<font color="0077aa">sesame
last time, i never tot i will ever try ivf even though i know i can oni get preggie thru ivf. no other choice le.
so i told myself, if cant be mummy, then i must look young. hahah...other than my figure, which i'm still trying to slim down, at least i dun look like my age..unless my students and colleagues are lying to me...hahha

Yesterday my dh finally certified immunocal stirrer le. He stir my HL milk n immunocal till all dissolve....perfect!
Lately, duno y....but dh been cheering me up and making me laff n smile alot. i guess he scared i will stress up...and i just play along with him....=)

hows u and dh le?

syrah
ensure wont fat ah...i heard can be used as meal supplement. Used to take anmum but Fattening sial...so now oni take HL choco milk + immunocal.</font>

blurlet, ok, I get it liao. Sigh! All along I took only 15-20 mins apart. So I got expensive urine.

sesame, oh yes. that too..
also like some vitamin like calcium must take with vit d to aid in absorption etc etc.
some vitamins work with others, some contradicts each other...

to me, very difficult to remember so many things, so i just pop multi-vit

miracle, ya lo, cannot be mummy also must be well maintained ma. I agree! Actually the immunocal dun nd to stir one lei. Shake shake using the shaker can liao. dissolve easily.

Yr dh is v sweet to loosen u up. I think he also worried u will get panic easily la. It is good to stay relaxed during and before cycle.

Me stil dun wan to talk much but in my heart I already forgiven him, just tt I dun wan to show out yet. Haha.

sesame,
I havent seen the report yet but the fertilization could be due to ICSI. I know the 2 that were transferred were both ICSI.

My fats all accumulate in tummy! Cant gain wt anywhere else. But so far after Ensure still abt the same. It's prob the genes cos my built takes after my mum.

I remember reading not to take Vit C with the oil vits like omega. But cant recall exactly y.

miracle,
choc milk not fattening? Hehe... I can't stand the taste of HL. But talking abt choc milk, I like greenfields choc malt milk the best!

Hi sisters,
so many things to rem before taking which vits &amp; which vits to avoid to take together..

for me, I just drink immunocal first thing in the morning
rested about 10-15mins, then I take royal jelly..
after that I drink my milk &amp; take my breakfast le..
after reach my office, I will popped my multi-vits..
one hour later, I popped COQ10 + folid acid..

Like that can hor?

you so notti...
I use the shaker, have lots of foams, which I don't like. Yours no foam meh?

syrah
haha...i think milk all fattening de. but i can't find anything that can cover the immunocal smell. So far either choco anmum or HL milk.

summer
jiayou jiayou.
I'm sure the supplements will help. </font>

syrah, I am so envious of u. U must be v slim! What is the grades tt u transferred? What about the grades for the frozen?

I dun take any Omega lei, so shd be ok rite? Royal Jelly not consider Omega hor?

Hi ladies...did my u/scn on Sat, had abt 14 follicles &amp; lining 8mm &amp; was given another bottle of puregon to jab on Sat &amp; Sun.

Today had my u/scn again &amp; this time the follicles have grown pretty well, i heard the nurse mentioned some are size 16, 17, lining 10mm &amp; told me im ready for ER on Wed. Cldnt catch the rest of the sizes..hehe. Tonite going for the pregnyl jap at 24hr clinic.

So altogether I have 14 follicles..however now hoping my dh can accompany me home aft the ER cos he had to attend a course...hmm very sad.

Pinkaddict> when is ur ER?

yenyen, I din really ignore him la. When he pose a question, my answer can be v short de, like yes or no or anything lo. I must act petty ma, else he will take for granted. Haha.

U mix with yr immunocal with what beverage huh?
After u take your royal jelly, then hw long u take yr milk?

Actually now then I know can't mix with certain vit, before tt I dunno anything wor.

highhopes, I told my hubby for er and et need to bring me home cos may ohss and will not be able to go home myself. ^^"

Sigh.. must note to myself to take more vit . I always forget to take when i reach office.

miracle, I will pour the beverage to the marker then add immunocal. Close the cap and shake for a few seconds. Open the cap again and pour in more beverage, close the lid and shake again for a few seconds. I find not much foam. Dunno issit cos I add with milk.

i morning oni take royal jelly
then afternoon then will take my vitamins.
Im supppose to take dr zou af med now, 2x a day, but hor...i always take once a day.
I'm thinking of stopping her med...feeling so tired having to eat so many things....when so little time...lolz...</font>

highhopes, your follicle size is great! Lining is good enough. I think after the HCG jab, the follicles and lining will still continue growing. Am I right gals?

