Snappack
I see.. Yr clinic also uses hpt to test...
So maybe u can test hpt again.. Use clearblue for accuracy..
I didnt know body will expel progestrone when bfn.. Did u ask yr dr before on this?
Dont feel alone ya.. U are not alone.. I too have failed two transfers.. One fresh one fet.. Now in 2nd fresh where i too feels not much chance... So i totally understand how u feel...
Go do what u like! Spa, facial etc.. I too thinking to perm my hair after all these... Been long time nvr go do mani pedi... Hee

Baby and Jusfaith,
Thanks! I will continue with the oral progesterone and re-do the HPT on Sunday.
Baby, be positive... nothing is conclusive until you test...so jia you!!
I will jia you too!!

snappack, ok tot u are with kkivf, in that case maybe do hpt today again to check.
I know how it feels to see the bfn as i went thru that in my fresh cycle. Take care, and if really negative, go pamper urself with things u enjoy.

baby..i just came back from CARE. haiz.. this ivf journey really very tiring...

Angela did a scan for me, she says i m not bloated at all... i hv the wrong kind of bloating.. she says if bloated, my ovaries shld be enlarged.. my bloating is the alot of wind type....

today she gave me a pregnyl jab...she says today is last day during 2ww she can make a difference to the outcome

bt results will only be out late afternoon, bt based on the fact tht i hv been feeling less bloated the last 2 days, i can already guess E2 and prog must hv dropped..

Pandawife,
Dun be so negative la.. This few days eat durian k.. Implantation timing I think.. I actually also dun have much bloating during 2ww leh. So stay positive ya.. Dun be negative as your body will produce less progesterone if they sense that u are sad hor. Now is not the time to feel negative k..

tickles, i hv been eating durians everyday..hahaha...

yeah..feel abit affected by wht happened just now.. hb oso tell me not to be upset..if not hormones haywire later...

urs is FET.. i tink its different.. just now Angela says i hv to feel bloated..bloated is good.. so the pregnyl jab just now will make me very bloated tonight.. Angie very cute..she gave me Angela's hp number..and told me to call her if i feel too unwell tonight.

hv been keeping up the positive energies so far... i suppose can only keep my fingers crossed and hope for the best.

Just Faith: Congrats Dear...Congrats...

Pandawife: Dun be sad mah..Stay positive....Jia You...Jia You...

Snappack: I guess wat the other Sistas say may be true mah...continue with the meds...Will nvr know...Miracle can happen still...

Take Care Dearies...

I am spreading lota lota lota lota baby dusts to all the girls here!!!! Especially those in 2ww : snappack, Gan1972, Baby, Jbean, Pandawife.

I will be waiting for you gals in BFP lists!

Catch my baby dusts!!!!!!!

PandaWife, then how? having wind is an uncomfortable feeling. You still taking immunocal? Is it a kinda of protein shake? perhaps you can try to stir it instead of shaking it. it contains alot of air leh.

just faith CONGRATULATIONS!! Catch ur bbdust *catch catch* very high hcg wor!

Pandawife last nite i was super bloated with a lot gas....did they say why like this? I am actually worried now coz the bloatedness is uncomfie and i m doing FET not fresh. Burping and farting thru the nite!

Just faith, finally i can congratulate you... CONGRATS!! Have a smooth 9 months pregnancy.. When you going back for scan? Should be twins..

Nancy, when you back for scan?

Pandawife,
icic.. Erm.. dun think too much first. Most impt is having a positive mindset for now. Happy u will produce more progesterone..

Snappack
Maybe u should call TFC to ask abt the inserts coming out. Dun stop ur meds until u wanna confirm with a BT or use the HPT again tomoorow am. PLs be strong...Hugzzz

Just faith
CONGRATS!!!!
Wow ur HCG higher than mine ... How many did u transfer? So happy for u....i cant wait to get home to check the forum haha..

Skies
Try to eat light meals and fresh fruit juices but no watermelon and papaya heard they are too " liang". My next scan on 13 May
PLs take care ya

Brownie
How u feeling ? My next scan is 13 May is yours 11 may? I am having this backache. Stand for a while or sit for one hr backache already. I am going back to work on Monday like u

back from ER - 24 eggs retrieved,very tired and hungry..
ladies in 2ww.. info.. if u r feeling bloated u SHOULD NOT have potatoes and Cabbage. it will increase the bloatedness. KKH nurse told these food to avoid, so that bloatedness will reduce as days go by.

Just faith,
Congrats.. u wanted twins.. rite.. god is hearing.. chances are there... have a smooth pregnancy.

i will catch up with thread later.. my hubby is watching me and upset that iam with computer..

Sorry ladies. I just saw my blood test report. It's 322.7. Not 3227. Sorry for the blunder. But still BFP lah!!!! Hehe

Nancy, my brown clots had stopped for now... having cramps on and off.. My scan is on 11 May.. Hope to see bb heartbeat by then.. Take care..
I think its normal to have backache in early pregnancy..

Gan, i was told if alot of wind, take carbon tablets..tht will help ease the feeling.

also dunno why body will have so much wind.. bt for FET, seems like a good symptom. tickles also says she is very windy ..

Hi ladies, would like to share with u I'm BFP. I don’t not have any Symptom during the 2wk, accept for the 1st few days bloatedness due to fresh cycle. Never do any special things drink red dates with wolfberries for a few days ginger water to get rid of the bloatedness.

Blissful fate, congrats!!!!!! Think I was searching for your nick last night. But couldn't find it.

Sorry. On the move now. Will chat later.

Wow, so happy for all the BFPs!!

Hey ladies who BFP, can share are your embryos top grade ones? Just for my reference, i have a top grade, a good grade and an average grade in freezer now, hope can have good chance like you next time!

Tks ladies for the congrats.

sunflower seed, my grade was 4 & 3. my others was also this grade so it is not true what grade is good. this is my 4th time.

nancy,

I only ate a slice of watermelon few weeks back coz I have been craving for it. But after eating, I dont feel quite well so basically I stop watermelon. I dont eat payaya also so it's ok. Hehehe..

TTCingBB/Gan, TKS. I really very happy too.

baby, yes this is my 4 fresh cycle. my 1st cycle was 5yrs back n I manage to have a son (FET). trying very hard to have a 2nd child (my son seem to like to have another bro or sis) n finally I got it...all tks to God & must have faith in him.

blissful_fate, thanks for sharing the good news! its encouraging to see ur determination and the positive results! congrats!!

baby, my bt results are out. my E2 hormone dip very low. from 15,000 to only 700+. doesnt sound like good news.. hopefully the jab tis morning will really help make a difference.

i m like going thru similar to wht happen in my last cycle leh. last cycle, on D10, my prog suddenly dip all time low oso....

this round, only D6, E2 already dip......

snappack,
Hang on there, stay positive...reaching e finishing line soon.
i oso have fengshui master saying me difficult type but still got chance!! i went praying and the praying slip told me 'path is narrow' i felt so dishearted untill my fengshui translate it as 'it will be a difficult path to achieve although narrow, but still can reach the destination. Lets JiaYou!

TTCingBB, I oso dun quite know wht its for. CARE tracks the E2 level during the first week of 2ww. it seems to be related to the hormone produced when we are stimulated... and a certain level of E2 is required to support pregnancy.
bt not many clinics monitor this i tink....