nm: I heard from Ning she is in London. And London is 6hrs slower than SIN. So once she wakes up she will reply us...heee...
I hope she agrees to take u off those drugs.
when i did IUI, my prev gynae gave me Duphaston. Its the same as Utrogestan but she told me Duphatson wun be make me as drowsy as Utro. True enuf, coz I just woke up...haha felt so tired...

Adeline: Are you on Hcg jabs?

grumpus: I seriously hope we could ease into an easy pregnancy like a natural conception. I keep thinking how all these supports affect the baby's dev... and make us soemtimes go wonky... its great u are easing into yr pregnancy now

Pink-M: yes, Pink-f, u and me will hv our BT tmr. O man the wait is killing me!

pink d,
i don't think the supports affect bbs dev, but yes it does make us go wonky.
i think once u wind down on supports and the drugs are all flushed out from yr system and yr body takes over, then u shd get a more natural pregnancy feel.
but dun be surprise if yr natural pregnancy feeling involves bad MS! :p

Pinkd- no ler I'm not on hcg jab tats y I very worried coz I dun hav bloatedness n soar boob and it's like very normal, just tt my tummy is abit hard. Yest hav call KKIVF bt nurse say no need hcg haiz very sad

Adeline: U are like me. Supposed to gte Hcg jabs but did not...until the later blood tets revealed that my e2 level dropped then i was given a small dose. Guess the reason why you dun hv Hcg is coz u have sufficient support in yr body? That's what my nurse told me.

nm: yes u r always zen so i bet this worries you alot. Im sure Angela will text u bk very soon!

pink-m: gd luck tmr! U brave gal!

nm: i have more discharge too and its kinda wet? It alternates between clear and sometimes with the clumps from crinone.
Prior to my period I would have drier discharge.
I wonder if the wetness is due to drinking too much water?

Pinkd- tue will be my blood progesterone test, if it low I will ask again for hcg jab. Normally will we get to know the result immediately or have to wait a few hrs later?

Adeline: I have to wait for few hrs before i know the results. Im not sure how KK works though...if they find u need any additional support, they will give it to u

Pink_M,
Your appr is in the morning tomolo?

Pink-d,
I also have some clear discharge on n off. Also dunno why.

PinkF,
You are with CARE also? your BT on wed?

adeline, nurse will call u around lunch time if u take the progesterone BT early in the morning. but if ur level is sufficient, they may not call. so if u want them to inform u no matter what is the result, tell the nurses when u go for BT.

Fat-babe: Let's hope the discharge means sthg good
Yes im with CARE...BT is on Thurs...but hubby said he is available only on wed...dunno if i could go on wed instead...I need his support la...just in case i break down lor...

Pink-D,
I am crossing my finger my AF dun come le. Around this time in my prev cycle, my AF arrives. Yeah, pray pray hard hard that it is something good

Fat babe: My period came on 3/7 while on Gynera...it came earlier than expected. The girls told me with the prog support we will not the period earlier...
I might probably go to CARE on Wed...

Pink D, i oso did my BT one day earlier...can one.. i tink its better.. coz thur dr paul is there for a case...usually they will packed alot of patients to see him oso.. it will be mad house there.....

PinkF,
Nope, i am not testing. I tested on Wed, it was -ve. I used up my last one. I will leave it to tomorrow. so urs is day 5 transfer right?

Panda: then i will go on Wed...I dun think one day makes a diff right? Plus im so pent up now.
I was so sleepy and hungry and gobbled up my Pastamania in less than ten min. Hubby said i ate like monster wahaha! :D had lunch?

fat-babe: What I meant is my period was 3/6, there was a typo...so i hope i dun get my period earlier as I hv 28-30 days cycle...
dun give up...wed is too early!

Pink_d,
Oh.. yeah thot it was a typo too
mine was 2June. But mine was induced as mine not accurate. Yeah, God will bless us

Fat-babe: Yah i agree with pinkD. Wed is too early to test. No lei ... mine is Day 3. I think seldom have Day 5. Did you have your embryos freezed?

i will buy back sunrasia prune juice ..that works the best for me..i tried organic prune juice (2 diff brands) but not effective...

Oh my, can i ask another question? Which one you gals taking? There are so many under GNC and Natures Farm. Also whats dosage you gals take?
4183219.gif
4183220.jpg

pinkD, nm
do you know if ivf and after bfp, can we still take blueberry, cranberry and mulberry juice?

Ladies out there,
helping a gf to ask, if during pregnancy, can she continue with her <font color="aa00aa">meiji collagen drink and her sheep placenta</font>? This gf of mine veri 'ai mei' one, she worry 9mth dun take wait face not firm le... Anyone can advise?

miracle: im not sure abt that. I haven BFPed leh..maybe can chk with the gynae?

nm: Has angela replied you?
I just saw a yellow streak of wet discharge...argh!

Sunflower seed, ya i m taking one of the 50mg tab. Never see this 150mg one.. Wana ask u abt DHEA. Did u get yours online or from kk?

NM, I also have constipation in early tri... Every 3 days then go n poo... I know the feeling is terrible... so I ate spicy stuff to activate the pooing... now things are back to normal.

Oh Pink-D, each day must take about 150mg ah?

Lyn, my DHEA from KK. Cannot get online cuz wont be able to pass customs, will be confiscated ley.