flower,
not really lah boss endorse.except i put my director on mail copy and so happen boss on leave. so director pressure him lor. i am closer to director than boss, coz he realli white tiger.
when i learned from director boss didnt cancel leave, abit worried. she ask me dun care so much lah.haha..somemore agree i should have a followup mail to inform as agreed, he cancel leave while i proceed hl.
today fiery session lah..he realli gana butter kaya till no face. better not mail him today.hes damn petty, sure know we both in cahoot.

<font color="0077aa">ceraine
Im starting on 14oct. How abt u? U called kkivf le?
The nurse said i will be on lucrin for 19 days before my 1st scan and bt. Er shld be mid nov le.</font>

hi ladies..
i've been MIA for few days n the threads are running so fast ..

first of all, thks for all the well wishes from sesame-oil, Pinkaddict, Leor, Kopibaby, Goofie, Janices, Grumpus, Summer, Tokkie, Syrah, TTCingBB, Sunflower, Babylicious, Minakochang, Ceraine, Pinkmartini, day &amp; Hozali ...

had somethings to share with you all ...had ET done on 6 sept 10, asked for 5 days MC to rest at hm. During the 2ww, did not do anything except taking Blackmores conceive well. Near to the end of 2ww, started to feel backaches n sore breasts.. on 21 sep, went for HCG blood test, got received ard 11.50am n was told that iam pregnant!! my HCG level was 1961 then.
on 22 sep, i celebrated my 34th birthday happily with the best gift i ever get.

Then on 23 sep late evening, i had a sharp pain on my left side stomach, went to KK 24hr women clinic to check. Dr did a scan n found nothing (pregnancy too early), he ordered another BCG blood test again to test for etopic pregnancy (for safety sake) n said the nurse will call me on 24 sep to tell me the HCG result.

On 24 sept 8am+, i received call from KK 24hr women's clinic. the nurse said my HCG level went up to 5000+, n asked me to go to KK for urgent scan. To my relieved, they finally found 2 tiny sacs. (omg, iam hving twins!!)

Next, will hv to wait 2 weeks later for scanning BBs heartbeats ... hope nothing goes wrong ..
this week is really a roller coaster for me..

<font color="aa00aa">morning Ferriswheel, wow, congrats to u =) So lovely to see the sacs right? and what a relief and happy birthday too! can tell you are so happy!</font>

Ceraine,
My wedding anniv is also 14 Oct
which year did u get married? Mine's 2006.

Sunflower,
Hb loves gals. Most hb do I think. I'm not sure if it's boy, will he totally stop. In any case knowing him, he'll prob stop for a while and then revert to smoking once bb r older.

Ferriswheel,
Glad to know that all's well for you! Congratulations on the twins!
Take care k.

Congrats Nina on BFP!!

goofie, with ur high hcg, yours must be twins ..

hmm .. currently wat r u taking till the next scanning? (like any chinese med or any good milk powder or birdnest or etcc???)

miracle,
I was looking at the excel. What to fill in the the 2ww part? Seems redundant since 2ww starts immediately after ET.

<font color="0077aa">iloveshoes
Will yours be also ard mid nov if u start fresh cycle?

Ferriswheel
Cingrats! Twins!!!!
Im hoping next birthday, i hv baby in my arms...</font>

<font color="0077aa">syrah
Haha....true true
Erm ....... Mayb u can fill up ur 1st progesterone bloodtest value done during the 2ww. Im sure the sistas here will be interested in the figures

<font color="aa00aa">miracle - me not sure yet, cos waiting for at least 2 cycles of menses first before starting. Hoping to start stims Dec if possible la, take advantage of some Annual Leave I have left.

Super not sure about timing as yet cos my firm's Aussie practice shuts down for 2 weeks over Christmas meaning I should be at work. I already discussed with Angela and asked to be on leave when I start stims to avoid stress etc. So quite ma fan leh!!!

My birthday is this coming week, another year and still never reach baby goal. Praying that it will be SOON! cos err getting lao liao hahahaaha </font>

ferriswheel...congrats congrats!! Twins wow wow wow... grabbing loads of BBdust fm u. Hopefully all sistas will oso hv twins...hehehe...then can close shop le.

I really need to improve my memory! Yesterday took menopur from care and leave in my office fridge, when I leave office totally forget about it until my hb told me 5 mins ago!! Bo bian, need to go down later to collect med!!

winnie: yes i still hv 13 embies with CARE.
I hv 33 eggs harvested, 23 matured ones, 16 fertilized, transferred 3...

