tokkie, good good, a step closer to bfp. I am starting tml.
But I had a very bad day at work today. Still feeling my blood pressure is rising and feels like crying. I hope it wun give me too much plms for the next 1 mth. I m really upset today.

Sesame:

Thanks. Saw u mentioning 1st jab tomoro is the first or second stage? U must Jia you k!

Where u doing ivf? KKIVF?

Sorry! Am now slowly absorbing...keke...hope u can understanding.

sesame, Hihi, You are starting your jabbie tomorrow. Don't be too upset over work and try to stay happy and positive during your stim phase

Leor, no problem, I understand, dun worry!

I am doing my ivf in kkivf with Dr SF Loh. Tml is my 1st jab for suppression. This is my 1st fresh.

Sesame : remember... ZEN..... wahahahah.... I also hope so... will BFP.... m starting to get too zen until starting to be only gg through motion.... if bfp good if not try again.... hiakz.... guess.. too many failures already.......

SuSan & Kitin - congrats!!..so good to hear u gals had BFP..spread some babydust ya..

Mel - don't be disheartened, god has his plans for us. stay positive!

Sesame - u will be starting ur jab tmr..u must be feeling excited now?...mine is on Fri and kinda worry how it's gonna be. PLs do share with us how's ur feeling after 1st jab ya..=)

tokkie, sometimes u will get it when u least expected it.
anyway I still wish u all the best!

CKK, I will share here if I managed to login tml as I am going tcm tml nite.

Tokkie:
Wow...ET soon...one step closer to BNP le...pls jia you k...will sure hear good new from you. Jia You! Jia You!

Sesame:
Must relax k...dun upset yourself cos you wont gain good things from there...
There is a say: See no! Hear no! Happy go lucky!

sesame - don't worry too much about work. Stay happy especially during this time we have to be strong to go through the ivf process.
all the best of luck to u on ur 1st jab.

Thanks gals
I will...will update u girls again. Hee...hopefully hubby can manage my flesh tml. wahaha. My hubby used to laze in bed till v last minute every morning. This morning, he wake up on his own and told me he will wake up every morning to jab me puntually. I am v touched. At least this is a console to me on such a bad day.

Family is still the best

sasame, Work is just a slice of our life. Now you are approaching the start of your dream. Try to let go and rest early tonight. You should wake up feeling excited as tomorrow will be the start of your stim phase.

tokkie, hello, tomorrow will be your ET and hv a smooth 2WW. Is this your fresh transfer or FET ?

Sesame:
Think i will appoint Dr SF Loh when i transfer there. Saw his names offenly appear...keke...think he must be good.

Dun think too much k....all u have to do now it cheong all the way and BNP!

CHEONG AH!

sesame : ur hb so sweet!

Day : tml not ET yet... tml last review to see when ET to be done.... heehee... Thanks for ur well wishes anyway!
Mine is FET -- 2nd FET le... 3rd transfer though... was the same case as you... my 2nd fresh cycle E2 too high.. so no transfer...did my first fet in Jul...

yenyen: me paranoid freak la...like what grumpus said...after BFP comes another set of worries, which is especially true for paranoid me! But im loving this baby and so yes im happy

Good luck to you and I will be supporting you!

U mentioned U will have a scan on Mon? Will angela be back from europe alr?

hey ladies, hmmm i wonder if those that go through ivf will end up having early menopause?
any idea? .. cos each female is born with a certain reserve of eggs and during ivf process, they will grow our eggs and collect for fertilisation..

so does this mean we will have less reserve in our ovaries and thus, early menopause ah ?

sesame, yes family is the best agree 100%. I also had a bad day today, but these days I will fix a mental picture of a pig or a big headed ant to whoever makes me angry at work, then they appear very comical ... bo liao but at least it makes me laugh at them instead of getting angry ...

if you can't sleep tonite then spend the time meditating or praying for a smooth journey ahead ... cheers!

<font color="0077aa">sesame
you really must relax and be zen.
Every morning, i will wake and tell myself to be zen today. So everyday, before i enter a class, i will tell myself stay zen! It works. To constantly remind myself to be zen, i manage to ctrl my emotions and anger. Usually notti and disruptive students get on my nerves. When they refuse to get work done, i get upset. But i realised that when i enter the class with a zen mood, pple ard me can sense it. Students noticed that they cant get me on my nerves, they retreated and coorperated.
Oops... Too long a story...

