cat, u feel lousy coz of symptoms?

Blissful, u will BFP This time. Dun worry. Ur boy u also no symptoms wat.

Singapoh, I not as cool n steady as u...

Suyana, u r another blessed lady.

cat, blissful also no symptoms but she has a boy from FET. So dUN worry. Got symptoms also dun mean a thing because of the medications we r taking. Only will make u worry.. Like me.. :p

A lot of women pregnant naturally also no symptoms wat..

cat, thanks... we just continue to pray n be hopeful. God will be merciful. I believe HE will be touched eventually by our desire to be mothers. As long as we dun give up. BFP to u also!

blissful, we dun test HPT. Though I still bloat esp after meals, I try not to think abt it now coz Cld be fake symptoms. ur BT is also very near, monday right?

soulvacation,
there's no package at kkh... i think the one that ur fren went for is to the FAST scheme where u make a lumpsum payment in advance so once u see ur gynae at tps u can leave without payment as they will deduct from the lumpsum that u have paid earlier on...

cat, blissful failed her first fresh cycle also but conceived in her FET. Her boy already 4 yrs old. We hv done our best. Luck is still important. talk to ur embryos everyday, they will feel it.

Cat, I am not preggie. I got pregnant for my first IVF in July this year but got a miscarriage after 7weeks. It was difficult for me to accept at first but had already begin to accept what had happened. Planning to do my 2nd attempt next year January.

Hi hoho3,
For NUH, there is only 7 bedder and single bedder to choose for ER/ET and difference is only $100.
The single bedder is more private and you may get the private suite if the single rooms are full. I got the nice carpeted private suite for the ER but the "not-so-nice" single room for the ET.

Muski,
Retroverted uterus doesn't mean will have endo. I have retroverted uterus but was not told of any endo. It's just a bit more discomfort when doing v-scan and more challenging for some doc during the ET.

Bliss, Hazel & Suyana> All the best!!!JIA YOU!! Good things come to those who wait! I need to remind myself of that more often too! heehee.

eskimo> I'm not sure lor, Need to ask her again what she paid exactly. But she did go visit Judy Wong at TPS and commented it was better and more convenient. =) Now she has gone to TMC... =(

Looks like most mummies to be here are under Dr SF Loh! Can we see Dr Loh for IVF matters and then choose to have another gynae elsewhere for other follow-up matters once we conceive? Or better to stick to him leh?

Hazel, ok we dont test. Good lucky to u tom. yes mine BT on 21....having butterfly in my tummy.

soulvacation, tks. I did this i apply alot of cr card sign den later fund transfer for Instalment. Hospital bill KK have Instalment plan to, but need to see which cr card. :p

Cat, when is ur BT?

Judebabe,

Don't worry! A lot of sisters previously BFP were under medicated FET.

So no worries be it natural FET or medicated FET.

Singapoh, sad to tell u that I am not easily tempted. will wait for BT. Good things always come to those who wait. Just a matter of when. Hehehe

myjmyb....hahahaha...you r reading too deep into Hazel message...

Hazel, ya, test only when u r prepared....good luck, and let us know once u rec'd ur results tmrw....go shopping after BT so can keep yourself occupied during the wait...

myjmb, no I dun mean that. I am just quoting a saying n teasing Singapoh back. Dun hv any other underlying meaning. Pls dun be mistaken.

Soon-to-be, thanks for helping me out. like wat u told me the other day, must be patient. Be it having a bb or other aspects of life. I am trying to learn that coz am a kan cheong person for all things. Hehe

tomorrow isetan pte sales start at 830am... Did consider go shopping after BT. But dunno I got heart to shop or not...... :p

myjmb, thanks, good luck to u too in whatever stage u r in..

Cat, BT on Xmas eve? Can the results be out in time b4 the clinic closed? Anyhow, u will get a wonderful present for Xmas. The date itself is so auspicious already

yup yup very nervous... i have to be CHR at 8.30 in the morn... guess afternoon i will have the result... Thanks and hopefully will be a really wonderful christmas for all of us trying....

No prob, Hazel.......hehehehe...

Ya, ya, Isetan pte sales! Me going tomorrow evening...hehehehe......

Do go out shopping to keep yourself occupied. For me, luckily on my BT day then, I started new job in a new office...so was kept busy for the morning trying to orientate myself in the new envt....

Hazel, u really very good leh. can tahan not to do HPT. hehehe..
For me i waited guai2 at NUH for the result as CHR told me have to come back again to get medication and I already knew I BFP mah..

Vi4n, u already knew u BFP so can wait there n chase them every hr for the results. :p

I m not ready. So dare not do HPT. Just wan to cherish that hope. Hahaha

Hazel, ya, I didn't do HPT for 3 reasons:
1) my first BT on Day 9/10 indicated low level of pregnancy liao (i had spotting and rushed to KKH to do BT, remember?)
2) I a bit scared that HPT will show negative (scare of failure lar)
3) I can't find a HPT at the AMK unity pharmacy on the night before BT so gave up and decided to wait for 1 more day

Soon-to-be n Vi4n, like today, I accompany my dh for his regular body checkup. I gan cheong until my hands were cold while he was so cool abt it... results were Abit late n so ended seeing doc late so I was so worried Wat's wrong. In the end, I worry for nothing.. kekeke

Soon-to-be, yes I remembered, u mentioned cannot find HPT so think that is fated.
well, I got 3 clear blue digital ones at home which I bought prior to start of cycle. But like wat u say, not ready wun test.

Hazel, try to relax yourself lah.. don't borrow tomorrow's problem..

Take it easy and you will be happier too.