Yr hubby can't excuse himself tt day?

sesame,
4 grade 4 and the rest all grade 3. Transferred 2 of the grade 4.

Omega is different from royal jelly. It'll be good to take some fish source of omega.

highhopes,
Good size and lining!
I'm exactly one week ahead of you now since my trigger was last mon and ER last wed. For the HCG tonight, focus on a distance obj and breathe in when jabbing. Don't release your breath till the jab is done. May limp a little while walking out but it'll pass soon.

For ER, you'll need someone to bring you home since have to undergo sedation. Isn't your hb going to do that?

miracle, u did not take immunocal?

ya lo. too little time for so much things to take. There is one time I nearly stop her medi also.

Every morning I will take :

Royal Jelly
cordycep pill
folic acid
immunocal
Vit C

After lunch, COQ10 and spirulina

After dinner, spirulina

blurlet, I told him beforehand however he has to attend the course cos no other day to make up for it &amp; need it for him to do his job...it just so happen that my ER is on the same day.

Cried when i came back from the u/scn just now...felt so lonely without dh accompanying me.

Im now having cramps &amp; sore breast, it must be the effect of puregon/lucrin...had my last lucrin just now.

Pinkaddict> how r u??

syrah, I take alot of fish like cod and salmon. I am v scared of taking too much supplements...eat until I v sian.

Yr grades is good! I hope mine will be good also

i tried milk, apple juice, orange juice, all got foam... and i dun like it at all.
then sistas here say can use stir. so i thinking since ther than jabbing, dh got nothing much to contribute, so decided to get him to make immunocal for me lor....hahha....i bad hor..

But i usually drink it before sleep, so he watch tv and stir. </font>

miracle, the foam is not alot la...still ok to me. U really make yr dh work for every min ar. Haha..

I tot immunocal is best taken on empty stomach?

Thanks Sesame, I hope he can at least fetch me during the lunch break.

Syrah> thanks for the tips for tonite's jab, im also quite worried since its gonna be done on the leg muscle rite.

Pinkaddict> were u at KKH just now?

highhopes, I am sure your hubby also wish to accompany u during ER, just tt he can't as it falls on the same day. Don't be too sad ok? Ya, try to get him to fetch u during lunch break. Not sure whether u can go back alone or not?

now my supplement timing all mess up le.
let me see....
morning - royal jelly
afternoon after lunch - folic acid, spirulina, vit c, coQ10+fish oil
night - royal jelly, immunocal, dr zou med

so far i take spirulina once a day. tot of taking twice, but cant find time to take.

so now dr zou med, realli once a day...jia lat...haiz</font>

Sesame
U r cool.. I guessed after livinv wif my hb, if there's any quarrel,we will resolved it quite fast. mayb my heart is quiet soft hearted..or mayb its all those small small stuff.. Else I tink will b like u..heheh..

I juz drink immunocal on its own, didn't mix it with other beverage.Actually kinda like it after sometimes.. I felt if mix wif other beverages, like lugi le.. I wanna drink pure immunocal haha

1) Immunocal
2) 10-15mins later pop Royal Jelly
3) 10-15mins later drink milk n have breakfast
4) 45mins later after reach office,pop multi-vit
5) 1hr later pop COQ10 &amp; folid acid
6) After lunch, take Dr Zou's medi
7) After dinner, take again Dr Zou's medi

dunno e morning part need to change abit?

haha...i veri scared my eggs and follicles got fragments...so thought take royal jelly twice. haha....but then again...oni if i remember lor hahha

erm...royal jelly, immunocal, i think alright to take with dr zou's one right? they also not western med.

spirulina is high in protein, i will up it when i start the jabs......

i usually take immuncoal before sleep, by then tummy already hungry le...haha....i have the habit to drink milk at night. so at about 9plus, tummy will want food.
My dh say i haven start jabs, and not preggy, i so greedy le, can't imagine i start the cycle and preggy how. sure high maintenance.
He joked that he will ignore me...lolz...but i know he wont de...cos i will pester him...esp if can bfp, he wont let his baby suffer de...lolz...

