TTcing
Yes i am working but hrs are flexible so it's still alright. Cant depend on my hubby as he travels most of the time. Hee.....and he is very scared of needles

Gan
If possible, rest longer is good. if office calls u just ignore. Rest well dun stress urself ya. I had roti prata for dinner yummy
I am getting nervous thursday is BT. Dun know should i use my HPT or not

pandawife
Yup i had pregnyl injection on et day... Tats y tummy bloated..
If im not wrong.. Dr only extract the eggs.. The follicle sac still inside our ovaries.. So the pregynl will make them swell... Tats y our tummy big big...

Did yr dr give u pregynl injections for support too?

Nancy, dun think office will call since i will be back on thursday. Roti prata! My dh was asking if i want roti prata for breakfast today but didn't take up his offer. Regret later becoz he bot lunch for me late and i was so hungry.

I went to ikea today to buy the bed tray ... following in footsteps of brownie !! It was a great advise .. Thanks

brownie,
hope u r feeling better now.
have more bed rest and drink more warm water to warm your womb.
no worries, all will turn out well.
remember tmr to ask for ure hcg level against the expected.
when i was 4weeks preg then, hormones was very low.so u dun worry too much as it should double up.Gynae normally will ask for alternate days monitoring of BT and progesterone to support the pregnancy if its too early stage.

fancy- thank u very muchie,haa...sure get plenty of rest coz i m not taking any jobs at the moment.

pandawife and baby79 - har, u gals still bloated ah....me too...felt like a balloon nw even b4 ET.
Doc say hubby can go in to c ET,then my hubby very funny,say wanna take pixs. o_0 *faint*

baby,
suppose to hv one on ET day..bt they tested by HCG level, still very high..so decided not to jab...just did the prog jab.
my next one is tmr..one day after urs.

Rainzz, its normal... my tummy hv been a balloon since stimulation stage... i hope it continues to grow even bigger..hahaha...:p

Blissful, i sleep standard 8-9 hours at night..body is like an auto alarm clock..
today got up at 6am...coz tummy got twitches..dunno whts happening inside..keke...

u r oso up early.

understand...i wake up around same time as my hb too...so tht we can eat bf together..

today is only day 2 after ET..... diao.. time passes so slowly..... and i m home alone... sianz..

Pandawife, i also woke up same time as dh so that i can have breakfast with him. Today is my D7 after transfer.

Blissful, how old is your son?

Gan, this yr 5. sat i went to my good friend 1mth my son was so excited he keep touching the baby, i ask him can i bring the baby home he said ok...happy but sad at the same time

my mum will cook my lunches and bring over. dinner my mil will cook and my hb will pick it up on his way home after work.

today is first day home alone after ET.

i just took my med..now just lying in bed watch my kr drama...i will try to take a short nap before lunch...

Pandawife, wah u have good mother & MIL....so nice of them. my MIL never knew what i'm going though & when i wanted to have one more she said who is going to look after
as if i'm so young.

Pandawife, for this round yes, was very sad as I have 21 egg but only 3 usable. very down so stay at home most of the time only on week end went out for lunch & dinner.

blissful,
my mil neck grew very long from waiting for grandchild liao. when she knew i failed my lasy cycle, she cried leh. hmm...she is very supportive coz my hb is eldest son and the rest of his siblings all not married. in a way,all her hopes are on us.
both my parents and mil not working..already retired..so they are very willing to help take care of my meals during this period.
ur mil has too many grandchiildren already issit?

blissful, so u transferred 3??
dont worry too much, if its meant to be, this 3 will bring u ur next child.

on my ET day, thee was another couple who also did ET before me. the nurse shared with me tht becoz of multiple health conditions, she only have 1 embryo for transfer... so i tell myself, i m alot luckier already. can transfer 3 darlings and bring them home.

Pandawife, no my son is the one and only...my SIl is not married. i married for 8yr den have one son, she never ask or bother. during CNY relative will ask den she will ans who is going to look after. I never open my mouth just let it be. only Grand-MIL & Aunty (hub aunty) keep asking me to have one as they are staying with us.

blissful, u must tink and feel happy leh..tht way the embbies can grow well coz ur body has happy hormones.. dont feel sad ok...

one of my previous tcm taught me this.. sing to urself..i find it relaxing..even though i sing like a crow..hehe..

