<font color="0077aa">tzac
is this your 1st time with dr zou? Or mayb we went there in a rush that explain the fast heartbeat?I think embryo grading, they will only knw at et. Haha we so gan cheong with et, hw to remember what to ask...</font>

<font color="0077aa">sesame
any reason y you wanna stop? I still cant decide. My body not the strong healthy type. But lately with the supplements and dr zou med, somehow i feel much better... Dun fall sick easily...*touchwood*

so far i knw babychloe take till 2ww.
Any other ladies continue dr zou med all the way??</font>

miracle: my 2nd time w her but accu was done by dr huang last week. i hope so too :)

sesame: prob is i scared of drawing blood so during my ivf, everytime gotta draw blood, me scared haha

miracle, this is up to individual preference actually. I do not want to take because I don't want to have any interference with the jabs if there is any. And I think I will be v stressed from jabbing and taking TCM at the same time.If you think you will feel more at ease taking TCM during jabbing, then can go ahead.

I will take her medi during 2ww though.

dun worry. You see it is the next time you see her. I have asthma, my heartbeat usually much faster, so if need go to dr zou, or take blood pressure, i usually try to calm myself dwn and dun rush... Haha... Else wait they thought what happen to be...then run more tests. Ur family anyone with thyroid?</font>

<font color="0077aa">sesame
hee... I plan to take her med during 2ww too. Mayb i check with her when she back... And see hw. Ur af coming soon? Looks like you can begin to cycle soon... So excited for u. </font>

sesame: dun hv leh, wat other symptons?

miracle: if not wrong, dr zou will b back on 26 aug. when u visiting her again? fix an appt w her on fri liao..haha kiasu....when will your sep af be here?

tzac, losing alot of weight suddenly is also a symptom. Perhaps you can google and check more. I know about all these cos my friend is suffering from thyroid.

nadia - hugs. you sound positive. take care of yourself.

pink bb, soulvacation - thanks.

i'm still working as per normal today. dont want to raise my hopes too high in case i get a call from clinic tomorrow morning and they say my emby didnt survive thawing. i'm quite emotionless abt it now, but dont know if i will cry tomoro if that really happens....

i more kiasu.
She will be back to the clinic on 26th. So i book her 26th afternoon. Haha...
My sept af will come mid of sept, so jabs shld start in oct week 1.

Sesame
yes...im looking forward to my early holiday in november!!!! </font>

Hi JJ, Sunnyday77 &amp; Starz,

Sorry for the late reply..just woke up from my nap...

JJ,
I have transferred 3 darlings. Not sure what is P level BT leh...dun think I have taken this test..remember I took a bt before the FET, is it this one?

Sunnyday77,
Hi hi...I also dun have much symptoms..no sore breasts at all..pple said will consitpate..I everyday poo poo ... anyway keep telling myself that a lot of ladies who dun have symptoms also BFP .... heehee...

Starz,
Mine is D2 transfer. My 3 darlings are 4, 4 &amp; 3 cells each...think 6 cells are those in D3 transfer...righfully the embryo should be growing in multiply, e.g. D2 is 4 cells, D3 is 8 cells, D4 is 16 cells and so on...think is like that

Prayhard - its the BT that kkh has asked for us to come back usually 7 days after ET to check on whether the inserts we are putting in are sufficient. Maybe u check yr time schedule again don't miss it ...

I also put in 2 embies (grade 4) &amp; its 4 celled. What prayhard advised is correct, if u want can google how many cells the embies are at each day ... but sometimes too much info won't help in our stress level.

I got no sore boobs for the past 3 days. I alt day had constipation (hard poo), today my poo softer ... I dropped weight to my pre-injections days ...

JJ,

Checked the BT letter leh...only gg back on the Day17 and nothing else b4 that...maybe it is only meant for fresh cycle?

Sisters who went through FET in KKIVF, can advise whether you go for P level bt during 2ww?

