Pink- I'm nw using 200IU of puregon, duno whether enough for my lining n follic to grow, D8 will be my scan hopefully everything is ok 

Adeline, how old are you?
Yr next scan is D8? I think the drs prescribed this as they think its the right dose for you?
im 29 yrs old, on 225IU Gonal-F.

Hee I'm oso 29. I hav been reading this forum since apr where pandawife n other gals still in their 2ww, n so mani success ivf really envy. Hope I can hav more bb dust plus dr loh magic hand to giv me miracle hahaha.....

Adeline, I was on 100iu puregon, only from Day 5 onwards, i doubled to 200iu.... when I went for my first scan on D5, my lining was already 9mm... dont worry about linings.

Nadia, think your blood ciculation is good, thats why you feel hot flushes easily. Do remember to drink lota water.

pink martini..angela gave in or u insist?

3 grade 1..high chance triplets leh...i only hv 1 grade 1 i tink..heheh..so christine v surprised tht i strike all 3.....keke...

I nv take immunocal shd be ok rite? Tat time wanna buy bt I scare I hav to buy in bulk, read tat the taste is very yucky dun dare to drink

Hi justfaith hope it grow faster can't wait for the finally result wahaha...

I nv take immunocal issi alrite? Coz I scare of the taste n duno issi hav to buy in bulk as I onli need one box for trying

pink..yup..grade 1 is best...bt dun worry 2 much abt this. christine told me they oso hv bfp from average embryos....;)

I have strong cravings for chee cheong fun from malaysia. Any idea where I can get similar ones here? Singapore and Malaysia's chee cheong fun tastes different. Malaysia's one more Q.

Adeline: u can replace immunocal with egg white. Hmm I dun like the taste lor but it helps... I never feel any bloatedness during these 11 days. Hope I never get it. Hee...

Wow I like jb Chee chong fun ler very nice yummy with yong tau Fu wan rite, it totally diff taste fr sg, bt I doubt here hav it.

Pink, ur er is coming feel excited for u, same goes to nm as today is her BT 

Adeline, you will get to see Dr Loh on ER and ET. He will perform these procedures personally.

On other days, you will be seen by Dr Veronique or other doctor on duty. Dr Veronique is also a very patient and nice lady. I was at KKIVF for every morning since Day 5, until my ER. Whenever I dun react or over-react to the stimulation, she will discuss with Dr Loh. If your scan shows follicles and linings are growing in the expected range, she will continue to prescribe you the next medication.

Adeline, you are right.... in fact, I get to eat the same chee cheong fun in KL too... die liao.. been thinking since y'day. Hubby asked me whats my appetitie for the day, i said i want coffee.. he dun wan to answer me
then i said I want JB chee cheong fun, he dunno how to answer me...
he said he will drive to jb to buy for me if i really wan to eat. so i said, i wan to tag along, he said cannot.
Like that how??????

Pink Destiny: I normally drink plain water..no more cold drinks..have been avoiding it..been a good gal..hehehe

Just Faith: is it? dun know leh..but normally i go Dr Zou..she says blood circulation no good..Maybe u r rite..

Well I will pump my body with loads of water...heheh..watever it takes to help...But my sore boobs can't be help liao..live with it..hehehe

Thax just faith for ur info.

Pink- oh I still thinking of gg down to get myself a cup of mr bean, nw I have to KIV 1st, so sad

Pink Destiny : I am really looking forward to graduate from 1st tri. Cant wait to move to 2nd tri.

Woke up at 7am+.. had chicken essence, milk and biscuits liao... hungry again. If someone can bring me JB's chee cheong fun right in front of me, i will be really really really very happy. I better do something to distract myself.

Just faith- wow ur hb is super nice can drive all the way to jb good good, bt u can't travel to ther so far n some roads are quite bumpy not good for u.

Mayb can try one box of immunocal fr OG just in case I have bloatedness.

Pink destiny : I get car sick whenever I start to travel. No lah, he wont let me travel, except to KKH

Adeline : my food cravings and MS are equally high. Quite difficult to satisfy baby faith.. lol. later i may ask for durians !!!!!!!

Oh Just Faith: either he drives there alone or u gotta forgo and be a good gal? Hee...
My Immunocal was shared with some gals here...Karen was real kind to send to me.
It cost $100 and there's 30 + 3 free satchets...

Su_yanna and tigi,

HI !!!

My BT is next wed.... This 2ww has been a rollarcoaster mood swing....the anticipation and anxiety is draining me..... but I strongly suggest do something to divert your attention...and lad life as normal as you can in this 2ww..

Congrats to nm for graduating of 2ww today !!

Btw if i am due to do bt on wed, if i use HPT on monday, wld it be accurate ?

Take Care

Judebabe,
my BT supposed to be sunday, i used HPT on fri and got a very faint positive. hv to also ensure u do hpt at least 7 days after yr last pregnyl jab or it could be a false +ve.
when i used the hpt on fri it was 5 days after my last pregnyl jab only so i dunno whether it's accurate or not.

Hi gals, i m back from my last scan. As i have >20 follicles and high E2, doc says i am at risk with OHSS and asked me if i want to proceed with the cycle... worried leh...

judebabe, my mood swing already started now... can imagine it will be be worse during 2ww... how did u spend your 2ww??

i agree with ER , prof says its is 10-20% risk for me compared to normal people with 2%. Guess he want me to be mentally prepared...

Tigi: the e2 blood reading will indicate possibility of OHSS?
What is yr level? Hmmm if you are proceeding, then take lotsa care!! Take Immunocal...when is yr ER?