<font color="aa00aa">pink F, no symptoms leh...so dun think need to HPT ba...so far been able to resist hahaha. maybe just HPT before blood test or something, see how
miracle - I love milk but just can't stand the taste of powder milk. I thought I bought chocolate flavour annmum, hubby took the wrong box and its the original flavour so must add milo
nadia - rest well and 2 weeks later u'll be announcing ur BFP news here!
sisters - I need help! does dr zou give med in powder form like eys? cos we really got no time to brew the med
its speaks the entire journey that we went thru... the endless blood test, clomid, iui and my last resort now ivf! but I'm thanking God for giving me a very supportive hubby, if not I would have collapse long ago!!
miracle - he was trying to find one with longer expiry date then took the original flavour by mistake. when he keep the milk in lock & lock container I ask him how come the powder is white colour not chocolate, then he see the box again and say oppps... sorry! I say nevermind I shall go buy one tin of milo. not sure leh, weekdays we finish work very late. then I told him not sure if dr zou give med in powder form or need to brew
<font color="0077aa">winnie
icic...
if really need to be weekend, you may wan to call and see which weekend they can slot you all in. cos sat and sun oso open. so best to call earli to book.
your hubby going for eys right?</font>
miracle - I was telling hubby if dr zou give powder med then we go see her, cos eys super duper expensive + dr zou clinic very near our home too. can u give me her clinic add? thanks
<font color="0077aa">iloveshoes
let's make some noise...
i won't be sleeping early, have work to do..but seems to bored as the night becomes darker.... hahaha</font>
haha, no need drugged i already can be emo sometimes.
aiyoh, you supposed to be sleeping earli and resting well in 2ww, but you really one hyper gal hahha</font>
<font color="aa00aa">miracle - very give face already, on bed!!
flowers & fruits - a bit hard to change jobs while ttc rite...new job sure need a few months to a year or so to establish reputation etc before can take leave etc...</font>
<font color="0077aa">flowers&fruits
you thinking of changing ah...but you gotta make sure you worked the number of months to have ML hor and...HL</font>
you mean very give face to embbies or parents or hubby? lolz you veri funni leh...
really happy-go-lucky leh...i must be like you when 2ww....else sure emo big time!</font>
Me also... it have been 8 days, I rest on bed (Except going for meals, toilet).. Tomorrow, will be my 1st day step out of house after the ET to kk for BT... heeheee
<font color="0077aa">come come and be teacher. can go on 1/2 or 2/3 load then can have more time for kids. holiday still can have the 1-2 months for the babies!!</font>
actually i dun think now it the rite time to change job since going for FET in Aug/ Sep but someone call me up to say there is job opening ... hiaz bad timing
miracle:- teacher, i got do my homework ones leh... haha...
Actually, heard from friend... she is an educator too... she told me that nowsaday, pupils will complain to principal and email to the Minister of Education about the school, teachers..