Prayhard,

Erm, dun stress k.. must be positive... Relax yourself... Come into the forum and chat k... I think I went back to work during the 2nd week of my 2ww if I'm not wrong. Jialat. Memory failing me. Forgot I went back to work during fresh or FET. But I think is FET.. Cos not much leave left.. But I took things slowly.. Keep myself off thinking abt whether I'll strike or not... But still if u go back to work, walk slowly, eat well k... u def will strike this round... I did go back for jabs and BT during my 2ww leh. once every 3-4 days. But I'm with CARE la.. Maybe KKH diff protocol..

I'm now ok le.. can feel more stablised already. scanning is also 4 weeks once too..
Sprinkle u with coats of baby dust k..

Nadia,
Sorry to hear that. Do rest well and take good care of your body for now... Prepare yourself for the FET. FET more relaxed, will have higher chance.. Take care...

I am new here and planning to start IVF soon at NUH.

Can I find out what is CARE?
Also, can I request for Dr Zou's contact please?
Thanks a lot!

How u feeling seaview ??

Thanks. no matter the outcome I'm just glad to be able to embark on this journey with the support from this forum.

JJ:- Feeling ok.... Still feeling very restless... Went to Dr Zou this morning, and she told me i'm very weak... She wants me to tiao myself for about 2-3 months, before FET.. Also, encourage that we should try natural conve, at the time beings... hehe

When is your HCG BT?? All the best to u..

my BT would be on the 24 Aug

Think going back to Dr Zou is good idea she did help strength lots of ladies..
Any review with the doctor on this cycle result? Or its been done already ?

Will be seeing Dr Loh on 9 sept for a review... Dr Zou told me might due to my poor health, plus I suffered from diarroea before the day of my ET...

So, my advice is to the ladies not to drink 2 glasses of prune juice plus 2 bottles of vitagen, when you suffering from constipation, bloatedness after ur ER... Just up your protein will do... Dont like me... Lesson learnt...

i hv no sore boobs for the past few days too. But, still suffering from stomach cramp. Is that a good/bad sign? somehow, i'm afraid that it might be those type of stomach cramp b4 menses.

sorry starz can't advise u cos normally i don't have menes cramps before or during AF ..

just now got abit of achey feeling at the sides of pelvis ... but subside already...

all i can say is these past nights i have been so hot ... can wake up sweating .. even though i am only wearing long pj's + singlet top ...

Hi Kopibaby, CARE is a fertility clinic located at Paragon.

Prayhard, relax n chill ok?? positive thinking will generate good hormones for ur little ones to grow! Sprinkle a big big bucket of bb dusts for u too

Hi kopi, im with NUH too. But i failed my 1st cycle last month. Will be starting my next in Dec. Are u seeing Prof?

Address for Dr Zou:
Blk 505, AMK Ave 8, #01-2670. (closed every wed)

When r u starting ur jabs?

Hi Seaview, glad to hear you are better. Dr Zou also want me to try natural. If still cannot, den go for ivf.

Take ur time to tiao ur body k. Take care.

Went to gynae today and confirm BFP, 4 weeks 2 days. Got pregnant naturally only after 2 years plus of ttc including 2 failed ivf. Actually i called the clinic last fri to book for next ivf cycle today cos got spottings and thought period coming. Fri &amp; sat spotting...so scare...use hpt test neg loh...then this morning saw a faint positive sign...very scare i turn up at fertility clinic they dun entertain me...lucky they did...in fact the whole crew
All of u add oil &amp; BFP soon ya.

Pinkfreesias Jia You...believe in TCM &amp; C0Q10

so u initially not with Dr LC Cheng la ... i was thinking of him as a back up if anything bad happens .. "CHIO"!!!

Prayhard, no bloodtest for P when we do FET in KKH.
All the best!
Don't worry about P level.

Nadia, sorry to hear the news. Take care and rest for a few months to prepare for FET.

JJ 1st ivf i am with Dr Cheng . 2nd time half way i go CARE but that cycle is cancel. Actually found out TFC is much much better then CARE...no offence.