Suyana: how have you been? Thanks for your support...I hope all things be well for us!

Ferriswheel: congrats and Happy belated birthday!
This shd be your best birthday gift ya!

winnie: once i took my gonal-f and left it on the bed...discovered hours later and cant use...mus buy new one...luckily it was the last day of stimulation and CARE sold me a spare one..if not $1000+ gone!! :x

Pinkd- I dunno when is my last day of stim. I think shld be tues, I hope my gonal-f can last till then. I'm going to care now, come back later

Ferris: what a moment you have!! I was holding my breath when reading your story. Then let out a big relief when u say finally can see 2 sacs!! Big congrats to u!!! Aiyoh... Must have been an emo ride for u. My bfp date was same as yours!! When's your next scan for bb heartbeat? M not sure if mine twinnies. Must see scan first. Now, I just go to work as usual. Walk slowly and cos I get hungry easily nowadays. So I drink lotsa milk. M currently taking dr Zou medi for an tai.

Other than that, nothing special. U leh?

Thanks shoes!! U gota rest more when u start your 2ww. Cannot be stressed de. During my 2ww, I minimize logging into my work. My hb kept telling me, spend so much time and money on this, I better rest well. And dun do anything which i will regret later. U will bfp soon!! I give u a big bag of bbdust

Miracle
Ures yesdae cd1. I juz called KK. Mine considered today cd01 lei coz it came after noon.
Hmmm... Got such thing 1 meh???

congrats goofie &amp; ferries on yr bfp!
am previous from here but also graduated, like to now silent read the thread..
ferries - u with kkivf (dr loh)? if yes I would adv u stay on with him cos u are having twins... he is expert in multiples preg plus with twins it's safer to stick to govt hospital due to the expensive neo care ...

for singletons if there isn't any complications there shouldn't be a prob switching to a hospital of yr preference.

Congrats mircale, ceraine on start of ivf journey, time flies &amp; very soon we will hear news of yr bfp's !!

winnie: i did not wk thru out the IVF journey...but that morning i went out and left that exorbitant bottle in bed..argh!
gd luck for the scan...no worries ok...when Angela scanned me, all she did was glanced and she could tell me how many follies I had!

morning ladies...

today morning just start my first injection ask DH to inject for me hehe... not painful actually... i dun feel anything until the needle is being pulled out hehe...

<font color="aa00aa">Pink d - sorry, still getting my facts mixed up haha!!

Goofie - yeah, I'm planning with CARE to start resting from stim stage for next cycle. Talk only, dun think so easy haha</font>

<font color="aa00aa">pink D - can share how u manage to not work during journey not? trying to convince my DH to let me take sabbatical too! LOL.

JJ - HI! do u know what u are having yet?</font>

Syrah...
Hehe.. We have d same day n year!!! Happy 4th anniversary to us in 1/2 mth time... By then u'll know ure bt right???

Miracle
I didn't speak to nurse Sarah. Will check w her again if today cd1 or cd2.

Yah agree hubby sometimes Can be taking things lightly than
us. Probably dun wana induce more stress to us. Have alerted him of d potential unreasonable moodswings, side effects n also if d journey gets tough, needs his constant support, encouragement. Hope this pre- education helps...

Ferriswheel
Congrats!!! Twins wor... So nice

Hi Shoes !!
I'm having twins ... just went for my 8th week scan (2 strong heartbeats !!)... Had a scare in the 4/5th week where there were episodes of spotting ...

but now all is fine (hope it stays that way) nxt up would be the oscars test for the bb's...

another 4 weeks to the end of my 1st tri

<font color="aa00aa">JJ how exciting!!! yay for u!! So still with Dr Loh?

Miracle! are you still in contact with BBChloe? She doesn't accept PM leh!!

What about Nadia? Been meaning to ask about her too</font>

Yup still sticking with dr loh despite the long waits ... but so far all my visits with him are pleasent, he is always smiling wide wide ... haha

other multiple mummies have adv me to stick to him cos he is the best of the best !!

Nadia - resting now bah ... she did mention she intend to do FET in Dec/ Jan

<font color="aa00aa">JJ - yeah I found Dr Loh very reassuring too and sweet - he was great during my consults with him when things were tough. Always had time to hear me out and answer my crazy questions =) Quite a good experience with KKIVF overall actually.

Thanks for update on Nadia, hope to see her around soon too =) </font>