kopi.. gong xi gong xi...I know someone bfp but dunno who.. the thread moving too fast.. Guess I'm the last one sending my congrats to your miracle pregnancy.. fantastic hcg level.. triplets? Please spread some baby dust here plz... *wave*

Nadia, minakochang, janice & pinkdestiny,

Thk u for all ur hugs n encouragement. I feel better now. Think i just cannot be alone for i fear my mind will roam again.

What with the stress with my assignments due, all 4 this week n plus this spotting today. really got me all riled up.

Thanks sistas, u can't imagine how grateful i'm to hv u n this thread. My life line.

<font color="0077aa">baby
Dun tink so much. U actualli preggy before commencing ivf!!! Congrats. Now tink positive, walk less, dun carry heavy books. If can, take mc and rest at hme.

Nadia
Thx.

Ceraine,
Now left you, me and tzac cycling....</font>

BAby
Ist of all, congrats, it's a natural bfp right??
U seeing private in nuh? If they can't render u support, pls go private gynaen meanwhile hv bedrest.
Don't overstress ureself too much. Positive thinking very very important now

miracle,

thks for the encouragement. Actually wasn't quite confirm cos really faint loh. wanted to announce after i see my RE 2morrow 1. but the spotting got me worried.

Never tot i would be such a nervous wreck. Think all our DH should give us a pat on the shoulder to tell us how strong we women are hor.

babylicious, it's better for u to lie down and not move so much now and go for your gyane...

don't worry everything will be fine

Congrats 2 baby n kopibb! Tats very gd news.
Miracle: me still waiting 4 af leh. Will b late tis nth as I took bbt n it shows I ovulated 2 or 3 days ago. So I think af will only come on 1st wk of oct. How I wish there is a miracle 4 me like kopibb n baby, :) when u starting ur Lycrin? Jiayou! Oh yeah, u still visiting dr zou? Me juz went tis afternoon. Let's jia you 2gether. Jiayou everyone!

<font color="0077aa">tzac
Today 5th day of af. Will be gg dwn tis fri.
Are u taking dr zou's med? Feeling so sian taking her med, though deep dwn i tell myself cannot gv up. Wan bb so must persevere. Hopefully u also bfp naturally. Jiayou!!!</font>

miracle,

Sure will pack one big truck for u one my supportive buddy.

How u getting along. Read ur af arrived liao. Starting ivf in Oct right? Jiayou!

Tzac,
Thks! Hehe...I haven't embarked on IVF yet. Was to be miracle's cycle buddy one. I conceived naturally this mth after a failed IUI attempt. But started spotting today. 2morrow going back to NUH to confirm if I really BFP!

babylicious, good good, must guai guai go and lie down... not scaring u lah but better take extra care now... mmm... i had twice experiences so....

everything will be fine

A BIG congratulations to you again KOPI!!!

Baby, u r another one whom bfp before ivf!!! Another miracle. Congratulations! How come I dun hv such luck?? Haha.

GONG XI GONG XI! Its really a mth of good news!

Janices, long protocol is to hv suppression for abt 3 weeks, followed by about 10-14 days of stim, the followed but 2ww. If I am not wrong short protocol dun nd suppression, straightaway go to Stim liao.

thanks seasame oil, hmm then in the first place why we are not put on short protocol ah? dr said if i do it in dec, may hit CNY so might put me on short protocol...

Janices, not sure lei cos Dr Loh put me on long protocol. This is my 1st try. I am not sure hw he determine long or short protocol for his patients?

Baby... hugs! hugs! love! love!... rest well and dun walk to much k...

Tomoro after u see yr RE come home pls buy big bags and pack your lucky BBdust to me hor... waiting here... saliva drooling liao...kekeke... My ER is Thu and ET is Sat... need loads of BBdust urgently...hehehe

baby,
Congrats to you for BFP naturally!
Dun think so much abt the spotting k? 2 of my colleagues experienced that during the initial stage of their pregnancy too.... Have a good rest and update us on your status tmr! *hugz*

sessame... i juz came back fm KK 24hr women clinic after the trigger shot...

