ceraine > I not sure leh... dun noe is during or after preggy dink... confuse...

SuSan > then drink milk? or soy milk drink

ineedmiracle > i also like

Susan,
prune juice is in a bottle. not in the chilled section, but on the shelves.
can try dried prunes too, comes in a pkt

mdmkhoo - its not advisable for u to take soy products now as it may hardens ur eggs. I've stop taking for more than a mth liao

mdmkhoo - ur hubby can take, but u cannot. no coffee and tea too. but I very notti, one week max 2 cups of coffee or tea

miracle - now soy sauce I also avoid if possible. last nite my mummy cook lor bah with eggs, I only can stare at the dish lor! plain torture can!!

<font color="0077aa">winnie
actually no need to that extend lah. cos i remember last time the tcm only told us no soya bean milk, yong tau hu (cos soup is soya bean). other than that, i still take...hahah....

you mean CARE say totally no?</font>

winniepooh > that soy milk he going to buy is for me... MIL also ask me drink more to prepare for Preggy...

I one day one or two cups... cut down liao last time three in day and two at night...

miracle - cos soy sauce is made of soy mah, so I advoid lor. they never mention hubby cannot take leh, I email them tonite and see wat Angela reply me tomorrow

mdmkhoo - this is wat CARE tell me

1) all liang veg and fruits (banana, watermelon, orange, pineapple etc)
2) no coffee and tea (I limit myself 2 cups a week)
3) no soy product (soya milk, soya beancurd)
4) exercise and sleep by 1030pm (but I only sleep at 1130pm or 12am)

mdmkhoo - actually decaf coffee taste awful to me! but to me better than none. I also started drinking anmum, but 2 cups a week cos gain weight super duper fast

0_0 taste not nice.. haiyo... i love coffee will sleepy without it

kopi - cos u need to have a warm womb to prepare for pregnancy, so all liang food have to be avoided! hubby need to take more liang food if not the sperms will die

that time my MIL say this n that cannot eat like all the food like that this no good that no good I ask DH then what can i eat? small bowl of plain rice?

Susan: I also got constipation.. I bought prune juice from cold storage that day. After drinking 1 cup, it works like miracle water..Go get it!

winne > not cannot is cannot go outside eat all the food... somemore me working sledom cook only weekeds cook nia... so like weekdays i eat out she ask me say cannot eat...

mdmkhoo - I eat out 3 to 4 days a week. have to watch wat I eat lor. now I have a lot of cravings for alot of food, this morning cascaully tell hubby I very long never eat pasta liao, then he say tomorrow bring me go eat hehehe

winnie > so good ur DH... my DH dun noe listen to who siao char bo say if wife crave dun let her eat that force to eat plain rice with soup niao good for BB so BB wun picky when grow up =_="

mdmkhoo,
actually is the other way round leh. ppl say if preggie mum crave food dun get to eat bb will be picky next time and always drool, so shd eat everything.

I am new here. Have been TTC-ing for 2 years and going to see a fertility doc this Friday. Can check with you all where is Dr Zou's clinic?