Singapoh, eat some durian! foetus will grow very fast. serious

Gan, Singapoh ex-SQ girl. Sure pretty, tall & slim one..

Singapoh, that's way the babies are growing well coz they take your nutrients!
Envy that you can hide alot of fats! was the auntie surprised when you told her you are carrying twins? =)

Hazel,Gan,

I am so tall that's why Dr Loh I can carry triplets. Ha ha..

SQ girls also got ugly people lei. Now I am old aunty liao. :p

Not sure if I can take the strong smell of durian now.

Aunty very surprised I am carrying twins.

hazel,
took it! tired from blowing my 'trumpet' already

singapoh,
great! then i can play without worries hee. i like the step aerobics too.

Singapoh, i older than you, then i become super old aunty... =p

My height is ok, hope i can carry twins too. =)

Your MS better already since you are in 2nd Trimester?

Muski, how do you do cycling with wii?
If we buy wii we must buy alot of gagets so that we can play different games?
wii sounds alot fun. We only have XBOX at home, but only my hubby plays, i don't play at all.

Gan,

You may be older but you are working so you need to dress up mah. I stay at home whole day nobody look so don't bother liao especially now.

MS seems getting better but I still get nauseous.

Singapoh,
Yes mdm! Will play in moderation

Gan,
Just need a controller and a nunchuk. Hold one in each hand, then move them up & down like you are pedalling hee. Can use them as bow and arrow too for archery. Cycling, archery etc are the Sports series. I think Singapoh played the Fit series that needs a board which you stand on

can refer to
http://wiifit.com/
http://www.wiisportsresort.com/
these are the 2 i'm playing

Gan,

You still leave your house mah. Sure better than me. hehe..

Just now the uncle said " I think you will have at least 1 boy"

Yes Muski,

I only have the controller, nunchuk and the board. Enough liao. Now I just play some games using controller and nunchuk. Exercise my hands. Ha ha..

Muski, ok will check it out, seems alot fun. somemore can exercise while playing.

Singapoh, how does the uncle guess you will have at least 1 boy.

Gan,

YOu know old folks lah. Very superstitious type. He looked at my son and said so. I think he is better than the scan machine. Wahaha..

Can lose weight and inches with wiifit too.

hi zaza. it was certainly nice meeting you too but sorry had to rush back to work, if not boss will faint

all the best for ER..

yup i have started on puregeon. the injected area becomes a bit sore and stil sore today. it was difficult for me yesterday with jeans on.

next visit will be next tues.

shasha28 - thanks for the wishes and try to inject alternate btw left & right k as the are tends to be sore after the injection ... how many ml is ur puregon? How many follicles do u have for the scanning yesterday??? Take egg whites and alternate day to take essence of chicken ... do u go for accupunture???

Zaza, are u doing accupunture? When will u stop your accupunture if u r doing rite now? I mean before ER or way long before ER?

su_yana - I'm still doing my accu till hopefully the day b4 my ET ... I'm gg straight for 4 days from ytd till this sun then rest on my ER and then mayb 1-2days more b4 my ET ...

Hi JJ,
I'm with TFC.
1st month you will be put on pills.
Then on D2/D3 of menses, you need to go for a scan and start on GonalF.
After about 1 week, you will need both cetrotide and GonalF injections. This will last a few days.
After this, a HcG injection is given to mature the eggs in preparation for egg retrieval in 36hours.
3-5 days after retrieval, embryo transfer will take place.
Blood test will be taken to confirm pregnancy after 2 week wait.

Zaza, coz after what i had to go through with my first ivf cycle and d&C after that, it seems that my tummy is very "stiff". I guess the injections played a part too...so i decide not to go thru accupunture but massage instead. Save the needles for my injections

muski, no...at Raffles Jin Hua. didnt heard of Dr Zou till i found this forum to late
Raffles is more exp but me lazy to go all over again so just stick to her.

blissful,
I see. Never mind, your tcm should be effective as well

hazel,
Vit C really works. No more chasing after my nose. Getting something like hot flushes on and off though...

went for BT this morning but till now hv nt rec'd any call from KKIVF, so worried, shall i call them to check ?

I remember 1 sister mentioned that they will called around 12+

Hi, I'm new to this thread. Just started Suprefact today and i'm with NUH. Anyone in the same cycle? Anything to be aware of and can I still continue with TCM medicine prescript by Dr Zou. Thanks for helping

Singapoh, normally i can stand the ant biting me. i told her that these few days my bottom ache so she poke my back dont know y today i cant stand the pain...almost die...haha...so i gave myslef a good treat for lunch :p

Singapoh, i feel that my tummy is "stretched" now coz of the bloatedness. though i do not have that lousy uncomfortable feeling like yesterday, i can feel the stretch..

i still got 1 more jab to go tomorrow.

i done my test before 8.30am

juz now from the earlier thread saw 1 of the sister asking abt HL, i juz heard from the nurse that KKIVF will no longer be giving 19 days of MC, according to her will be only 2 wks, those of us who went earlier for the ET benefit from it.

blissful,
Must relax orh!
Should get used to it soon.

nctgrace,
Soooo excited for you!! BFP!!!

mimimouse,
I think it's up to individuals if you want to continue TCM med during ivf. For me, I only went for acupuncture and stopped the med.

ntcgrace, u call them also must wait, coz they need to look for ur file. most likely they will tell u, they check & call u back.

Did u do ur BT early at b4 830am?