Summer: thanks!! Think this critical period, one really needs lotsa support and encouragement. It's just so easy to feel down now. Thanks!!

Faith- I m starting to also break wind ;) I thought it's becos of what I eat. My bowels not so good so I eat more fruit and prunes. Did u test on hpt previously?

Kitin- u must have taken lotsa courage to test on hpt? I m wondering if I shld.

Summer, how is Thomson Chinese meds ? Was initially quite tempted to go there but landed up with dr Zou. Heard from dr Cheng that the tmc will work closely with him on patients who are under going ivf !

Blurlet- thanks for encouragement. I will try to stay positive with all encouragement from sistas here. Actually a bit of kofi ( am assuming u are referring to that?) is ok. If u have been drinking and suddenly stop, yourbody may noy get used to it do fast.
. Sometimes in my2ww, I also take abit hehe

<font color="0077aa">faith
you started immunocal at which stage?
i used to feel alreight gg for accu, but lately, i'm rather reluctant.... duno y....not laziness just a fear... argh whats wrong mah...hmmm

sesame
how you today?</font>

i mean day what now. I also write too fast.. ^^" Brains not co-ordinating either.
I am not a kopi drinker usually, but when i am super tired i have to take 1 cup. Then prepare for super loose stools or ahemmmm bio gas letting. ^^"

faith: thanks for the info...yes i have started on my ivf..m now on lucrin stage.

pink d: wow u remembered my sad story
so touched! i decide not to do the op this time round...hope i wun regret tis decision i made.

goofie: hihi, actually can test on d11 if you really want...
i tested on D11 for d3 transfer... hee that is if you want la..
but sometimes, early test might not be accurate esp if hcg in beginning is low

hoping: of coz i rber...we were talking about it rber?
So where are you doing yr IVF? Did the gynae say not doing the op is a gd solution b4 u embark on yr IVF?

Hi Goofie, i test on D15 as i read somewhere that we took the pregnyl jab (HCG) it will stay in our body up to 14days.

Hi Miracle, i took immunocal during stimulation stage. During that stage i only took one pack a day as i dont really feel bloated. You are starting your ivf treatment soon right.

Goofie, i think D14 15 should be fine bah. Jia You!!!. Dun think too much of any symptoms just enjoy ur HL and be on pig mode.

I think my AF reporting liao, go toliet wipe got pinkish stains. My last tablet for ocp is on monday. Is it too early? My BT is on 21 sept for proceeding to phase 2.

panda - I was also at CARE at 10am today, but can't figure out who is who today cos quite a few ladies and Angela is rushing for time

After today's scan, Angela decided to add one more med to my stimulation! I was very very shocked cos I'll have to jab all 3 med in the morning, I was too shocked so never ask why I need the additional med

yeah..i tink its the same..menopur/menogon.. i also used tht during my cycle...

during stimulation.. i had suprefact, puregon, menogon and saizen. 4 jabs per day... menogon is used to speed up the growth of the smaller follicles..usually they will use it if the follicles sizes varies by quite abit....

Pink-d, Faith, kopibaby, blurlet

Thanks for support, sistas. Think I tahan a few more days. Thought if I do it on Sunday, which is D14, then if bfp, I will go to Kk on Monday and ask to test earlier. Then tues I can still rest. Cos my hl is till tues, then wed back to work liao.

Yeah!!! I will bfp bfp bfp hehe. *m telling myself to gambateh*

Today I had a call with my boss, and she kept telling others that when I m back next week, I will do this and this and that. I can imagine the amount of work piling as high as taipei101 bldg.

do u hv ning's mobile number? coz angela is out of town over the wkend.. better to hv ning's contact in case u encounter any difficulty w the jabs..

yup..u get ning's mobile from her.... she is very prompt in replying even over wkends ... i "disturb" her many times.. late at night also she will reply me :p

Hoping,

For me I oso din go for accu, coz when I found tis forum,I'm midway thru lucrin..for supplements I took blackmore conceive well gold, COQ10, folic acid and MIL brew chix soup and cordecyps before ER.

I drank lotsa2 water, keep a positive mind, don't stress and think bout work, talk to embies every nite (maybe smhw it worked)

Most importantly keep urself happy, dun do anything strenous, become tai2 at home and lotsa rest!

Jia you ‎​​;) Okååååå¥ ;)™.

Goofie,

If u wana test, safer to test on D12 or D14

I did test on D11, when the line at first only got 1, my heart sunk..then I see again..very2 faint 2nd line. Then D12 I decide to try again, line come ou faster, but still faint

Then I decide to buy the + or - test, easier to see, I tested on D15 am, and it was a clear +

Test @ard 4am,so happi until can't go bk to sleep, then hb got awaken by my noise, I showed him and he was estatic, straight away awake...hahaha...

Dunn test too early and give urself stress.. Jia you ‎​​;) Okååååå¥ ;)

Be positive, loads of bb dust

pinkaddict, chill...i sense u abit gan chiong leh..heheh....

tmr starting stimulation liao.. just continue w whatever u hv been taking all along.. dun start new supplements.. coz dunno how ur body will react...

okz...once start stimulation must relax... stress is no gd for follicles growth.. try to rest more and avoid going crowded places....

day> Am with Dr Xiong Ying. So far so good. She advises to acu at least for 3 mths b4 start IVF. Only acu once a wk. Also taking the chinese medicine. Not cheap. How abt u? How many time per wk? How does Dr Zou charge?

kitin> Where did u buy those supplements fm? What brand?

Pandawife... hahaha...u can sense my "kan cheongness"...hahaha... no lah... i bought a pkt of dried cranberries so out of sudden remember someone here said good to eat cranberries mah so I ask lor.

Kitin, btw how many times u drink cordeceps soups per week ah? Fu Hwa chinese medical hall ask me drink twice per week... duno will it be too much.

pinkaddict - my mil so far only brew once for me, then my mum will sometimes brew dunno wat tonic for me she say for my asthma. now I drink chix essence every alt day, bird nest I'm thinking to increase twice a week. my stim also start tomorrow, my fear level from zero creep up to 50 liao!

winnie... sama sama leh... my stress level shooting up too...I very scare I m not well prepared. My stimulation oso starts tomoro. I hvnt start drinking chicken essence leh...coz hvg menses now... wait til clear then start drinking on sat ba.

Scare scare....