The needle quite long and thick leh... kekeke... but still can tahan the pain lah, but when I came out fm the room, I pretend to be limbing abit so tat to make my dh feel heartache for me...wahahaha.... i know i very notti lah... hehehe

hmm... mine oso on long protocol... now got to rest for 3 mths before going for my 2nd fresh cycle. still thinking shd i go for my FET in oct since now i confirm with normal womb... sighz...

pinkaddict, haha... not pain meh? mine so painful and when i came out and see my dh, i cried :p so piesay cos the clinic got pple...

sesame do u need to take ocp?

miracle, i know le. For stage 1, we hv to pay for lucrin. But if u buy lucrin on stage 2, lucrin can claim fm CPF de... no wonder, Diana dun need to pay her lucrin.

but i not sure why some hv to buy lucrin on stage 2 lah coz I dun need to buy. my gf need to buy another bottle when she collects her puregon today... i not sure how they determine de. My gf said she stil hv alot of lucrin at home mah... but KK stil ask her to buy.

pinkaddict, did u open yr eyes BIG BIG to see the nurse jab u? I think I will look away. So izzit v painful? Bearable? will cry or not?

So dun nd to limp one la? U notti girl...but I think if I were u, I will also do the same. wahahahahha.

Miracle: yup, taking dr zou med but sometime 4get 2 eat. Me oso going tis fri. Haha dunno how long i can go b4 boss make noise.

baby, dun nd your RE to confirm liao. I can confirm for u. Hahaha.

Did Dr Zou teach u to cook glutonious rice with lotus root to stop the spotting? JJ posted before abt the receipe I think but I din take note. Perhaps u can check with Dr Zou tmr.

<font color="0077aa">pinkaddict
Wah u veri notti leh. Bt hor i think i will do the same. Cos wan dh to sayang. Dh cannot go in with us ah.

I tot stage 2 no need pay de? Aiyoh did kkivf made a mistake?</font>

sesame oil, cos i left with only 1 embryo... and you know wat, during my sonograph scan, i was told that i had unicorn womb and risky to hv twins, so actualy dr wanted to put in only 1... but during ET, my hubby &amp; i said we wl take d risk and put in 2...

but since d scan, i still cannot accept the fact that my womb is unicorn since my previous scans and gynae didn't mentioned it. so dat day during our visit to dr, i asked and had another 3D scan... dr called me to tell me i hv normal womb.. zzz...

one thing abt kk is i dun get to see the dr until the ER/ET day...

pinkaddict, what time did u trigger yr HCG just now and what time is your ER this Thursday?

I really looking forward for my ER/ET. Kinda miss Dr Loh...

janices, if I were u, I will go thru the FET first. Just a suggestion la cos its really not easy to go thru fresh cycle. But tt will also depend whether yr one and only will thaw well. what is the grade tt u freeze?

janices... u very thin izit? I fat mah so got fats to protect myself... pain lah but bearable lor.. but I got show my donald duck mouth to my dh when come out fm the room.

Sesame and Miracle... wah!! Think we all from Golden Horse, all can act very well to get attention fm dh... hahaha... so happy u all never laugh at me... wahahaha...

Miracle... dun need to pay on stage 2. But I thot stage 1 got to pay for lucrin so stage 2 oso need to pay if they ask us to buy lucrin again lah. Apparently dun need to pay in stage 2 lor...

Sesame... u dun need to take OCP too.. so good, I got take wor. Think Syrah oso took. Never mind lah... Dr Loh decide for us de lah

seasameoil, dr said d embryo avg leh... i dun understand... ya oso dunno wl thaw well or not..

pinkaddict, i not thin leh, me fat fat oso... but d nurse jab d muscle leh.. but i like u lah, i oso like to torture my dh, sometimes when he jab i feel pain, but i'll show him my 2x pains hehe... we are suffering, so they oso must suffer with us too hehe

sesame... of cos I look away when the nurse jab me lah. Not doctor hor...initially thot doctor will jab me. Remember to breath in and out. The best is breath in when she pokes in. Rememeber k!

They jab me at 8.30pm sharp. ER is 8am sharp.

I saw Dr Loh walking around yesterday and today... think he doing ER/ET. U missed him izzit becos many other sistas keep talking abt Dr Paul so out of sudden u miss Dr Loh? kakakakaka