winniepooh...haha ...i m very pregnant leh..like going to pop anytime size..hahaa..mayb coz i put my bag on my thigh..so u din notice..keke.....

next time i will definitely call u!

yeah..u look kind of pale n unwell... tonight must rest early...

panda - I saw the mirror my face look like ghost, only happen this morning leh. tonite go home first thing must drink immunocal liao. tomorrow morning see wat dr paul say, no energy to think other things liao

Wow! So happy for u Kopibaby... D line is so clear not faint...

Now u need to take extra care le n better go for hcg test

imp22: Wow...congrats! So happy for u
Yayy!

U must take care ah! Please do not carry heavy things ah....haha...keep repeating it...Paiseh hor...keke...

Winnie, pls take good care of urself leh..assign your work to ur staff k? Btw whats OHSS ah?

Kopi, congrats congrats!! No need to go treatment liao yayy!

sunflower - OHSS = over-hyper stimulation syndrome. this occur when the dosage of gonal-f or puregon is too high & ur body produce too many follicles

Winnie, thanks for the explanation.. Erh but what will happen if ohss leh? Its dangerous? Sorry ah, hvnt gone througj the treatment so dunno much.. Hehe

sunflower - ohss depends on whether u get it mild or bad. mine can consider bad cos I get giddy spells, no nausea & no severe bloatedness. if ohss is bad, doc might put off ET. ER will proceed & freeze all ur embryos and arrange for a FET later. some even admitted to hospital due to severe ohss

sunflower, janices, TTC and pinkaddict,
thanks so much ladies for your well wishes.
i still havent gotten over the shocking news. it seems a bit surreal...

all of you jia you!! baby dusts to all!

Thanks all sisters once again... Thank u all making my 2ww not boring.. Not sure if twins Leh, but I wish for smooth pregnancy n healthy baby... This am after bt still hug bhudda leg last minute to pray for bfp de.. I must "huan sheng" soon

Nina, they called 1146am, I kept looking at clock ticking by from 11am, by 1130am I tot I'm a goner.. I cried lor, immediately hugged n kissed hb n cry tears of joy...

wow imp..u nearly make me tears jus now...was also talking to hubby ealrier wat if i don bfp tis time round...so scared...

any tips to share? u did ur ivf wit sf loh?

<font color="0077aa">Imp, kopi
CONGRATSSSSSS......grabbing baby dusts....
This Sept so many bfp....so happy...hopefully we continue to hear bfp week after week....
good news just make our day =)</font>

miracle - thank you so much....

throwing baby dusts to all the sisters here - jia you!!

the reality has not sink in yet; am still in office, so trying to rein my emotions in....

but this is the best birthday present i have ever had...

Imp22 &amp; Kopi CONGARTSSSS!!!!

wanna vacuum ur baby dust..

IMP22 high hcg ..twins?
Kopi Faint line clear, better do bt hcg.. take care

imp22/kopibb congratz on bfp

winnnie, if ur office has those kopishop that sells 1/2 soft boiled eggs, maybe u can take those for time being for the egg whites to reduce ohss?

for sisters who have bfp-ed and taking blackmores conceive well, after bfp, does it mean we switch to blackmores pregnancy and breastfeeding one instead?

need to ask u guys something, my left ovaries seems to be aching and i usually get it when near my o. I am on lucrin only, is this possible?

blurlet - my office kopishop dun sell soft boil egg leh. good idea, I see my office fridge got eggs or not. I diy myself

kopi I saw ur photo ler. it is clear u sure 100% pregnance.. so happy for u. Take care do hcg bt asap.

Do not carry heavy things k.... take care

here my xxxl bag for the baby dust

<font color="0077aa">winnie
i read about your bad ohss. seems quite bad, since your room can be spinning even before er.
looks like you have to stock up immunocal in office.
and please realli must up your immunocal 2- 3 per day its okie de.
See how it goes, if really bad, do postpone your ET. cos now even before ER, yours is considered bad le, can't imagine how your body will take it after ER and ET.

If you're not proceeding with ET, then care will give you how many days HL? take care hor.....
(((sayangzz))</font>

Syrah, I really dun hv the guts to jab myself. My hands will shake. V useless!

Kopi, CONGRATS! Its really a miracle. U dun nd to go thru any procedures anymore. CONGRATS! So happy for u!

Winnie, wow! 30+ follicles. U r definitely a risk for OHSS! Up z yr protein intake. Besides immunocal, take more fish and meat. Take good care!

CONGRATS Imp22! Another double good news today. Yr HCG is v high! High chance is twins!

Pinkaddict, so your no. of follicles did increase! Good! I think by ER will be a bit more. Your no. of follicles is just nice!

miracle - I'm gonna bring some immunocal to office tomorrow. see wat dr paul say tomorrow lor, I'm mentally prepared for them to hold my ET and go for FET. actually I'm not prepared for such bad ohss, I thought all I was going to get was just severe bloatedness only

I dunno how many days of HL cos any mc in my office is like incence paper, bo ba kay one

Dr Zou told me last mth she has 40 patients going thru ivf. She says usually every year August, the no. of ivf patients will be the most. She also v puzzled.

Seems like August is really a good mth, since so many patients bfp this mth!

sesame - I'm high risk for OHSS since last week, I eat so much fish till I got phobia liao. today office cook chix rice, so oily!

sesame - thanks! i am still in the state of a huge shock! its really a MIRACLE.
the reality has not sink in...lemme go home tonight and see how hubby reacts...

sesame...hehehe...yayaya... hopefully I can pass all stages smoothly. Both KK and Dr Zou, told me "not bad!" today. Feel relieved, even though my biggest follicles only 16.5 lah... Dr Zou said shld grow somemore during these few days. She said maybe if I din miss my puregon jab, my follicles shld be better one. Hopefully all swee swee by tomoro bah...

pinkaddict, the follicles shd grow btw 1 to 2mm per day. If tomorrow yr follicles avg is ard 17 to 18mm, most likely will trigger tomorrow night!