Mel, thanks ya.

just to add on, my ET was very smooth this morning coz i really kept my bladder full full.

as compared to my first cycle ET, dr loh was "pek chek" coz he was unable to insert the catheter as my bladder not full and cannot detect the uterus.

Gals, I got suan suan feeling in my lower abdominal since ytdy, n today keep having this feeling of being wet dw there. Is it gone case liao? My last pregynal jab is ytdy. Appreciate any advice. Thxs!

Millen, this time my bladder was so full that i almost want to give up and tell nurse i need to pee and let the couple behind me go for ET first as I waited for Dr Loh for sometime. Just after i told the nurse, Dr Loh came in. =P He asked how am i, i told him my bladder very full.

Are u taking 2 weeks of HL to rest at home?

Faith i had suan suan feeling on off during my 2nd week of 2ww. in fact after BFP also have that feeling on off till abt 6 or 7 weeks preggy

Thxs Gan. Cos I was thinking it seems too late to be implantation. The 1st week is more like pulling, twitching at times. Cos ytdy I went out for a short shopping n hence wondering if that is the cause. :p

NM, congrats. Ur figure looks gd, think must be multiples

nm, congrats! Stay happy and take care

Btw, anyone from KKIVF know how often we have to go back for any support after ET?

During ET, we have to hold our full bladder for how long? Usually, do they let us rest after dr has done the transfer?

NM, I dun hv much sympthoms till nw. On/off sore boobs, crave for certain foods, eat gets full easily but hungry again. Till last night n today my lower abdominal feels very suan.Thinking has it got to do with me gg shopping ytdy. Cos I crave jap for fd n DH brought me to eat so shop a while. Feeling guilty. But implantation should hv taken place liao cos ytdy is alr D11. Anyway I'll pray for the best!

Thxs NM. Enjoy ur Motherhood!

Cheyenne, is not that long abt 1/2 to 45mins. Aft the procedure is finish we don't get to lie dw, we are to get up and change le.

Gan, i not taking leave. need to go office for meeting. sianz

actually, i worried that my natural FET timing might have gone wrong. when the opk was positive on Thurs,with 8 mm lining, KKIVF scheduled me 2 days later for ET today( D2 embryo). But, as i have been monitoring my basal temperature, my BBT has not rised. so i have not ovulated at all! and i shouldn't be doing FET before ovulating right?

i tried telling the nurses about it whether i should cancel the FET, but kept telling me i have ovulated. sigh...

cheyenne, i held for about 50 mins.
but i was assured embbies won't drop out one before i really go pee...

gals, if ET is today, is it dpt0 or dpt1?
or count from ER day?

millen, when's your preg bt?

millen, dun worry, I am sure Dr Loh has timed the FET and during scan he could also tell if u have ovulated. Mine was medicated FET, so didn't even monior ovulation, once lining ok, go for ET 3 days later. I went for scan on Sat for lining and ET was on Tuesday. Take it easy at work, and dun stress. if possible, have attended necessary meetings, take some leave to rest. Important to keep a postive and happy mood during 2ww.

Cheyeene, at kkh, after ET, u will normally be allowed to sit there for around 10mins then asked to change and go. Though i was super high tide during my ET, but after the transfer the feeling of urgent pee is gone, so i held for another 30 mins before i go pee.

gan, thanks for ur advice. btw, thanks again for reminding me to put on my slipper..keke... yup, i remember the brazil nuts too

btw, i can't go back to the old threads. did the forum closed the archive file.

nm, congrats. was urs a fresh cycle or FET?

nm, enjoy being the queen for the next 9 months.

I ordered pasta mania for dinner. Hubby busy with reno and not home, i was lazy to go out and buy.

gan i wish i can also be "queen" soon and order pasta mania for dinner and then waiting for hb to buy supper... no need cook and wash clothes...woo hoo.....!!!

nm: NPL sounds like a good idea...i am really tired during the afternoon and when working, can't nap as and when u want. Are u now still on HL?

nm, if u dun feel bloated or burp alot.. ok to take... cabbage can cause "gas" ...

i just ask my hb get me soya bean milk..keke...

nm...if multiple babies, best to have more rest.. until now, i dont walk much.. half the day i bed rest..the other half i m seated on my sofa. :p

Panda: thanks. Abt the gas info ;).. Din know....
ning say drink or eat soy products in moderation ;)
tzac: u will bfp too don't worry

Fan: din do bt leh, went 24 he n t nothing done except 4 v scan. Tell me moniter. Lucky now I m ok. Test on hpt juz now, saw a very faint +ve but after 10 min, become - ve. Is tis false +ve? Tis hide n seek is making me crazy Liao. T2day keep having twinge at v, any1 experience during 2 ww?

Tzac, so 24 hrs asked u wait for BT next week? urs is wed right?
but as long no brownish discharge ok...continue with ur inserts.
Are u using Clear Blue?

Bt on Thursday, yup they dun even 1 2 test hpt 4 me, haha yup use clear blue, 2day vertical line can c better than yesterday but still faint. Then gone later.e think it's false-ve hot

Tzac, dun think it is a false positive...maybe something wrong with the HPT, that's why the line disappear later? if today the vertical line is clearer than yesterday means there is increase in HCG leh.

tzac,
i think the hpt does say cannot read the readings after 10mins or something like that, so maybe the -ve is false. u're not on any hcg jabs so if not preggie shouldn't get even faint +ve at all. maybe yr hcg still very low, better rest more.

Gan: I hope so, 2 day hv on off cramp n twinges at v. Praying real hard af not reporting. Keeping fingers cross. Seem like my hcg increase v slow leh, can't wait 4 Thursday 2 come. Oh yeah, how r u? Reaching end of 1st trimester soon? Thx a lot 4 always clearing my doubts