wow.. this thread is really moving fast.

really cant recall who posted questions and whose questions i should answer now.

fancy, pandawife, baby tigers and nancy :

thanks for your well-wishes. let's hope my 13 eggs will get good results tomolo. since i din do much for this so-iui turned ivf cycle, no accupuncture, only relying on white eggs since the day i started on my so-iui. On the average, i took 4 egg whites per day. Nothing else.

Anyway, my last scan shows my lining at 11mm. The rest, I will leave it to God's hands liao.

hi nancy,

i just read your post regarding the adhesive heat pads. is it really to get adhesive heatpads?

cos currently i m using medipak... but need to put in microwave or soak in water for 3 mins before using. i actually use this to ease my bloatedness.

Blissful: yes, the number is correct.
I am thinking if whoever want to buy can we combine and can share the extra boss and save more money. I confirm one to try. I can take 2-3 boxes

Blissful and Pandawife and Nodia: I called the company and the lady told me she can help to arrange and delivery to 3 places if order 10. She also will arrange to distribute the extra quantity according to the order. If order b/f 4.30pm, the good will be delivered next working day. Upon delivery the good then pay them in cash or chq..Anyone is interested to share with me?

Haha! Its realy quite a good buy..

Pandawife, then if NIng ask u, how do u tell her? Haha! I think must straight away tell her that u buy for $100 per box lor.. See how she reacts..

Tickles, i also thought about this. just now i call my hb.. he says just buy! haha.. ning will not remember..if she ask, tell her stil hv at home.. coz he notice tht we are always the ones to tell her we need to buy our supplies..she doesnt really track this.. she only track the jab medications...

Pandawife,
icic.. haha! yalor. u save $100 per box leh. If only this offer came early. I think u can save at least $300 - $600 right since u and hub both taking?

Tickles, u are right. we have been taking since Jan.. will save $600.. bt whts spent is spent.. cannot be help.. hopefully the additional $600 spend is well worth in the body...

Blissful,
I tink it shld b gd. I din get sick the last 2 mths.. even when the colleague sitting next to me having had flu, with running nose, cough and all, i was ok.
more importantly, its good for the eggs!! if not,i cannot tahan the horrible taste of it.

Blissful and Pandawife: Ok so three of us share, can I suggest, we order in this way and share amongst us. (30 X 11 box =330sachet), so each is 110 sachet? So each is (S$1,000/3=S$333.33). If ok, I will call her and let her know there will be 2 ladies call her to inform her the address.

Ru, ok..no problem. But y total 11 boxes? So each of us will have how many box? Sorry, I a bit slow tdy..can't tink well. Paisei. Heh

However, pls let us know after u've called the lady. I will call her to tell her my address once u confirmed with her.

Pandawife and Blissful: called her but she is engaged on the line, will let you know pay Payee name and the amout.

Bliss: In fact we only order 10box so each box is S$100. But with 10box order we got 1 box free.
So the total quantity we have is 30sachetx11 box =330sachet, so each of us get 110sachet meaning to say we got 10sachet extra.

Pandawife, I got it!!! I tink I'm too restless & tired tdy coz my AF juz reports tdy..so can't get my mind straight. :p

Ru, we shall hear fr u again. Tks for everything.

Blissful, i can understand.. i oso feel very slow and dull lately coz of all the jabs... think my brain haywire with all the drugs in my body...keke...

Pandawife and Blissful: Please call her(Ms Lina).Tell her you are the other lady combine with Ms Ru. the cheque pay to the company name in full, the amount is S$333.33 per person
Fung & Goh Pharmaceutical Products Pte Ltd.
The delivery can be done by tomorrow. Thanks for sharing with me :>

heheh...U sistas so fast...me dun buy 1st...I will get from Tickles..her balance...must try 1st.....

I will buy next time on my own la...

Ru: Thanks for sharing the info...;-)

Don't mention. This is the first time I try. In fact, both me and my hb recently down with flu and we will try to embark IVF so I think we better to have a good health to start..Hope all of us will benefit from here and share the information with each others.

Tickles, no mood to watch today..dunno why.. just now i took 1 hr nap..then wide awake liao... have not been eating well these few days.. eat abit of food, feel very full one..
in fact, just drinking water alone, i feel full...

Pandawife,
Huh? Not good leh. Do eat more good stuff like fish and veg. Maybe lunch time dun eat rice, but just eat fish and veg?

Tickles, i had vege and fish for dinner last night.. cannot even finish the slice of fish...
tmr i tink i will make soup...if cannot eat, can drink soup....
went to the gym this morning.. too lazy to make soup today...

hi pandawife: thanks for your response....

Would also like to hear from the other ladies here and their experience with the injectables and their reaction to any breakouts?

Pandawife: I made an appt with angela tomorrow (4pm)...taking my first step to IVF..
very excited and nervous too...not sure what to expect. luckily husband is very supportive towards this idea.

any advice for first time IVF ladies like me?

Pandawife,
haha! good to exercise too..

Ru,
I also watch from funshion b4. Wa. there's so many choices, can dun slp one lor.. Haha!

blissful, yes, maybe i very used to working..need some time to get used to it...

tickles, yeah lor..not many days left.. since now still can exercise, i try to do alternate days...angela says exercise to improve blood circulation

nm, just bring all ur prevous medical reports if any when u see Angela. She will advise u accordingly. i m also going there tmr, bt its early morning at 815am... hb has to go to work after my scan.

maybe u can also start taking immunocal to prepare ur body for ivf.

wow yrs is very early. I got to go after work..

immunocal is the milk powder that the ladies here are drinking?

what about ensure? which is better ladies?

nm, immunocal is not milk powder, it is a protein drink tht is high in antioxidant. good for our immune sys, eggs and sperm too....
both are not the same, so cannot compare....

i suppose its good to take milk..to get calcium supplement from it. i dun take ensure milk.. maybe the ladies who are taking can advise.

pandawife: how many days of lucrin were u on?

now quite anxious...not sure when i can start on ivf and whether its the long protocol or short one...so many questions....

nm, CARE doesnt use lucrin. u will be using superfact for supression. i was on 17 days of suprefact. normally 14days of it, u hv to go for BT to check ur E2 hormone level to see if its suppressed enough. i had a few more days of jab becoz of the cyst..

can understand ur feeling. tmr when u meet angela, all ur qns will be answered.

thanks for the reassurance...am glad to have found this forum..if not its tough for friends around you to truly understand out situation.

i have a fibroid so not sure how angela will deal with it...
hmm....