shoes - I can imagine u trying to dig a hole somewhere to hide ur face! so far I dun have such incidents with any appts yet & hope I dun make a fool out of myself during ER & ET

haha...

oh so paul tseng is with CARE now? he used to have his own clinic at tmc right?

i saw him years ago in TMC, when i went to ask him about freezing my eggs for future use. haha!

U gals very cute leh...
Searching for eye candy gynae ar??
But I must say, he's really quite dashing la.

Shoes:
Hahahaha... If I were u, i'd be embarrassed too!

Winnie:
During ER, u will b konked out, so no chance to make a fool of yourself.
During ET, u will b concentrating so hard on the screen looking at how those precious embbies get transferred also no chance. Then before u know it, dr Paul will stand up, say good luck to u then walk off liao!

pinkM - but after ER wake up liao anything can happen leh. I'm still thinking whether to transfer 2 or 3. when I must let them know ah

paul tseng very rich also! he was featured in the newspaper before as one of the "VIP" guests who was invited to the launch of mercedes slk...

slk leh..

wah!! envy leh.... VIP somemore! but there's another gynae at GlenE who owns a porsche. my mil blk downstair got a GP also very rich, he owns 2 to 3 cars. now he drives convertible but park far away from the blk

<font color="aa00aa">Pink M, CARE knocks out during ER meh? Cos Angela was saying only light sedation, will still be able to feel etc. and I was freaking out over that despite her assurance!!!

Winnie - normally they will let u know what grades after fertilisation then u can tell them lor, as long as before ET la</font>

shoes - according to pinkD its sedation given thru intravenious means. should not be able to give anything, Angela did not tell me anything lor!

iloveshoes: ya lor tru..dies die want to have kids mah...we have to be brave and work towards harder than a normal person...but indeed u r strong to try till 43...I dun think I have that strength lor..max: 40..by that time...still nvr strike then...I guess not meant to be mah...

U change to Care huh...

<font color="aa00aa">Nadia, yeah, u younger mah!!! Oh me ah, have to go private cos of the level of fuss I need from people given what happened last round. Ah well...less money for lunch lor!!</font>

winniepooh, after ER, the next day at about 11am, you will be able to get an update on the number of eggs fertilised...

On ET day, u will know the grades ..and hence can decide how many u wanna transfer...

not sure about the other gals..but on ET day, everything happened very fast..haha.. the good thing is we hv already decided to put 3 prior to ET.. so they just double confirm i m transferring 3...n before I know it, its over...

iloveshoes: younger not much la...how i wish i am 30 onli..heheheh...ya lor true..sometimes we need more care...unlike govt hospital ...not much given at times...well less pocket money it's k mah...as long as we can make it more important..heheh

Spoke to my boss just now..cos plan to go on NPL when doing FET...he approve..but from Feb onwards then can go NPL..so will do FET in Feb lor..;-)

<font color="aa00aa">Nadia - how long u doing NPL? Nice of your boss to accomodate.

Panda - not yet discuss, too premature la. 8 word not one stroke yet.

Winnie - ahhh kewl!</font>

Wah ladies, u all say CARE until like v good leh... Somemore got a dashing gynae..so tempting to change hahaha!
Btw, if ivf treatment in CARE, cannot use medisave right?

sunflower - dashing gynae u see less than 5 times throughout ur whole treatment. fri is my ER today then I saw the gynae hahahaha. CARE can use medisave but no $3k grant

<font color="aa00aa">Sunflower - All public and private can use medisave, just that public healthcare can have grant if u choose to transfer two or less embroyos. Also public health care drugs are cheaper - cos they buy in bulk</font>

shoes,
really v pai seh le! I think I will burst out laughing at my own action..
this morning he went to get some tissue (above next to the basin) to wipe e machine..but no more tissue..so I hand him some toilet paper..heheh...

