believe it..keep telling dh that time..wow going for ER liao..