karen..thks! angela oso says i m doing better than expected..babies hcg stabilizing...so hopefully my ms will start reducing....

mel..reading ur postings is as enjoyable as talking to u in person! so full of energies..

pandawife dr loh said my next visit shld be able to do tummy scan, the visit 2 days ago when he did tummy scan, can see bb but not clear. Have u applied the stretch mark cream?

gan..nurse havent help me buy...she oso dunno which brand angela talking abt..heheh..i tink next monday i shld b able to get it....

when is ur next scan? i only did v scan once..coz bladder nt full...cant c clearly...subsequent visits all tummy liao..i water parade b4 d scan.hehe

Ladies - Can anyone advise me if i take soup cook with red date daily (like pork rib and huan shan red date soup), can i skip red date tea and take chicken essence instead? Too many stuff to eat/drink now. Trying to reduce and eat more healthy and reasonably. Thank you!

Alamak, Me spotting again. I kinda suspect I have spotting due to soyamilk leh. Cos when I had my threatened miscarriage in Macau, the entire incident started after I finiahed a packet of vitasoy. Then today I on and off drink nutrisoy, still left half a packet and I have spotting again. The blood that comes out is those very dark brown watery type. Anyone has the same experience as me huh?

Anyway, I just took 1 utrogeston and insert 1 crinone. Hopefully it stops, I'm having my gynae appt tml afternoon again..

hmm.nurse just sms me...angela says better to get olive oil instead of stretchmark cream...coz its a natural moisturizer n v gd for stetchmarks... i tink i will go get a bottle of organic olive oil.....

pandawife, next scan 12 june, shld be almost 10 weeks...so far doing v scan. will make sure i have full bladder.

I am just thinking u having triplets, how r u going to put the car seats next time? Kekekeke must be quite crowded in the car.

tigerbb,
icic.. Alamak. Soya milk is liang... Didnt know leh. NO wonder!!! My last pregnancy I drink daily as bf drink also nothing happen so I tot ok..

tickles..angela told me b4..if hv brown staining...its the stale blood..still ok..so long nt fresh red ones...its likely ur clot thts dissolving?

Pandawife,
Its the very dark brown kind of bleed. Later I will go check again see if it has stopped. Think if can, I want to tahan till tml's visit. Dun feel discomfort at the tummy except for my pelvic bone pain.. Think its expanding, thats why painful..

tigermummy soyabean milk is liang? didn't know, my sil asked me drink said good for bb skin.

Tickles, better dun drink anymore soya bean milk in future, or other liang drinks. Btw i saw my blood clot during scan 2 days ago, doc didn't say how big but said will be absorp by the body. I think mine is around 2cm or 3cm size

just faith, pandawife said full bladder for tummy scan, i only know empty bladder for v scan since i am doing v scan

tickles..pelvic pain is normal...me oso pain on and off...u r right..expanding...hee..happy prolem

today at care...one lady came to ask me i how many mths n babies..she says i slim slim bt tummy so big..so pai seh..

just faith..angela told me full bladder can hv better scan for tummy scan...first time i dunno..went to empty bladder..then she cant get good image..end up do v scan...

Gan,
I also didnt know. I had that daily for my last pregnancy. and my girl got super fair skin. I seldom drink this round but I realised that everytime I drink I think I will bleed. I think I'll stopped drinking then..

Oh, I was told to have full bladder for my 1st trim scan tml too.. Think will be tummy scan since my tummy is protruding liao. Even my office aunties started asking me is it pregnant since this week.

Pandawife,
Mine is those super pain type that I cant lie down properly in bed leh. I ask my hubby to gently rub for me to ease the pain.. That day I was at Glen E cos my hub gt a minor surgury then the girl at the food court also ask me is it pregnant cos he say I slim slim but can see tummy.. Paiseh too..
But this one is a happy prob..

Just faith,
Mine is not suan suan felling.. Its painful type..

Pandawife, Tickles and Just faith, can i ask is there maternity bra and underwear? or we just buy normal but bigger size? I need to buy some coz mine are getting tight.

tickles...mine oso v painful...n smtimes wake up middle of night v pain...

i oso start to hv pain at the hip at the sides n buttocks!