But sesame, i just want to tell you, there is no way you can please everyone. Especially during our suppression jabs, we are changing our hormone levels, and this will affect our emotions. So if work is gg to add on and let you feel even more negative, then this is a no no during ivf...
Hhuugggggzzzzzzz</font>

ckk, I din really think of so much leh. Not sure abt this though. I only hv 1 thought in my mind, that is to bfp!

flowers, u r so cute. I am unable to do tt when I am really mad. Think I shd try hor. Haha.

I hope I can sleep ar, else I will be v pek chek tml morning.

day, ER/ET estimated to be 2nd or 3rd week of Oct.

miracle, all along I hv been telling myself to stay relaxed and be ZEN but sometimes when u face with IDIOTS at work, I simply cannot control my emotions. I already try my best not to flare up but ppl just like to provoke u lo.

I hope I will wake up feeling refreshed tml.

tokkie, Are you on medicated or natural FET ? U had an E2 test done during ur 2nd fresh cycle ? Are you with RH for all your cycles ? I did not do any E2 test though Dr just told me to return for FET immediately after my 2nd scan.

Day : I opted for medicated.. coz can have controlled over it... at first doc wants me to do natural... but 1st time when I did natural was cancelled due to fluctuating hormones.... so was asked to do medicated.. so now 2nd FET I also requested to do medicated... as it will be a confirm ET....

Yep both fresh cycles are all done with RH. During stimulation BT for E2 is done very regularly.. esp for my 2nd cycle was every alt day and subsequently everyday until ER... coz I've quite a no. of follicles... so risk of OHSS...

pink - Angie ask me to be in before 10am cos Angela will leave by 10am, now I know the reason. my next appt is next wed, she should be back by then

tokkie, Are you with Dr Sheila Loh @ RH ? I was quite tempted to do natural FET as my AF was regular but my dr said I did better do medicated FET for better control.

You should be on your last few pills for your endometrium buildup. So far everything looks good ? The labbie will thaw ur embbies soon ...

Kitin... Wah very fast hor ... U BFP le. So happy to hear the good news. Me starting stimulation stage this fri, oso v fast rite...hahaha. I m catching loads of bb dusts fm u so tat I can follow yr footstep bfp too...cheers

Day : heehee... nope Im with Dr Thong Pao-wen... yah much better control.. coz mine was regular after TCM.. but the month when I was suppose to do Natural FET.. my E2 decides to play punk... go up and down like the lift... hence after that I decided to just do medicated... lots more control and most imptly confirm ET. Yah... tml after review will know when ET le.... The lab will thaw the embbies on ET morning...

Sesame babe... Stay cool n chill k! Tmr yr first day on lucrin rite? Ding! Ding! Ding! B happy cos bb coming loh... Kekeke. Goodnite n sweet dreams ya!

I'm hungry again! Eating a late dinner now on top of all the things I've already eaten today. I thought only preggie ladies r hungry. How come I'm so hungry during stimulation?

tokkie, Ok, natural FET seemed to be a roller coaster ride then. What was the interval between your 2nd fresh and your current FET ? Will be starting my FET once my AF reports but am a little concern if my ovaries are back to norm after my OPU.

Once embbies thaw, the labbie will see if they can be cultured to blastocyst ? Its time for your strong hibernating embbies to "wakeup" soon
.. All the best for your final scan tomorrow.

syrah buddy!! eat for me ok.. hahahah. i dun feel too gd.. bloated. juz finish my dinner, feel like puking.. i hope tmr everythg goes well...

Day - i travel with puregon before... medicine and needle put inside a cooler bag and hand carry them. inform your dr for a letter to certify the medicine you are carry with you can le..

Day : Yah.. I was v upset when I had to cancel my natural cycle... did my retrieval in Apr, natural was plan for Jun but cancelled, done medicated in Jul, failed in early Aug, started 2nd medicated in sep...

Urm... dun think will be doing blastocyst... most likely D2 transfer again

Fi buddy! How come u r eating such late dinner too? I really really ate a lot today....

Stay happy think positive! Tmw will be fine. What time u intend to go down?