shoes - I'm no better but Angela called me back to find out my identity hahahaha. I'll pop one flu med later after my dinner hope I'll be better tomorrow. normally when I have flu I still go & work cos wanna drill this mentality to my staff that if I'm sick and I can work they can too. so far doesn't work on them *sigh*

grumpus... think u made the right choice by being a sahm... u get to bond w ur gal and witness her growing up... which is worth all ur sacrifices and also ur second gal arriving soon...

i really wonder how working mothers cope... saw my bosses work overnight in the office and can still continue to work the next day without gg home... and they are married with kids... really pei fu them... dun ever think i can be like them... where did they get all the energy from? i wonder...

goofie... did the stress during stimulation affect follicles? cos tot stress is a no no... but u managed to bpf le...

Miracle, happy advance anniversary!!! Massage really helps esp at this time, release all d stress.

Men are like dat, wun understand de... My Dh too said nvm nvm but I insist a no no only safe sex...

happybb,
hahaha i totally agree, one of the reasons y i decided to resign is cos i tried to be superwoman. work + continue breastfeeding + take care of my girl myself at night....errr superwoman i am not obviously :p
i actually think those working mothers are the best cos they can juggle so many things!

<font color="aa00aa">just ate a bit of porridge very xin ku, no energy and cannot sit up, now back to lying on bed with my iPad again.

Winniepooh, own biz is like that one la...hard to delineate between personal life and work.</font>

<font color="aa00aa"> winniepooh that should be the way la....anyway u can also work gossip with your dh right? Cos sounds like he is also working with you.

Shoes - my dh work with me, he in charge of IT. He has been hearing all my crazy rants in office, after work we dun talk abt work anymore if not my brain cannot rest

grumpus... u r a superwoman in ur own way... u take great care of ur gal and family...
so knowledgeable and so many of us here ask u for advise...

<font color="aa00aa">winniepooh, lovely to have dh working together, can spend more time together

K, me going to try to rest, fighting battle with brain that is worrying about work. Bang head</font>

<font color="0077aa">janices
Thx!! Massage reaallli can help to relax. Even i yet to start, i already so excited... Hee
Still yet to decide if i shld jab in the morning or night.... Lucrin so far no side effects hor</font>

goofie, if ppl ask u whether u preggie, just smile if you dun wanna say. They will understand.

minakochang, it is already stressful to go thru ivf. Dun tink abt work anymore lo. Perhaps I am a person if I really need to be away from work, I will just go. I always hv the mentality that company wun fold bcos of me. But I wun shortchange the company also la, I will make sure I deliver my work well while I am at work, even if sacrficing my lunch or need to work late.

Janices, take pasta good for troops? This is something new to me.. Another thing learnt.

shoes, hope u feeling better! Speedy recovery!

miracle, when I tell my dh must practise safe sex tt time, he also keep asking me are u sure? Did u ask properly? Haha..Then I pass the KKH paper to him to read.

miracle, I jab in the morning, and by night time I will feel v tired already. Then now into D11 jab, tummy seems a bit bloated but I not sure whether its due to AF coming. So far I think lucrin stil ok.

Lol... Not dat pasta gd for troop but more healthy cos it's boil then d sauce use olive oil n oso tomato base... We were asked to eat qing dan n cut carbo...

Miracle, hee I tried to go whenever I can cos it's only certain time of d mth we can go.. During trying time cannot massage mah..

Oh yes, dat time during my lucrin jab, there was once my Dh poke me 4 times! He said dunno y he can't poke in, my skin like thicken...sometimes he wl poke in then pull out cos he feels v painful zzzz... my last puregon cos left 100 each in d cartridge so dat day I need to jab 4 times 3x puregon n 1 lucrin... We so stress up :s

<font color="0077aa">sesame
So after the jabs, whole day no other side effects? Cos worry it will affect my mood at work, will hv suan feeling?</font>

janices - if my dh ever need to poke me 4 times, he'll get hell from me!

miracle - I do all my jabs in the morning, not sure why CARE say cannot do at nite. my jabs so far so good

miracle, so far no lei. No mood swings also. For the 1st 2 jabs, I will hv suan feeling at tummy for less than a min. After that no more le till now.

