Janices, I not sure I torturing or still feeling sore. when I confided in my BFF today, I feel sad
though I forgiven him in my heart but I still can't forget.

Pinkaddict, Winnie and all ladies gg to er soon, Jia you and u will reach your goals soon! Bfp is on the way!!

Ceraine, thanks. Which stage are u at nw?

Babylicious n kopibb, super congrats!! Alot good news lately..

sesameoil, kk like dun get to see the dr de leh unless until procedure day... hv not really discuss with dh yet, he's been very late recently, haha... he long life he juz step in d hse...

pinkaddict, HCG shot is trigger by nurse not doctor. Ok, will breath in when it is my turn. Hopefully I rmb hor.

Do we need to fast for ER?

I find Dr Loh face v comical though he cld be blunt and straightforward at times, but I always think tt he looks like Mr Bean. Oops!

pinkaddict - we suffer so much becos of them, its time for us to torture them. the amount of torture they get from us is nothing compared to wat we have to go thru

sesame - just now go back niang jia & told my mum I'll MIA for the next 2 weeks, then she ask me scared or not. in my heart I say I come to this stage liao scared also cannot u-turn, just chiong lor!

sesame... yes we need to fast for ER.

Winnie... tmr is yr HCG shot hor... rememeber to breath in when they poke poke u ya...when they inject, will feel abit "sting" again k. Take tissue ya in case u cry like Janices... hahaha...
I never cry coz i hv fat protection, I only show donald duck mouth to my dh and act limbing and pretent to walk slower.

oh ya... my dh told me tat there is a malay lady, after HCG shot, came out smile to her hubby like nothing happen lei... aiyo spoil market...

sesameoil, i understand how u feel, *hug hug* dun feel sad. hv a chat with him and i'm sure everything will be alright...

at this time, both of u need support from each other

winnie, that is the way! Bite the bullet and chiong! If we u-turn or give up now, it will be such a waste right? Since come this far liao, just do our best! The rest is beyond our ctrl.
I am sure for the next few mths, there will be many good news also
be +ve, be +ve!!!

pinkaddict - my dh will be standing beside me, his hand will be my stress ball for me to squeese when the nurse jab me hahahahaha. not sure wat time is my pregnyl too, if its at nite I'll request to do at GP, very tiring to keep going down CARE

pinkaddict, fast for hw many hrs huh? Sorri huh, am planning now so tt can go for a big feast before tt. Haha...

U shd tell yr dh, different ppl, different threshold for pain ma...

ceraine,

Yah, its natural. U R right! will ask the RE for extra support 2morrow. Yah I private under NUH which is a restructured hosp

U mean they won't give support ah.

winnie, v touched to hv yr mother's concern and love right? I wun get all these cos no one knows I going thru ivf. Hahaha...only one BFF knows.

winnie... yalor...can u imagine i go down 3 times within yesterday and today. But I din know can ask GP to jab for us leh.

winnie and sesame... babylicious never give me her bbdust T.T

nevermind lah... think she lyiing on bed, after tomoro she will pack big bags of BBdust for me... hehehe

btw, i took 1 day leave tomoro and stay home to rest le. Very tired running abt these few days... go KK then go Dr Zou there. After tat rush to work...tonite after work rush home then stil hv to rush back to KK... tired sia

pinkaddict,

Haha......sure sure. Will get the Jumbo one. Best...will reserve 1 SIA Boeing to deliver the dust island wide. hehehe...

Wah...all sistas, now i feel less panicky liao. All thks 2 u all! I'm more at peace n ready 2 face 2morrow.

haha i totally agree with Winnie!!! hehe... must make them suffer abit too mah...

sesame, i wl discuss with dh 1st b4 checking with dr. one thing abt my dh, he is ok as long as i m ok in case he has to suffer from me haha..

pinkaddict, dun like dat leh, very piesay :") when i saw d needle so long and thick, i said WAIT! very painful right? d nurse said of course painful lah, sit properly... then she juz poke and nvr give me chance to breath in and out leh...

hmm... this malay lady really spoil market leh, lucky my dh didn't see it hee...

pinkaddict, I can spare half of baby's bbdust to you. Heee...Take take and bfp in 2 weeks time!

I m scared of rushing here and there for acu and hospital trips, so thinking to apply a few days leave before ER. Still thinking....can imagine hw tired it is.

sesame...fast start fm 10.30pm the nite before ER wor...

I actually very scare tat Dr Loh delay the ER timing leh. When I remove polyp that time, he delayed my operation fm 10am to 1pm... I nearly died of hunger leh.

winnie, hush hush...mother's love is great! One day u will also become a mum and shower the love to your children

Janices, Good! Most impt is you must feel comfortable.

Sesame,

Hehe...that's y i call u guru. keke

No lei. I called Dr. Zou 2day n told her. She says must go for jab to support the pregnancy. Then hor...my DH so KNS loh. Tell me 2 wait. 2morrow c RE then let him decide. I here worried sick he still KNS with me. So piss loh

But nvrmind abt that. At least u sistas r my pillar of strength.

Thurs i going for accu again. C wat Dr Zou says.

So buy fresh lotus root ah. then put glutinous rice. Do u happen to know the proportion?

actually I feel bad for dh too, he has never miss any of my appt even though sometimes he's really tired or not well

I'm going to rest liao, I have a long day today and I can barely open my eyes now

hmm... still thinking and thinking... but i still hv time..

this past 1 week kept thinking whether did i do anything or not done enuf to bfp.

baby, u bfp le still go for acu????

I duno abt the proportion and cooking procedure lei. U try check with Dr Zou tml..sorry, unable to help.

ladies, anyone can help baby?

pinkaddict,

hehe...i got pack 1 aeroplane for u. Somemore fly by SIA hahahaha.........paisei hah...was reading my mail to keep my sanity. hahah...this thread really moving super fast. 1 day already 200plus mails to read liao. really cannot catch up.

baby... my advise is do a jab tmr with yr RE lah. I had a bad experience 2 years ago when i BFP naturally but after spotting.... u get wat i mean?

Dr Zou there i not very sure leh...u call her again and check with her regarding lotus root, she ever ask one of our sistas JJ to eat it.

pinkaddict,

above that, after ur hcg jab must remember to rub area hor. for my IUI in Aug i remember my ovidrel was oil base. so take a while to be absorbed by body. will feel just abit sore only.

My BFP luck follow u thru ur ET, 2WW, BT n for many good childbearing yrs to come yah. Keeping my fingers & legs crossed for u. kekeke.

pinkaddict,

yah...i'll do that. Think will definitely ask my RE for the hormone support loh. Actually i only 13dpo 2day. So i really super kancheong test super early n super many times loh. Seow liao. hahahaha. IMH sure got my place liao.

sesame,

u mean bfp cannot accu anymore ah.

Dunno lei. when I called Dr Zou. She remembered i'm seeing her on thurs again. So she ask me to go back then n she'll give me medi. Dunno whether she'll still do accu or not.

I'll ask her about the lotus root glutinous rice concoction.

Baby...thanks ya! really need loads of BBdust...actually I m real scare...hehehe...juz tat I try not to over act it... wahahaha...

All the best to u Baby... u r sure the lucky one!!

I think Dr zou will not accu for u le. She will only give u medi. Goofie oso went there to collect medi then goes off le.

k lah... i need to sleep early to hv swee swee big big follicles on Thur morning...

Again all the best ya... do update us k.

Love love nite nite