Just curious ladies.. If three embbies are transferred, but only two implanted , how does the third embbie be removed from the body?

Gan, thks for answering my question, jus checked & the brown dischage seems like stop liao, may be i shd monitor 1 or 2 days more before rush down to KKH do early BT?

nm,
if the 3rd embbie didn't even implant it will just flush out from the body with all the clear discharge that we usually get.

mel ocean, maybe u can monitor but if got concern dun hesitate to go doc and seek advice. sometimes must kiasu abit when come to pregnancy.

Gan,
during my last pregnancy baby doll tops were very in so i actually bought non maternity tops, u can check far east or those neighbourhood type of small shops. then i bought a few maternity tops and jeans from a maternity shop in vivo city, for work pants i bought from dorothy perkins maternity range.

so i survived my entire pregnancy with 5-6 maternity bottoms, 4-5 maternity tops and 4-5 non maternity tops

Grumpus, how many weeks were u when u start shopping for maternity clothes? Can I buy aft 1st tri over?

I also can't wait to buy tops and bottoms. My hips seemed to grow bigger.

Gan,
Dorothy perkins no longer have maternity range locally.
Can try online like old navy, motherhood.com. It's cheaper and sizes are larger.(me heavy bottom) I didnt buy any maternity top at all.Just buy bigger tees. And some hand me down from sils. Tights from spring maternity, spring mums are quite alrite.

grumpus, thanks...dorothy perkins? didn't know they have maternity range. my gf just sms and told me muji has maternity range for the shop at marina square. think will also get around 5 bottoms and tops for work and weekend. now i am surving on my 4 dresses which i rotate for work. =P

mic, i had that before from accu. dun worry.....in fact i have alot of black, green marks all over my tummy during my fresh cycle. thanks to my hubby who always accidently hit a blood vessel.

Hi Ladies, Mon will be my 1st apptmt with Dr Cheng. Now I am feeling sick. I can feel my nose is starting to run and cough is coming up. Should I go and see the GP to get medicine? Do you think those flu n cough mixture will affect my scan when I see Dr Cheng on Mon?

Gals who are preggy and see red...
My dr says its v common.. Cos when preggy.. Our cervix is v sensitive.. Any active activities like walking, sex, etc will cause it to have some bleeding.. If its pink red spots.. Brown stains.. Its fine.. As long as its not like af flow or dripping..
I also notice if i walk too much.. I will have slight brown stains..

Gan,
Old navy has got this size chart so just measure accordingly. Get from the spree as they have discount code and the shipping is shared.

live, the gynae suggested so i am sure she won't do something that endanger the baby as she knew i was preggy. In fact i read in later stage of pregnancy, swab test maybe performed to check if any bacteria infection if want to go thru natural birth

Gan,
i bought from the dorothy perkins at bugis junction. not sure if they still carry the maternity range as that was a few yrs ago.
i'm ordering some old navy stuff by myself. Will be placing order within these 2 days. If u want, u can order with me. is ok if u want to join the sprees

Just Faith,
should be ok to shop after 1st tri. for tops is not so bad cos they're mostly stretchable. for bottoms they're either elastic type or for work pants the waistband is adjustable so should be ok to last u through the pregnancy.

Pink-destiny, im experiencing what u experience. i also been having mucus since yesterday. Feel wet. Update us after your scanning today. My scanning will be tomorrow.

I think my hormone are all over the plc I cried on the way bk thinking of the possibility of not being ae to do et. Ning joked and said I'm respond too well. I reAlly wanna make it to et and not wait. I hv come this far. But i'm preparing myself for the worst

grumpus i think for the first few pieces i will go shop coz never shop in maternity shops before...hahaha want to experience abit. =) maybe next time order on line. I have already packed my old clothings into boxes....so wardrobe alot of space now!

Lubna: which day pf stimulation are you at?
Today is my d10...i have been very wet since yday...yday 3/4 of my pantiliner was wet...
ya i will update later...thus far, how is ur progress?

i did my FET on 8 june and right after that i am down with flu viral attack, fever score throat all you name it, i have it. Sigh looks like the FET is down the drain.

gan...u v efficient leh. already pack ur old clothes! i feel 2 lazy to do anything. i need to pack alot of things..to make room for my new clothes n baby clothes ...hb just told me to donate the things i never wear away..otherwise no space..massive pjt.

just faith..i oso wait until 1st tri over then buy maternity wear....2 more weeks!

Gan: When you perform the swab test, you are in how many ww pregnant? Yesterday I when I went to toilet, I saw some discharge but the color is not clear but with some color. But thereafter it is totally clear. so I wonder should I go to do this test as during ET Dr mentioned I had fungul infection but already treated me that time.

why at 3 pm? any reason to do so? dont be upset.....think of it this way, the ultimate goal is to prim yr body so that the embbies have the best uterus condition to live it...hence increasing the chances of implantation

when we drove outta Paragon carpark, angela happened to drive into the carpark. Hubby wanted me to go bk but i refused as i was crying in the car alr..

i just prepare myself that I would not be able to journey as smoothly as I thought...
so many hiccups and worries along the way... im so tired...

pandawife, have to pack coz i am shifting home in 3 weeks time. Yesterday since i am home, did some packing, hubby already pack for me some last weekend. Ya also giving away some blouses which i doubt will wear.

Live, i was only 4 weeks preggy then.

pink...i think the hormones making u more emo than usual...dun cry..nt gd for ur well being now. previously gt another sister...fresh cycle din work out..coz stressed out and on day of ET..prog level suddenly dip.

she did fet..in a much positive light n bfp.

hope u get wht i m trying to say

pink-destiny, today is my D7 of simulation. Mine havent really wet my pantyliner yet only when i went to pee, can see the string of mucus coming out. But it only happen in the morning and early afternoon. By late afternoon, no more mucus. Other than that, im feeling quite ok except for slight headache. Maybe lack of sleep coz sometimes i need to wait up for my hubby to come back from work.

Dont scare me leh coz i also hoping that i can go thru the ET like you. Now, trying to think positively. I hope everything is ok.