Mdmkhoo- should say unemploy not homewife, haha... I left my job in may, full focus on this round ivf. Earning some income by selling some online bb clothing.

Yes! I'm amazed at the ladies who can cope with work and all the ivf stress as well.
i always tell hb that we're fortunate i'm not working during my ivf journey. if i had still been working at my previous job i think sure cannot bfp one. :p

actually i'm also amazed at all the mummies who work and still go home and take care of their kids.

Hi pink: thanks for all your kindness.. Really appreciate it.. If I stay at home I think I will go mad thinking of nonsense.. I will be careful at work though.. Slowly walk lor..

hopeforamiracle - I took during 2ww only (also took only 1week worth of the herbs) Entire process of IVF didn't take any herbs only acupuncture

minakochang - My HL from ER till BT think total abt 20 days but calculated by office as 13 work days .. cos excld PH, weekends in btw

Oh .. susan - care to share this online bb clothes let me see ?

MOM regulation no Discrimination all is equal mah...

BTW I am thinking if my custormary I want to get Maternity Dress where to buy nice nice one like evening Dress like that?

Mdmkhoo,
yr customary u'll only be 2mths preggie right? tummy won't be very big no need maternity dress lah.
can try those empire waist line type of dress instead. there are many nice evening dress in that kind of cutting.

Grumpus- I tell you I love seven dwarfs alot, that time fox selling seven dwarfs romper, tshirt etc... I buy all the designs and sizes to keep... Haha... Mad right... Now I got a big box of it.

By the way, this business started by my hubby not me... Haha... He wanted to do something together so came up this ideas. Same time next time our kids got clothing to wear

winniepooh,
sorry which stage r u at now? if still cycling then should be ok. if 2ww then better not, only can take regular panadol and piriton (which is an antihistamine)

winniepooh,

Did you mention to the GP that you are going through IVF? 2 weeks before my FET, I was down with flu. The virus was very strong..I went to see the GP 3 times, ended up the GP subscribe antibiotic to me...I took it for 2 times (just a few days before my ET). When I mentioned to Dr Zou on this, she said better dun take antibiotic as it might slow down the growth of the follicles (if I remember correctly), I stopped taking antibiotic immediately...so scary...

mdmkhoo..

with all the hormones jab, sure put on wt one.so far hvnt heard of any on ivf and have lost weight.

winnepooh,
ask ure doctor for baby safe medicine.
but less effective lah.
take more vitamins c, it helps.
a good remedy will be to boil lemon juice, and add honey.ample vitamin c.
my hubb used to frequently suffer from flu, now so much better le.

ineedmiracle,
my bbt starts to dip le, witch shuld be coming today or tmr.
even more convinced that i need ivf to get preggy after our miscarriage.
seeing so many bfps recently, getting quite optimistic.

<font color="0077aa">winnie
looks like you are prone to flu, better take care, else asthma will crawl back due to all the phlegms.

Are you taking your vitamin C, take care leh...</font>

MA, your blood test date is the same as mine. But if including my ET date which is 19/8, I am only in day 7. Will you be testing HPT at home? I am so tempted to...

<font color="0077aa">ceraine
i never like taking bbt, hee... think i won't take le. now trying to practice and learn to bo chup...ZEN!!!

so you mean you aug af is coming now that bbt dips?</font>

Susan..try prune juice.. start w half a cup..if still cannot, then u drink 1 cup.

lotsa water, green veges and fruits would b good too...

mdm khoo..
yah lor..we have to start buying bigger size clothes...hehehe..can double as maternity clothes hor, after BFP!!!!
i like to frequent ViVi boutique.

ineedmiracle,
ha, i tried to be boh chap for 2 mths...and dr zou openly "hint" you are nearing O le, cd 10 liao, still not taking bbt yah. so no choice, restart again

yah, when AF approaching, BBT will dip lor.