Winnie,
actually I have quite a few qns to ask him but he walked out the moment he finished wiping.. I wasn't fast enough to ask him to hold on a moment..next time I muz prepared to stop him or ask my hubby to stop him..hahaha

yen - now I know why the toilet paper is sitting in the middle of the scan bed liao hahaha... I was thinking who put the toilet paper in such a weird position making it impossible for me to get up the bed. I didn't mean my words hor

oh sesame,
forgotten to reply yst's post.. yes, I only mix immunocal with water - filled up to the line there..den stir &amp; while stirring, I will press it &amp; keep stirring..for me, it will leave a bit of "residue" not dissolved yet but it's ok.. sometimes if the "residue" is not disolved totally, I will just drink it and melt it in my mouth... hope it doesn't sounds "disgusting" ya.. ;p

winnie, shoes,
I was thinking the same thing too,why put that toilet paper in the middle so I shifted it to one corner and used it to wipe myself after each scan.. this morning Dr Paul v funny, he placed his hand to take the tissue above the basin but dun have mah..den he did an action "dun have tissue already".. I was looking at him while getting up..so I immediately tear the tissue paper for him to wipe it... only this one I'm alert.. can be his assistant.. hahaha..

yen - this morning was mad house so Angela was rushing me to faster get ready. then I wore jeans today, my hubby comment, told u dun wear jeans liao.... I go watever!

iloveshoes: plan to take 1 month NPL...if BFP liao maybe will extend..see how it goes lor...yup boss r k..but must make sure got pple to cover me...see whether my part time gal wan to continue if not take temp liao...

Winnie and shoes,
Oh now i know private also can use medisave liao, thanks! I didnt know kkh cant transfer more than 2 embryos..hmm.. Pros and cons..

Winnie, u do ER will hv GA rite? Means cant see the dashing gynae for long also hehe..

sunflower - ER is just sedation... I still can see dashing gynae before I knock out mah. then ET will see him again hehehehehe

Winnie! U hopeless liao leh haha.. Hmm then u must make sure u doll yourself up before u go ER and ET k? Your hubby sure puzzled how come one... hahaha!

winnie,
I felt wearing skirt easier..so I tried my best to wear skirt or dress esp u said it's a mad house just now.. if go scan in afternnon, still ok.. are you on leave already?

Sunflower,
u v cute le.. dashing gynae.. actually I felt he's not bad lo..
like the others said, I felt he's quite a gentleman..

yenyen, thanks! I dun like the taste of immunocal mix with plain water only. I tried it with orange juice this morning and it creates more foam than my normal HL milk. Argh!

Cos of scared I will hv expensive urine, now I can only take my HL milk at nite. V bz drinking this and that!

Winnie, all the best for your ER!
Hope you can proceed to ET as well and dun nd to put on hold.

sunflower - actually my hubby is worse... I just reminded him that during ER that 20 mins will be the longest 20 mins of his life! he sure give dr paul his impatience face hahahahaha

yen - today tues I go back niang jia mah, over there many mossie so I wear jeans lor

TTCingBB,
Hehe got dashing gynae its a motivation for us, no? At least not so sianz when go for appts mah..oops i siao liao hahaha.. Next time u all try to take a snapshot of him show me lah! :p

actually dashing gynae is not a motivation for me, I want their dedication not half past 6 skill. we've come so far so my expectation from CARE is very high, so far they have not disappoint me &amp; most importantly their skill during ER &amp; ET

sunflower - I doubt he can stay zen lor, cos he has unwillingly go in for ER with me. I hope he dun cry in front of dr paul!

Sunflower,
U check in the past thread in SMH forum under his name.. last yr when I was browsing I saw someone post his pic.. hehehe.. they are all gushing about how good looking he is... like you all said eye candy and it's a bonus-motivation..

winnie,
weekday u go back niang jia har.. must be staying quite close to each other...

yen - I stay very far from niang jia, but my mummy miss me mah, how far also must go back &amp; eat her ai xin dinner, she's actually the one who push me to do ivf. I go back every tues &amp; fri. if I dun go back today, she won't see me for the next 2 weeks liao

winnie,
u are the best.. managed to find the pic!

so nice le.. can eat ai xin dinner...
will your mummy come visit you since she noes abt your IVF...