Pandawife, I know what u trying to tell me. I always tell myself i already have on son (very blessed. I can feel my son is very lonely & he want a sis or bro & i'm no longer young reaching the 40...old hag heehee

Pandawife, the last 1 week plus i never think so much only these few days I think because BT is near & tom i going back to work. maybe is better keep my mind busy..

blissful, yeah lor..already very blessed to hv a son! why dont u rest until after bt then go back to work? i m sure doc can extend ur HL until then.

pandawife, yes halfway there.
hmm i kept having loose stools, think due to the cyclogest inserts. Do you have this issue with the inserts?

Gsn, i m using crinone, is it the same as cyclogest? crinone will cause constipation..so i hv to take a couple of pitted prunes everyday.

Pandawife/Gan, tks will try. cant take too long leave my dept just merge actually my boss was really very nice to let me go for 2 week leave. :p must be yes happy...

Pandawife, so u will be taking leave till BT?

Gan, thur u going back to work??? dont be to stress ok.

pandawife, i think function is the same provide progesterone. My inserts during fresh cycle gave me bad constipation..yes eat prunes or drink prune juice helps. This time cyclogest gave me loose stools

blissful, yes back to work on thursday. U take it easy when u r back to work ok

Brownie.
Congratulations!! I am very happy for you!!
Have you seen the Dr yet and did he say anything?
Rest well and prepare to be a happy mummy..

Pandawife,
Did your nurse say why high HCG will cause bloatedness? I am waiting for my BT next Monday. For the past few days I had been feeling very bloated and had been burbing for the whole day... I am wondering if it is due to the progesterone..

brownie - awaiting yr update to us on yr hcg levels !!

I got nothing to share gers .. cos I haven't gone thru any stage in ivf ...
So can only be silent reader now

blissful, i m not working. got retrenched before stimulation stage..hehe.. so taking long break. if this time BFP, i will stay at home and have babies...kekeke...

snappack, no leh..she never say why...bt i tink its the chemical reaction of high HCG in the body... she told me my HCG baseline is 38..and blood test on sat came back 42.
sounds like u hv gd reaction..high chance BFP liao..and HCG in ur body growing..thts y bloated...

Pandawife,
I am keeping my fingers cross..
Hope this is really due to the increasing HCG...
Can't wait till 03-May to test at clinic..think I will just test using HPT on 01-May =)

Is it okay to use HPT on day 13 of 2ww? Will it give any false postive or negative at this time? I feel like testing tomorrow instead of waiting for thursday. The wait is driving me crazy that i cant sleep at night....Got 2 clearblue HPT in my drawer

nancy must use clearblue based on brownie's experience!! She tested 10 days post ET. But did u have any prengyl injection lately?

Gan, haha..yeah..if BFP..i will b a happy SAHM..though not by choice... who will want to employ a pregnant lady??

there was a HCG bt taken before my ER i tink...tht is the baseline...

blissful, i asked for the HCG ..hehehe... nurse din tell me..she just say the bt result is high..no need to jab..then i ask her wht is considered high...so she explain tht my baseline is 38. i very kpo one..everything i will ask the nurse..and she very patiently explain oso....

oh pandawife u not working now, good good, got someone to accompany me ! So if u r preggy u will stay at home ? if i really preggy n then apply for job, i m sure no one would wan to employ me . my ivf only start in june i suppose..

Brownie, how r u now ?

Nancy, Gan and Pandawife,
Thanks! Thanks!
I really hope that it will be BFP this time!!
Have failed so many times so I didn't want to read too much into the symptoms. Just that the burping is a bit too much and sometimes can feel the food coming out...
Hope I have the chance to spread the baby dust this time!

Gan
No, i dun have pregnly injection. Dr gave me crinone inserts, oral progesterone and the progyova to prevent menses from coming.

As long as it's clearblue it's okay? Think clearblue got a few types. The one i bought is + for pregnant - for not pregnant. 2 tests for abt $21 at guradian. I cant sleep at night keep thinking of the results.

I should use the first urine tomorrow right? Sorry so many questions. I am getting paranoid as i dun have other symptom except for sore breasts which i think is the side effects from the drugs