yen - today is the first time I saw dr paul & my first impression is "how come so good looking one!" lucky my hubby never say anything wahahahaha... dun think my mummy will come look for me cos I stay so far

pinkaddict, all the best for your HCG! Jia you!

winnie,
we almost the same-after seeeing Dr Paul the first time.. I asked my hubby is he good looking or not (dare not say he's good looking) but he refused to answer me till I asked a couple more times.. hahaha

scroll down le but still cannot find his picture. Or mayb blocked by my office...kekeke...

Winnie... see more of Dr Paul lah... then yr bb come out will look like Dr Paul... wahahahaha... hey handsome and knowledgeable leh... sure earn alot of money one... kakaka

shoes - dr paul very charming rite? we're going crazy over dashing gynae

pinkaddict - I prefer my bb to look like daddy but must be rich like dr paul hahahaha

winnie - i saw him about 5 years ago at tmc.
that time, i didnt want to conceive yet but i wanted to explore the possiblity of storing my eggs for future use. i heard he was an expert for doing that...so went to talk to him lor.

just sit there, talk talk, consult consult, 80 bucks. haha.
in the end, i didnt do it...

Winnie:
After ER, Angela called me the next day to tell me fertilisation rate. Then I told her on the phone I wana transfer 3. Cos previously, she wants me to transfer only 2 cos high OHSS risk & I'm underweight. Maybe you can let her know your intention after fertilisation rate is known?

And hor, during ER I didn't even see Dr Paul leh. I was knocked out then he came in & he left before I woke.

Shoes:
I was knocked out by the sedation leh.. Totally knocked out. DH said I didn't even move a muscle. Nor did I feel anything. When I woke up, all's done. And it was DH who called me to wake up not the nurses, cos he said nurses all left liao, I slept until so shiok.
And I did a D3 transfer, ER considered D1. ER on Thu & ET on Sat.

Sunflower:
Can use medisave at CARE. Same, 1st time - $6k, 2nd time - $5k & 3rd time - $4k. Just no government grant lor...

Go google Paul Tseng, got his pic la...

pinkM - actually Angela wanted me to transfer 2 cos of high risk OHSS & also my age. let me discuss with hubby & see how it goes

no worries gal, really cant feel anything during ER one...
I was knocked out and I did not even know what happened... when I woke up, I thought they have not started the procedure...its fast and painless...

Haha you gals are funny discussing Dr PT.
When I first saw him, I felt he looked very charming and distinguished.
True, he is a man of few words at CARE, prob due to the rush...
At his clinic, I got the chance to ask him more questions... he always answers with a smile and is assuring!

I saw him about 2-3 times before my ER and ET...
His brother would be present at ER as he would be administering the sedative...but I find Dr Paul more handsome haha :p

enjoy yr ER and ET, and yes oogling Dr paul as well :p

pinkD - I only saw Dr PT today, how come u get to see him so many times?!?!? the next time I see him is during ET liao, I doubt I have the time to look at him cos eyes will be glued to the screen!

Angela also asked Dr Paul to look at my tiny fibroid and he did mentioned that it's too small to cause any problem.. Phew *relieved* but he also said that if do operation to remove it, it will cause scarring and likely to "hurt" my lining.. I was like (to myself) "of coz not, I dun wanna do any operation to remove it" hehehe..

shoes: My HB said i was fidgeting and moving my fingers but trust me i neither knew what happened nor did I know i have zonked out!
Very fast one...then u get to rest in their cosy room and sip Milo and eat biscuits.
U can ask HB to buy you sthg nicer..but rber, EAT slowly...otherwise you might puke...

in fact i looked fwd to my ER...i felt it was so exciting...HB and I chged into operating gowns...wore caps etc...like haha what a novelty!
And tell yrself, this will be the LAST time u wanna do this!!

winnie: Hmmm...once he scanned me for my antral follicle count, and i think one other time dunno for what...both he was assuring and said encouraging things

Then ER and ET, I cant see him coz of the mask he wore...

pinkD - everyday I tell myself this is the last time I wanna do this & pray to God to look after all my embbies & implant them properly. today he spoke less than 5 sentences

kopi - yes... it'll be the last time, Amen! seriously really need a lot of determination to do it, I really thank God tomorrow is my last day of jabs!

May i ask...after finish taking OCP (abt 22days), isnt to wait for AF come? If AF comes, isnt had to wait until CD21 then start the 1st stage jabs?

Leor,
I'm assuming you're talking abt the OCP prescribed by KK. The OCP and lucrin overlaps. OCP takes for 21 days while Lucrin starts jabbing on CD16. Hence, there'll be a few days of overlap. AF will come while jabbing Lucrin.

sisters - blood test results come back. hcg level 10180...

thanks for all your well wishes and encouragement!

baby dusts to all!
jia you!

kopibaby!!! WOW!!! That's high. Any idea how many weeks along already?

Thanks for the bbdust! This is really miracle dust!

<font color="aa00aa">Kopi! wow...u must be pretty far along your pregnancy already =) congrats to you! Enjoy your trip on thursday!</font>

kopi
hurray!! you can forgo IVF.. that's really a miracle!! **grabs your sticky bbdust**
Wow.. this mth collect alotsa sticky bbdusts..

syrah, thanks! you jia you ok! kopi and i are waiting for your good news

yes, it is. i am still not believing it. when the GP congratulate me, i was still "oh ok"...dazed...

if i count from the first day of my last menses, this week is the 5th week.

syrah, thanks
Btw, OCP will start when huh? Anytime or have to wait for AF come?

Kopibaby, once again congrats to u ah!

I cant see dr paul's pic leh! Aiya wait i on my laptop see hehe...thiss whole afternoon talking abt him...can u imagine if he sees this forum?? Hahaha... :p
He got clinic at TMC too?

PinkM,
Yup i just know can use medisave in CARE, thanks!

Hmm if cant use the govt grant, then how come u all go CARE instead of kk leh? Is it coz of the service and waiting time ah?

shoes and winnie - thanks!

no twins coz i am further along. i dont take the BT on the second week like sisters here who went through ivf...

TT - thanks too. yea, really a miracle. i still dont know how it happened but thank God!...now i really do believe in miracles...you jia you also! throwing bb dusts at you!

<font color="aa00aa">Leor - D2 of OCP normally.

Kopi - nice nice =) can save a lot of emotional rollarcoaster. Come cheer us on yeah</font>

Kopi,
Congrats officially to you! Yay u dun need to go through ivf..must grab more bb "natural" bb dust to u since i hvnt gone for the treatment yet! Hehe..

kopi - I went to CARE becos of the support they give &amp; of cos the short waiting time &amp; their high success rate. so far I only hear good reviews about them