Tickles, dun worry abt the clot, Dr Loh told me will be absorped by our body, as long as our bb is growing, no worries. I felt more 安心 after the scan 2 days ago. But dun drink anymore soya bean milk, i also will stop drinking

Gan, there is maternity undies and nursing bras... bt hor, maternity undies very ugly..like those big ah ma underwear..hahaa...

i just bought bigger size normal undies from marks and spencer...

so far no need for bigger size bra..bt my gf told me to just get from sorella..she says they hv cheap and good bras tht she depended on thru out her pregnancy....

Gan,

I am sure there is. Just that I am pandang, thats why havent done any shopping for "maternity stuff". Mum says there is something called "extension bra". Dunno if I am getting that too.

I did tummy scan since BFP. Has not been told of unclear scan... maybe after I pee, I still have some urine, thats why scan not affected. I very scared of doing v-scan. Not sure if it will affect my little one.

Gan,
Think Mothercare has it... I rem I gt some from there last time. But of cos I also tried wearing bigger sizes too.. My doc did say will get absorb by baby, but some may also just drop out as spotting too..

Pandawife,
I dunno leh. I usually get it t the end of the day/ mid day.. Its left and right side of the spine there..

Gan,

BTW, i bought EL Sorrella undies. 3 for $9.90.... think i wont buy those maternity undies. Like Pandawife says, very aunty LOL

pandawife, i will go shop maybe next weekend after my scan...luckily now my undies are low waist but still can feel getting tight. hmm good idea for sorella bra.

Just faith, extension bra, i think is an additional piece for us to add on but if cup size too small, can't extend...no la, v scan won't affect the bb, it's same as tummy scan ultrasound. only thing abt v scan i am afraid is too many can have infection, so i kept eating yoghurt these days.

my gf says sorella bras are comfortable, and many colors to choose from..hehe.. i will definitely check them out..

but if u need strapless ones, then go impression for their tube bras...she also high recommend ...

Pandawife,

Now I only feel I fit very nicely into some bras that I have. Some already outgrown, cant wear anymore. For some, really fit nicely.. looks sexier too. hahaha

gan, my fren very happening one...she pass me her maternity clothes...alot of tube tops! then my mum ask me, how are u going to wear these?? thts y she share w me the impression tube bras...keke....

Just Faith!...so envy...haha.. i m still waiting for bigger boobs..hahahahaha....

i can still fit into my bras like normal.. :S

Pandawife, u will be a sexy mummy! =)

I am going back to work next week, not sure if i have clothes to wear. for the past 3 weeks of HL, always in loose t shirt and short...

Gan, just read ur car seat post...haha..

i tink next time we will need 2 cars to go out.. just me and hb cannot go out with 3 babies..we will faint...

Gan..haha... not sexy when bump is really big..hahahaha... u ask tickles if the triplets mummy she met tht has really big bump sexy anot? hahahaha.....

Just faith, ur clothes can fit, or u have bought bigger size clothings?

Pandawife, maybe u need a MPV? those 7 seaters, then 1 car is good enough but ya 2 of you abit difficult to push 3 strollers..unless u take turns to bring the babies out

Gan,Working Tops still can fit. I find T-shirts are too tight.

The bottoms are getting really really really tight. When I am in the car, I will unbutton and unzip.. hehe

PandaWife, you need SUV. Not MPV.. lol

Pandawife,
Wahaha.. def not sexy.. Cos she is in her final leg of her pregancy liao. Her feet was so swollen like elephant legs like that. Her tummy is super huge too... Cannot imagine u in that kind of big tummy...

nm, impression is a brand... they hv tube bras tht are comfortable w good support...and reasonable priced.

i sound like lingerie promoter?! hahahaha

tickles, 3rd tri i tink i will stay at hm liao... only go out to CARE for jabs...so only the patients there will see me..:p

hmm... we dun plan to change car yet.. will just make do with going out in 2 cars...hehe. luckily my dad is retired ...if not also headache...