pinkaddict - ur ER is earlier than mine. my biggest follice is about 18mm today.

grumpus - I need to walk about lor, if not sit down whole day I'm even more giddy. just now lie down on scan bed I can see the whole room is spinning, lucky hubby around & quickly massage me. so far no nause *touch wood*

ladies - I hope u all won't go thru wat I'm experiencing cos really no joke, if u experience giddy spells, pls make sure u get someone to go scan or appts with u. hubby was so worried I faint inside the toilet that he wait outside for me

winnie - u home now? if you are, have a good rest! hope you feeling better soon!!

Wah kopi u still go for run... So daring leh... Nw u better behave like bfp le n better do the test... At least can b prepared...

Pinkaddict, good luck to yr ER soon.... For kk, HL starts on ER day. Need someone to accompany u there, cos kk doesn't allow u go back alone after ER

Winnie take care...

Today my 1st day back to work, so many pple asking so sian... Bz entertaining them wl do.... Now only try not to move ard so no need to meet pple hee

Wah Winnie, yr follicles grow faster than mine wor. So good neh. Mayb I skipped one day injection tat's why grow slower. This morning they give another puregon shot... Then go back n scab tmr again... Wooyoo... Getting nearer to ER but v scare leh

Pinkaddict,
That's great. Yes if trigger is tmw nite then ER will be thur and ET sat. HL starts from ER. So excited for u!

Winnie,
Must take extra care of yourself. Be careful k. I'm only having mild OHSS n already it's a horrible feeling. Can just imagine how u feel. Up your proteins.

pinkaddict - I dunno how many are at 18mm, some at 16mm, some very very tiny. I was so giddy that I didn't bother much abt the scan today, didn't even notice if panda is in clinic or not

janices & syrah - thanks! I was having mild ohss since day 5 into stimulation, didn't expect it'll get so bad today

Kopibaby: Am sure u pregnant le...better take care oh!

Remember, do not carry any heavy things. This is very important k.

Kopi: Unless the HPT is faulty or expired, the results shd be accurate...pls dun do strenuous exercise and treat yrself with more TLC...

winnie: Pls drink lots water, and up your protein.
If unwell mus notify HB hor..all the best...hope you can hv a smooth ER and ET!

pinkd - I'm gonna have water parade today. forget to bring immunocal to office, so will drink when I get back later. HB is with me, today must arrow my work to my staff liao, I doubt I can do much today

winnie: yup best not to exert now that you are giddy and not well!

Kopi: U are surely lucky babe! The line is not faint...i can see it at one glance!
If in doubt, get a beta Hcg done at clinic (blood test) Good luck and be safe dear!

Kopibaby: Congrats u! U are pregnant now.

I experience before. If u still cannot believe, pls arrange for a blood test yay!

So happy for u wor

leor - thanks lor....its really OMG coz went for scan of follicles on day 11, 15 and 18 and nothing leh...
so thot this mth no chance, so i have been jogging like crazy, eating sashimi etc etc....and then now....

and OMG i am flying this thurs leh!! should i go back to gynae and ask if ok to fly??

actually i feel like i am hijacking this thread....coz i came in to get more info....but seems like i bfp without ivf...

i hope you sisters dont mind. but i feel more comfy in this thread after following it for a while and i only come in here and no others (except for iui thread which i just started last week).

i am still in shock....

in any case, baby dusts to all!!

Kopibaby: If am not wrong, u can go to any clinic for HCG test. As for the travel, am not very sure. U may want to email yr gynae first?

The very most important thing is "DO NOT CARRY HEAVY THINGS" please bear this in mind.

kopi - u're not hijacking lah, we definitely dun mind. we not only chat about ivf we also chat other things mah. take care!

grumpus - dankew!! i am still in shock...i emailed the pic to my hubby and he was clueless..

he asked - what is the before pic? i said, its all white. then he asked what does the two lines mean?

i said, i think it means i am preggie...to be sure, i will go to pharmacy later to buy those clearblue or some other brand...the digital kind...

kopi,
if u absolutely hv to fly then actually is ok, i've heard of ppl flying regularly during 1st tri.
but of cos if u can get out of it best is dun travel.

leor - thanks for advice. for some reason, this morning, i felt no strength, so asked hubby to carry my super heavy laptop bag (which is the first time i asked)...heavy things...okok. i will remember...

grumpus - thanks again for advice...

kopi: congrats congrats..wow ur miracle happen! do take care and do a bloodtest bef u flying off..then u can be more catious.

syrah: take care and rest well during this 2ww

pinkaddict: were u at kk jus now for scan? i was there too at ard 9plus

tokkie - thanks thanks!

hoping - thanks! i just called GP clinic, if do blood test today, results only thursday coz roads around suntec closed coz of F1.

Mabbe I will call my fertility clinic tomolo and asked if they can do one for me...and faster get results...

kopi - no need to paiseh lah, I came in since my first iui hopping to absorb more baby dust & bfp. but hor, still need to exhaust my last resort which is ivf to get bfp. I'm very hopeful with so many baby dust throwing at us now!

Am not sure whether u all know that banana is consider "liang" food also....if possible for those BFP ladies, please do not take too many bananas k. Especially those in first three month.

winniepooh,

were u in white top and pastel yellow skirt today?

u can take immunocal 3x a day... bf, lunch, dinner...hopefully can keep the OHSS under control...

Kopibaby hw nice!! No need ivf n bfp lerrr!! Congrats!!

Hey sisters, just wana share the good news that I bfp-ed!!
Yesh!!! Omg finally I hear a bfp call from kk!!

Hcg is 1741.2 D19. Praying hard no ectopic plssssssss, that's my next hurdle to cross..

Kopi... So happy for u... See I did say u r the lucky one! Later muz pack XL bags of bbdust and distribute to us k. Need it urgently cos going for ER soon. So envy u dun hv to go thru ivf... Hahaha

Hoping, yes I was in kk this morning. Hehehe... Too bad duno who u r.

Winnie, take care k. I oso not confirm my ER on thu, tmr last scan then will know. Will update u again la.

Btw, my 11 follicles fm last fri become 15 follicles today. Doctor said all growing quite averagely lah even though I skipped one day puregon.... Phew...

winniepooh, when u came out, i was sitting at recept..hehehe..not in ning's room....

i m the fat hippo in pink stripes sleeveless top... LOL..

i thot its u...but u look quite stressed when u came out of scan room, so i dun dare to call u leh...

panda - I'm not stressed but very very giddy. u not big hippo, I didn't see any big hippo today like u say! I was actually looking out for preggy lady