Nctgrace!
CONGRATS!!! My heartbeat also increased just now while waiting for your news hehe. High HCG is a great sign too!

Singapoh,
I see. Wonder how MS works. Some say it's good to have MS, some don't get it at all.

Muski,

Not everyone has the same symptom lah...This time my FET, I didn't feel anything expect cramping and increase in discharge.

Blissful, I heard breastfeed can help to slim down right? Did you have a strict control over ur diet?

Spiffy, yes, that was the plan in Jun. My hubby has been a few times and we tot that he can bring the mountain tortise (ME) to spend a white Christmas this year...but the pregnancy jus put everything on hold now..but I'm not complaining...*grinning*

blissful,

How many kg did you gain in your first pregnancy? I gained less than 14 kg. I can wear my jeans 2 months after delivery.

Also back to pre pregnancy weight without dieting. I think it's because I bf for so long. I have been eating quite a lot to produce milk. BF is good way to lose weight

Muski, don't worry. Will be BFP! =)
Keep your spirit high
I remember someone mentioned not everyone will feel bloatedness.

thanks rosesblossoms for the info at least i know the time frames for this treatment.

U also seeing Dr LC Cheng ?
For me still awiting 2nd round testings on DH's blood & sperm test to see if in need of IVF ...

soon to be,

When you are pregnant, you are not eating for 2. When you are breastfeeding, you are eating for 2! Need a balance diet and plenty of fluids to produce good milk! I look at my son now. I am so glad to bf him for so long!

muski, u saw my yesterday post? bloatedness went down does not mean anything either. some pregnant ladies are very lucky with no symptoms.

so dun worry! Be POSITIVE!

soon-to-be, yes...faster...ask Singapoh she will know better...i only breastfeed for 9mth (not full) due to working very tired...just eat healthy food.

Singapoh, about 8kg...haha

Hi Singapoh,

The nurse who taught me on how to inject Suprefact told me to stop TCM medicine so just wonder if anyone actually continue with it.

nctgrace,

muski,

dont worry.. i dont feel bloatedness also. Instead, i everyday LS until stomach flat..my bloatedness just came today only...so not everyone will kena bloatedness..

Gan & muski, when i did my ER, doc loh told me dun need to worry. it is my destiny. he used an analogy, where his son is sitting for A levels & he told him just go for the examins & do his best.

So, now we will continue to be hopeful & pray