I m feeling really bloated now. think is cos of AF. Hopefully once AF reports, the feeling will go away.

<font color="0077aa">winnie
Care oni allow morning jabs ah.... Hmmmm.... If u remember, can kpo help me ask y? Or Panda u knw the reason? </font>

miracle - ya, they say do morning. I wanted to do at nite cos after jab if not comfy I can sleep mah instead of dragging myself to work

winnie, when hving flu, drink lotsa of water and plenty of rest. Hope u recover soon. I m waiting for your babydust lei.

pinkaddict, u did yr puregon jab already?

winnie, see what Angela tell u tml first. I am sure she knows what is best for you. If she thinks tt u r not fit to go for ET, dun think she will go ahead to do it lo. Just entrust to CARE and dun worry too much!

sesame - Angela called me just now, say I can take some anti-histamine. I was thinking if she dun reply my sms or call me I'm gonna get sleepness nite liao. I must remember to ask her tomorrow if I still can proceed with ET or not, if hubby hear this I'm gonna get another earful from him

sesame... yes i did it not long ago. Duno is too kan cheong or wat... poke it first time cannot jab then got to pull out and jab in again... haiz... pain sia...

Pinkaddict, yes w kk... They did combine when I jab there but d nurse doesn't encourage us to combine ourselves at home cos they said might hv risk of contamination, so better to jab one by one instead... N they cannot combine for us there since d syringe is made of plastic n not glass...

winnie, u r not scaring him, u r just preparing for contingency plan. Anyway I am sure Angela will do the talking. so u wun get scolded by him.

ineedmiracle,
actually morn or night jab got no diff, just the clinics preference.
at RH, there's one dr that prefers morn jabs, one prefers afternoon and my dr prefers night :p

cos my dr's rationale is our scans/BT are all in the morn so is easier for her to give followup instructions after the checkup.
i personally prefer night jabs cos if hv any side effects i can just sleep it off and dun hv to suffer the whole day.

winnie,
if u need to take anti histamine for yr flu can take piriton. it's safe for even preggie ladies, i take it even up till now.
downside is it's extremely drowsy....or those nasal sprays are ok too cos they're just topical and doesn't get absorbed by yr blood stream.

sesame - cos I ever tell him if I'm over-stimulated and got high risk or ohss, care might freeze my embryos &amp; arrange another date for FET. just tell him like that only he say I scare him lor. then yesterday I decided to buy hpt to standby at home, then I just casually say if day 12 after ET is -ve high chance fail liao. he ask me to shut up! hahaha

grumpus - my stim day 7 scan just now gonal-f run out liao, so I tell hubby nevermind go clinic jab, after scan they decided to lower the dosage, so immediately jab new lower dosage

pinkaddict, no choice lo..now cannot reverse back le...also got to bite the bullet and chiong ah! The "sting" feel will last hw long? So far u suffer any side effects?

janices... why got to combine so many times meh? your dosage is how much per day? dun scare me wor... hehehe... after today, i extremely scare of puregon jab

winnie, mabbe he pantang la...so dun wan to say anything unlucky. Haha..

Then like that, dun say anything yet first lo least he get worried. Just go with the flow. Anything u will know it by next week right?

winnie, really ah? u compare before ah? I not refering to the needle wor... i refer to the medicine when jab in tat time leh...u got feel pain pain when push the medicine in?

sesame, u very sweet leh... sayang me...hehehe..

Juz now, my dh oso got sayang me... coz cant push the medicine, so he stood by me and encourage me to do it slowly... so sweet of him juz now... juz now only hor... usually he not so sweet de...hahaha

pinkaddict - I was on puregon for my iui &amp; was 100iu everyday. so now I compare gonal-f &amp; puregon, puregon is really easy. gonal-f hubby gotta poke harder. now I'm on 3 med I also dunno which one is making me feel uncomfy