Hazel, u lucky woman....I got to come back coz I'm trying to save my leave for CNY next year....office quiet, but i have to look at the stupid numbers....wonder will my son be good in maths and analysis in the future or not?

Soon-to-be, i hv 24 days of annual leave plus 2 family day leave. So total 26 days. Those with children have 4 days of childcare leave. that makes it 30days..

we can only carry 7 days leave forward every yr. n these need to be cleared by 1st quarter. So at the start of jan 2010 I will hv 26 plus 7 days credited for me to take. That's a lot

singapoh/hazel, my DH just told me the other day that if i want to, i could become a SAHM after delivery. How kind. i said we'll see how it goes...

Singapoh, ya, and still got ur son somemore, all money go to milk powder liao...my hubby's fren suggested going to wholesale or JB to get milk powder. We likely to do it once we have a suitable one...

Hazel, wah, so long leave..I only have 18 annual leave + 5 day family leave..next year, will have additional 6 days child care leave..but feel still not enuff coz would definitely like to have as much as time as possible with the baby when he's borned...

Spiffy, take up the offer...I used to tell my hubby that I would wan to be a SAHM for 2 years. But after buying the condo, I can't bear to let my hubby bear all the expenses himself. Furthermore, still need to take care of my mum's family......and i aso dun wan a loss of income..

soon-to-be, you realise that once you decide to be a SAHM, it may end up indefinite e.g. until the kids enter Pr1 or something. anyway, i want to retire around 40, haha, so just have to tahan a while more.

spiffy, not a bad idea. U can consider.

thanks Vi4n....wow for 12 weeks...the jab is really very painful....
Btw did you did alot of blood test? so far i only did one for the Bt and that it... i'n not even sure whether i'm having singleton or twin...

Hummm...after i know that i'm BFP...i actually dun feel too much different...wonder whether is normal....now waiting to be scan on the 4 Jan....

cat, wow u scanning earlier than me! U dun feel any much different from last time right?

me also other than bloatedness n some muscle pull n patchy red cheeks.

Singapoh, my gf told me website will tell u how to feed twins. she said got a certain position where u can feed both babies at one time. go check it out.

Cat,
I think you'll know if you're having singleton or twins when u do the scan. When is your scan? Anyway BFP is already very good. If twins will be bonus..

Libra,
ICic...My BT is on Wed.. Still dunno whether got strike or not.. Hopefully will BFP..
When did you first tested BFP?

Hazel,
I still have not decided if I should test myself 1st.. Got no guts to test.... Hahaha~ Feel like doing it but scared that I will be diappointed to see only a single line..

soon to be,

My son is drinking GAIN. FYI the content in FM here and Malaysia are slightly different. My gf got good lubang to get cheaper FM but she only share this lubang with her gfs.

Spiffy,

When your twins are old enough, you can put them in childcare centre, then back to SAHM when they enter P1 so that you can monitor their studies.

Singapoh, ur boy u also have MS?

Soon-to-be, Singapore is right on the FM in Singpaore & JB. i wun buy FM milk from JB coz i dunno if they hv proper QA.

Singapoh, libra needs to for wkly BT till 12 weeks! i also wonder why esp when her 2nd BT HCG has increased so much.

cat, only 1 time bt on day 15 since the no is ok dont think u need another bt. My guess yours should be singleton because the level about similar with mine. Ya at nuh very fast will do the first scan.
hope&faith, i also didnt have af during suprefact. I asked nurse she said ok not to have af. They will based on bt to see if we suppressed enough to continue to stage 2. So dont worry

thks Gan n Hazel..infact my menses came very early morn..ard 3plus today..ahahahah..worry for nothing..sigh..today ive started on the Gonal-f..150ui..for 3 days..then go back n do bloodtest and scan..if everything is fine then i ges carry on with the dosage.
By the way..ive made an appointment to do do TCM at Raffles tmrw..wondering if its too late?..cos its a package $350 for 5 sessions..for IVF..is it advisable to start now?

hope, TCM accuputure is to improve lining. & usually girls do more often during ovulation time. nope, is not too late. in ivf, ER = ovulation.

Hazel,

Not everyone will have MS. I dun have any when I had my girl... Totally nothing. Thats why I ended up putting on a lot of weight thru'out my entire pregnancy.

tickles, so u did not feel any different when u are pregnant with ur girl? i had lunch at 1230pm, now, i just snacked on cuttle fish. later i will eat sweet corns :p

Yes Hazel, I totally no AF during Suprefact.
And no MS or any discomfort too either than feel tired or sleepy. Sometimes I do wonder am I still pregnant hahaha.. since feel nothing.

Though I don't have MS at all, but I still control my intake. So at the moment only put on plus minus 2kgs only.
I hope can maintain it through out the pregnancy because starting already overweight. So if wanna snack also choose healthy type ok..

Hazel,
I don't feel different except that I always slp early and always tired. My appetite waas very good. I can eat 2 bowls of rice for dinner and I get hungry very easily.

But then my friends who had girls, they got very bad MS for the 1st few months. So bad till they cant eat anything..

Tickles, wow you ate so much ah.. ;)
I still eat as normal 1 person, not like 2 person. I more craved for soupy things now. So not gaining the weight so fast.

tickles, ya, need to sleep earlier. but i keep waking up a few times a night. this morning i woke up at 4plus am & cant sleep. finally fall asleep again at 5plus

V14n,
That time I keep feeling hungry leh.. Thats why ate alot. Its those kind of feeling that eat already but still not full. Thats why every month I gain 4kg.. Till the last 2 months, my gynae tell me that I gotta eat less carbo else cannot natural delivery already. Cos baby might be oversize. Then I try to cut down.. I put on 22kg in total..

Tickles.. Wow...
4kgs each month is big No No for me. hahahha..
1 month 1kg I already headache. so now nearing 4months only between 1.5kg to 2kg, I'm very happy.