nctgrace, last time under Dr Sheila Loh, also dun hv 19 HL. But dr loh is very nice n accomodating. Just ask he will give one.

can i check. i have 5 frozen embbies at kkh. my ER was on apr this year. anybody has continue with the freezing? will we get notify by the hospital? what is the procedure if we would like to continue with the freezing and also how to calculate when it will be expired?

muski, it was my father to ask me to go to her as she was in the newpaper where this lady failed her IVF many time & when to her for acupuncture & got BFP... :p should be but may be lay on the bed for too long haha

Singapoh, but i understand not every lotion can apply right? i dun hv palmer's one at home.. but normal body lotion.. can?

Singapoh, now i wonder those pregnant ladies who carry bb to full term.. how stretched their tummy will feel... *peifu*

Singapoh, Dr Loh doesn't recommend Palmer stretchmark cream leh...he said a lot of his patients complained of the itch...instead, he recommend clarins to me then....super exp...

Nctgrace, I can understand ur anxiety coz I kept staring at my phone since 11am then (my gf got hers ard 11)....and I received the call ard 12 plus too..perhaps they are notifying the rest first. If this is really killing you, give them a buzz....

soon-to-be, clarins? Dr Loh goes for good quality brands. next time, u go & see him, look at his rolex watch u know.. how many drs at restructured hospitals wear rolex watches??

Hazel, I didn't notice that he's wearing rolex, only realise that he's always v tired and a bit untidy...hehehehe...only realised he's more relaxed and neater when I saw him at TPS on last Wed.

I didn't use Clarins lar...exp leh..$40+ i heard...I'm using mothercare..cheaper option at ard $20....anyway, i have yet to see any scretchmark appearing...*touch wood touch wood*

Singapoh, u used to go for acupuncture to, under Dr Zou??

Hazel, i really lucky as i have MS thought out the 9 mth....i dont have stretches mark...& can wear back my office clothing after 3 mth :p

Hazel, soon to be,

Yes can't anyhow use Palmer's if you have never used it before. My cousin kena rashes after using it. You can use any lotion to keep that area moist.

I have been using Palmer's since my first pregnancy, after delivery, I changed to Palmer's firming lotion. Now back to stretchmark lotion. Asked my gf to buy from USA, very cheap.

singapoh, what stretchmark lotion brand is good?
Am leaving for LA in a few hours - want me to buy any?
I realise I'm gonna miss you guys, haha never thought i'd say this.

Blissful, wah, how u managed that? 3 mth? I hope that I can aso achieve it within the timeframe so don't have to buy new clothes after that...a bit worried...already told my hubby that i wan a slimming package after delivery..hehehehe

Gillan,

KKH sends me letter few months before the expiry of freezing. $300+ I just renewed mine (expired this month) If you do not wish to renew, you will have to inform them. Maximum 5 years. If you want to store longer, got to write to them.

he is really an amazing doc. one morning, he has to do his rounds at the wards, do ER, ET, other surgery, delivery if any & see patients at the wards

i really dunno how he can schedule all these..

wah Spiffy,

Have a good trip yeah. It's ok I already stocked up.Thanks
I am using Palmer's. Must be careful if you have never used this brand before.

nctgrace, CONGRATS. already told u that u will BFP!! ur bloatedness returned & that is a good sign!

quite a high readings.. got chance.

soon-to-be, i remember you were supposed to go NY too right? well, this trip was planned before IVF happened la so must go.. I suppose it's the last long haul trip.. sob.

nct, great!!!! congrats! good high reading!

hazel, gan all the best ok..hope to hear good news when i return.

blissful, most ladies after delivery cant wear back most of their clothes. some not coz they grow fatter. is coz after the bone structure has stretched n now broaded after pregnancy & delivery.

nctgrace, Congrats....yes should be twins. catch baby dust from u...heehee

soon-to-be, i dont know to. but i manage to haha. now hoping to have no 2...see we woman are so brae...

Muski,

My mum had MS maybe worse than me. She puke halfway thru her meals. In my 1st pregnancy, I didn't puke at all, only feel like it.

This time twins more jialat.