miracle, just space out 2 hrs will do. Actually u can take Dr Zou medi in your school.

Tt time when I was taking Dr Zou medi, I will take it in office in the morning when I reach and another packet before knock off. So tt when I reach home, i can take my supplements again.

If ppl ask, just smile lor. As long as u dun admit it from your mouth, it is not announced by u ma.

miracle, I was looking for the video link to post to winnie on hw to prepare immunocal. Then I watched the video once again and he was beside me watching also and say, ai yo...I make it the wrong way this morning, no wonder its different from wat u prepared. So I know lo..Yes, I was laughing inside. Haha...Must flare up then he will automatic. Else, he will pretend.

<font color="0077aa">sesame
like that also can?
as long it doesn't come out from my mouth? haha.... but dh pantang...say cannot say..

cant wait to start....so envy that you are going to be near the finishing line very very soon...</font>

miracle, u din say ma. U only smile ma. Ppl wan to guess is their own problem ma. Tio bo?

Near the finishing line??? No la...I still in stage 1 lei. And dunno kkh will ask me poke hw many days of lucrin???

sesame - my dh also very funny, just now reach home I've yet to open the main door, he ask me if I have drink my immunocal. I nearly shoot him say I'm still at the door how to drink *faint*

winnie, your hubby worried u suffer from OHSS later cannot proceed to ET, tts y now he more kan chiong than u. hahahaha...MEN! They will only panic when things happen.

sesame - I almost wanted to tell him I warn him before that if I'm over stimulated cannot proceed with ET then he say I scare him. now Angela say liao he diam diam, I did not say anything during the scan this morning

kopibaby,

Wah.....another BFP! Congrats! Congrats! Can see line even if very faint is considered BFP liao. Go back to ur gynae for BT &amp; ask for additional support if need be.

Wah this mth really BFP month lei...hopefully more BFPs to come b4 Sept ends

Anyone knows how many bfps we hv this mth liao?

To those sistas nearing ER/ET,

God Bless n may ur fertilisation rate be sky high n implantation perfect as per God's will! Amen! Praise God!

Wow.. all sistas here are taking lots of vits.. I'm only taking spirulia and folic acid, will start immunocal only when i start puregon jab. I stop TCM once start lucrin jab. I bought royal jelly but i remember one of the sistas mention not to take it if have cyst. During my initial scan, there is a 2cm cyst so I dare not risk taking it.

<font color="aa00aa">hi all, sorry, can't catch up with all the posts. Had a crazy busy day and came in to relax, after reading all the supplements that you all take I stress again - cos back to work never discipline take. OH NO!

Kopi - congrats =)</font>

Hi sistas!! Wah... Today's thread is moving so fast!

Congrats to kopibaby!!! Wah... U are reallylucky. Really really good leh!!

Imp: big congrats!! Hcg so high... Twinnies on the way!!

Ladies in 2ww- jiayou jiayou!! Must think positive and guai guai rest well

Those in stage 1 and 2, very very fast u will be in 2ww and will bfp soon.

goofie,
folic can take with milk. dun take iron with milk, milk will affect the absorption of iron.
iron best taken with vit c or juice

morning sisters!

winnie - how are you feeling today? hope you remember to bring immunocal to office with you.

syrah - kopi greets you with his licks and love. how are you feeling?

shoes - yeah, i am going to a normal GP today to get blood test done. I am flying off on Thursday so just need to confirm and see what the GP says. Planning to only go see doctor at 8 weeks for heartbeat coz i learnt from gf that no pt going earlier...

thanks for your well wishes!

goofie and babylicious - thanks a lot!

yeah, its a natural bfp and coz of the events that happened, i am still in the state of shock coz it was totally unexpected!

Kopi,
Thank you. Morning wags from syrah to both of you
I'm eating better yesterday. Hope today will be the same.

U must be really excited. What did your dh say yesterday?

Highhope, paisei didn't reply u earlier. I was busy clearing shit in Ofc before going on HL. Yes I was in kk ytd morning. I think mayb I skipped one day puregon, tat's y my follicles grow abit slower than u wor. Hehehe now I m in kk again do 3rd scan le. Think tonite can do trigger shot le. Pain anot? Hehehe

Hi iloveshoes....received ur PM...glad to see u here..how r u doing..the thread is moving too fast for me to catch up lor...heheheh

hmm but lots of sistas BFP it seems...Congrats to all...those who r undergg IVF now..Stay cool...Positive...Good follicles will grow n Fertilize...Eventually stick to u like glue till BFP...hehehe

goofie,
wahhhh sorry i dunno abt hormone pills and milk leh. i only know abt vitamins and minerals

but last time when i was on prog support i remember i did take them in the morn with milk.

Pinkaddict,
I set my alarm for 8am to do the inserts. But now that I'm not working it's really easy to wake up early compared to those days when we have to drag ourselves out of bed for work.

Congrats on moving another step closer to the finishing line. Don't worry abt the trigger. Only slight pain when med going in.

<font color="aa00aa">Hi Nadia!!! lovely to see you again

Nina - prob ok as long as not cold. Vitagen is similar to yoghurt (in terms of the live bacteria), and have not read anywhere that states to stay away from yoghurt. </font>

syrah - for my morning inserts I will wake up at 8am &amp; put in then go back to sleep till 10am... like that let the meds absorb ...

my 3pm insert will do mask so that can utilise my time lying there

night time i usually put in then continue lying there &amp; will go sleep liao...

its advised that u lie down at least 1/2 hr after each insert

Nina,
As long as from pasteurized milk, these cheese &amp; yogurts can be consumed. Vitagen &amp; yakult therefore shld be ok.

Really - i can sleep lei ... don't know why i just keep sleeping during my 2ww ... sometimes will nap in the evening like 5-6pm ...

<font color="aa00aa">Nina - anything in moderation - but also depending on your beliefs etc ba =), only thing a def no-no is soft cheeses</font>

iloveshoes: ic...r u gg for FET or fresh cycle...sowie forgot liao whether u got forzen embbies..

Me gg back accu this weekend..going for FET in Jan..;-)

kopi - I'm a lot better today... thanks!

sisters update on my final scan: this morning scan by dr paul, he's really a man of few words hahaha. ER confirmed on fri, pregnyl tomorrow! hubby is gonna join me for ER, I told him it'll be the longest 20 mins of his life, maybe give dr paul his impatience look. to all still on treatment, press on! if a scaditity cat like me can pull, all you can pull thru too!

Nina,
Eat healthily n in moderation. Keep away from any food that's raw or half cooked. Fish with high mercury content like shark is a no no, tuna is ok but limit to 1-2times a wk.
If u r regular coffee or tea drinker, limit to 1-2 cups a day.