alamak...i think too far le.
You know what? yesterday before sleep, i was counting and if i ever bfp, my 1st trimester will should end by end of Jan. Means reunion dinner i can announce good news to my parents...hahah.....just thinking of that i so happy. But dare not tell dh, cos usually he will not have any reaction, as he doesn't want me to have high hopes..and hurt badly if fails...</font>

sesame,
I take a lot of salmon. Don't really like cod. I like threadfin though so will take that too.

miracle/sesame,
I was still taking Dr Zou's med when I started Lucrin. But it was kinda impossible to take 2x a day with the jabs and supplements needing 2 hr interval. So ended up only taking it 1x a day too. But half way thru lucrin. I stopped her med totally. Really cant managed.

must get dh involve mah. cos i was thinking, if i bloated and not well, i wont have the energy to make immunocal, so might as well train him now. at least when i need him to make, he can do a good job. it took him a few nights to master it leh. haha....

syrah
wah u power leh...still taking her med during lucrin. I now, haven start already wanna punctured le..... personally i love cod fish and salmon and eel! so now weekly i will buy different fish, last week got cod fish, so this week will be salmon. I got Dh to take too... else cant finish it..cos get from supermarket, quite big piece, esp salmon. </font>

Hi, been a silent reader since Aug. Was previously successful in my first Ivf with a toddler boy 15 mths now.

Am currently in my 2ww for my fet, Bt on this thur. May I know if bfp can be detected 10days past transfer?

Going through the journey without informing families. However, very close aunt may leave us due to cancer anytime today or tmr according to dr. it will be diff to explain why I've not visited her the last wk and what's more at the funeral. Was thinking of testing tmr morning but not sure if blood test will pick up anything...

Any idea anyone?

babyhopes,
I'm not clear abt FET process but did u have any HCG jab recently? If you test too soon, you might get a false positive. Wait 14 days after a 10,000 iu injection, 10 days after a 5,000 iu injection, or 7 days after a 2,500 iu injection. Hope this helps.

Babyhopes : for fet shld bhcg shld be able to test early.... Coz I had my fet done on 20th n my bhcg is to be done on 1st.

yenyen, so you mix immunocal with plain water? Cos u definitely need liquid to mix with immunocal ma. I initially also mix with plain water but find it quite tasteless so prefer to drink with juices or milk.

I think your supplement timetable should be ok la...

Now I replace my milk to orange juice to mix my immunocal liao.

Now trying to find space for milk. ArgH!!!

miracle, I always make a point to space TCM with supplements 2 hrs apart. Perhaps u can check with Dr Zou.

I am currently taking 20 pills of spirulina (Elken brand). previously only 10 pills.

I can see when u bfp hor, u will tell yr hubby u want nasi lemak from Changi or Fish soup from Newton. Then yr hubby wld hv to run all ard Singapore to get food for u leh...v bz!

If u announce yr good news during reunion dinner. Yr parents and in laws will be thrilled! Best gift ever!

syrah, I like cod to salmon. But still take salmon for the sake of taking la. I also like promfrets but seldom eat. Haha.

I am not taking Dr Zou medi now. Will resume when I am in 2ww.

miracle, I tell u something hor. Rmb I had a big row with dh last Fri? Then Sat morning, I refuse to get up for my jabs. Guess what? He make his own immunocal. I just got to know only. Haha...

hee..i think i just reschedule the timing for dr zou med and immunocal in that case. Don't wanna ask her, ignorance is bliss, dun wan later i feel stress if she tell me tat combination is a no no...hahah....

not preggy i already have cravings le...dun tink i be tat mean lah...got nasi lemak and fish soup can le...no need specific place to get...lolz...
i guess all our hubby will go that extra mile de.

I really hope if bfp, i can conceal well till 1st trimester, else pple ask, also duno how to answer...hahah....though i have frds who will actualli deny it till after 1st trimester.</font>

how you know he made his own immunocal? hee let me guess...the moment you knew about it, you must be laughing inside?

your dh also very cute hor...like a little boy, wan to ask for forgiveness, so go and do those little things that he never like...lolz</font>