<font color="0077aa">seaview
you referring to the referral from polyclinic?
hee....=)
that day I think he more free, cos his consultation with me was slow and steady...not rushing...

leeoh,
i see Dr Loh in july, then wanted to start aug cycle, but he say sept he wont be ard for a week...so prefers me to start in sept cycle.

if you're going to do the blood tests then it will take about a cycle, as they need d2 and d21 blood test.

for kkh, we only see Dr Loh at 1st appt, after we cfm the ivf, then we will be with kkivf. Dr Loh will see us again when we are doing ER and ET. But if you have any enquiries, you can email him. For my case, so far, I get my email replies within a day =)</font>

Thanks! I was still hoping that I can start in Sept/Oct... looks like fat hope haha.

Seems like it's going to be a long journey ahead of me. So glad to have you ladies for company along the way. Good luck and big hugs to all

Hopefully soon i will be able to converse with you ladies in all those acronymes. Now I am still trying to figure out what they mean hee

ineedmiracle:- yes, referring to the referral from polyclinic... heehee!!... My consultation is abit rush, he just mentioned, "ok, we go test tube... based on the reports, both of u got problem.. test tube is the solution, hmmm.. chance should be high, cos of the age." Then, we just nodded.. haha

<font color="0077aa">leeoh
feel free to ask whatever you not sure. we also learn from sisters who graduated, so over here, we learn and share =)

hmm...you express your intention to start in sept/oct, and see what Dr Loh says. Bring whatever reports you have rgds yourself and hubby, so that Dr Loh can understand your situation better =)</font>

ineedmiracle:- yes, cos statistic shown... But then.... i really keep my finger-cross to get BFP... IVF is a very tiring process, as we experience the side-effect (likes:- bloatedness, abdominal pain etc)..

now I'm wandering, if my d2 fall on sun then how to do blood test leh... maybe I shld pose this question to CARE

winniepooh, if D2 is on sunday, can do on D3...shld not be an issue... i asked this qn before...

leeoh, waiting time at CARE is minimal.. just dont go before 10am in the mornings...coz some days they do procedures n might be crowded...

lunch time shld b alright...in general, the team there is very accomodating in terms of time flexibility, i often see them go for their own lunches after 230pm.....

Seaview
R u going back to work after 11th before blood test? Sorry I ask but I worry if the p inserts leak out. Now always need to pee so cannot than longer than half hr sure go toilet. Worried if Medicine leak out. Erm...sorry so gross. How ah?

12BMami:- My HL ends on 10 aug.. therefore, will be going to work next wed... going for my BT tomorrow... heehee! Will u be there too?

Just nice.. I did ask this question, Nurse told me it is ok, and advise to wear pantiliner, as there will be white substances flowing out.

How are u??

I Ordered my tingkat meal liao ... No more 10day trial promo .. But since I need lunch so i ordered for the period of my HL. Then I will change to dinner when I'm back to work

$250 - 1 person (3 dish + 1 soup)

Seaview
Ooh I was worried not enuf of the inserts stay in. Hehe.

I'm taking the blood test in-house. Hopefully discharge tmr. Feeling much better.

Ure not thinking of extending HL to 16th?

<font color="0077aa">sesame
today not a good day. having headaches...head super heavy.

ask you..how do you motivate yourself to take supplements?

did you start taking any pregnancy milk powder now?</font>

JJ, thanks! I also have them in mind. But unsure whether they add MSG to the food.

Did u tell them you do not want any spicy food or any special requests etc? Wonders whether they can fulfill?

<font color="0077aa">haiz...don't understand why all catering have the same menu....

do they all get from the same factory/chef? or really copy each other's menu?</font>

miracle, I am quite a disciplined person I must say
Taking all the supplements has oredi become my routine liao unless I am sick. Besides this, I am taking TCM from Dr Zou also. V bz!!!

I m currently taking Meiji fresh milk daily (warm ones) and I will start on Immouncal once my AF reports for my cycle.

hmm...okie...have not been taking my similacmum and annum for 3 days...well..looks like i be a good ger and take from tmr onwards.

just feeling so fat from taking so much proteins...lolz

winniepooh
you never like milk?
i remembered you bought the chocolate anmum right?

Seaview
Tmr then take la as scheduled, just do from ward..what range shud we look out for? Ok, u tk cr at work then k...

miracle, one thing I dare not take the powder milk is bcos I worried about putting on weight. Hee hee. I ask Dr Zou before, she says fresh milk is also good for egg quality.

haha...you are not the only one. ME TOO!!! I hope my cycle for this month will be a shorter one. Just want it to be shorter than 35 days. When are you expecting your AF to come? </font>

oh yah...you will be earlier than me. My Aug AF will come mid-aug, then Sept one will come around mid-sept. By time i start Lucrin, you probably in Puregon... =)2 more AFs to go....

i never wish AF to come, cos find it so troublesome...but i this round, want it come asap hahah...siao liao</font>

miracle, never mind, we are only 2 weeks apart. I also never hope for my AF to report on time before. Everytime see AF my heart will sunk!

hws every1 doing? Been awhile I last log in.

Those w kkh, any of u gers participated in d AMH testing n gotten ure result back??

Btw, dr loh will b away in dec abt 2 wks , n lab n theatre will b closed for cleansing. Hope this helps in ure planning

<font color="0077aa">ceraine
thanks for informing us. hmmm....yah i did read before, usually in dec, the drs are often away...hopefully he will stay put and be ard in oct and nov...=)</font>

sesame_oil: They will ask if u take beef, take spicy, take prawn/ sotong ... u can tell them no to any of this too ...

<font color="aa00aa">Sheryln/Seaview - My p levels are actually fine but I asked for extra support as I've history to deal with and Dr Loh decided to put me on daily PIO</font>

Elo Elo Sistas...Miss me?

Did my ET on Monday..2 beautiful sweetheartz r in me..D3 transfer..so how was it...I had OHSS at moderate range on Monday...Sunday started the vomitting..but still went ahead with ET cos I wan to complete the journey that I started....The uncomfortable feeling of bloatedness..weak..vomitting..was horrifying..I know this is just a starting point...Dr Sadhana ask me to go back today to take the blood test to see the level of OHSS...and it's within normal range.....Good...

By Monday nite ard 11am...I could not consume a single thing..all keep coming out..went to 24 hrs KKH clinic..was put on drips and anti vomitting pills..went home ard 3am..Phew luckily not warded..I tink if warded I will feel more stress..in the observation room already like can't keep still...just waiting for the drip to be over and dr to discharge me...hehehe

So I am recovering better..but still eating and drinking small meal...cos I stll have the bloatedness lingering..vomiting once in awhile..on compete bed rest till now..just woke up while hubbie asleep...he don't allow me to sit at the comp for anything...

I just hope my 2 sweetheartz is not effected by my condition..praying hard that HE will protect them..This friday gg back KKH again for Progestrone BT...

go back for my bed rest...

I miss quite a no. of post...can't sit for long either cos of chest tightness uncomfy...Heard kittychan and hopefulmummy BFP..do give me some baby dust...dun forget me...for any other sistas who BFP to congrats...congrats...

Those on 2ww..take care...Miss all of u..Hope I am k by next week to join back the forum...HUGzzz &amp; KISSess...to all..

<font color="aa00aa">Hi Nadia, great to hear from u and to know that your OHSS is back to normal range
do rest well and enjoy being sayang by your husband la! Muaks!! Speak next week!</font>

Hi Nadia,
Glad that everything went all well despite your OHSS. Take care and rest well. Eat what ever you can and eat healthily

Hope your 2ww will end with good news.

ceraine - I'm under the KKH AMH program.
they did say will let me know of results in 2-3mths time

hi Nadia - glad u are well. think positive!

<font color="aa00aa">pink F - mine is end of thi week.

miracle - on bed now lor...consider resting liao hahhahhaha</font>

Miracle, *wave*!!. Did u see my prev post? I mentioned that i did nt do my accu on monday. Will onli do accu on ovulation days to help natural conceive for 2 mths.