Tomatoes

Don be sad, we will organize frequent ladies' talk session if this is successful. Will not leave our zhan3 men2 ren2 out. Make sure u really looking after little Giselle tmr nite hor, we will spot chk on u

P_chip,
wow lao, you organise until so kan kor, sure will be successful la!!! somemore got tnsw around, she always so funny! will not be boring one la!!!

P_chip,
ya, sort of tired today, so shop awhile come back liao. also wanted to avoid the going home crowd...today no car, so took the train...

I no joker la...i just state facts...then you gals find the facts funny ma...

agree....my eyes almost wanted to close while shopping...actually i regretted the moment i stepped out of the house...but bo bian, already promised my cousins...

CT,which superstar is out?I dun really follow the series..this morning i was quite busy, had to rush some errand for my client...

CT,

i think Junyang lost coz maybe he declare his new romance, that's why alot of supporters also sian liao...

i dun like Kelly, i find her pretentious, hee hee

jcml

I opp I prefer Kelly than Xinhui. Hahah :p

tnsw

The final Male & Female is choosen yday. They both will fight for the superstar on 1st Sept.

CT,

me so shocked that jun yang is out i think he is better... weilian is not bad but he got the 'eee' sound that comes from the nose kind which i dun like. stil think overall junyang much better leh but anyway people sure will groom him wan lah ... the runner up always get the better utimate deal. I think xinhui did very well last nite too.

i think Junyang also very shocked that he lost and that's why he cried and cried....but at least he gain something from this competition lah... A NEW GALFREN

Hi Poohy

So surprise u still awake to watch the result!?! Me oso very disappointed with the result, really very very sad for him. I noticed JY since the quarter final when he sang JJ song. Very nice. N all the while he is very consistent. I was very tempted to vote for him on Wed, but my hb said sure he win one, don worry. I think everybody has this mentality lor. Sign.... Actually, to be honest, to come so far for WL, is not easy, some more without a music teacher. Why can't they hv all the 4 contestants to the final at Indoor Stadium instead?

I oso think he will get a contract.

morning sisters! wow, all of you so busy can got time to watch superstars...
accompanied my SIL to see gynae today...her bb is 16+ weeks liao...can see the heartbeat, hands, legs spinal cord etc...so touched....

potato_chip

sorry i KO (knock out) at 11 sharp when my boy sleeps. I just saw from the internet that junyang lose ... so sad. i shd have voted for him ... i never vote becos assume he sure win mah...

p-chip / poohy

I also start notice him after he sing that song Jiang Nan. Felt very sad and pity that he's out. I also think he will be in tats y nver give him any vote. My whole office now talking abt it all regret nver vote also. All assume he sure go in tats y nver vote lah. Sighhh

I also agree Xinhui singing improved a lot and she really sing very well yday but then she dun have the X-factor to be superstar lah too bad ... Haha

Potato chip

sometimes i wonder that galfren broke off with her ex is it becoz of Junyang? somemore when Quan Yifeng asked her is it possible that she will patched back with her ex and she said dunno, see how... aiyoo i think that time alrdy with Junyang liao lah

i think the galfren is 2 yrs older than Junyang

Adria,good morning?

did all sisters read the email that potato chip sent to you?

adria,yr sil is really very very slim leh..cant imagine she is preggie....how is she coping with your brother's "extra curricular activity" outside...?has she started wearing maternity clothes yet?

tnsw,
ya, my SIL is the slim type...not like me...ba ba type...haha!!!
She ah, very poor thing...think think think she'll start crying, and then start scolding my brother...
my mum told my brother he deserves it, so have to let her scold....
She's not started wearing maternity clothes, just bought some drawstring pants, instead of the jeans. I told her the jeans too tight liao, very kan kor for the baby...

I heard Tea C / Chinese Tea / Green Tea / all these stuff make our womb (zi gong) - ' liang ' and some sisters here do avoid them. Which is good.

But for me they are far too gd to resist...hee

adria,
i hope yr sil can slowly calm down and dun hv a roller coaster ride of emotions...poor gal...hope tt everything goes well for her pregnancy..

heh heh, so did you go in with her to see dr yeong?did yr brother go?u are a good sil...

adria,
yr mom is also very caring..she must be very excited..good also lah, incase you need to ask dr yeong can ask at same time...hope he dun charge u...hee hee..

Adria,i oso noe wat to ask but perhaps if u are trying naturally, see if he can scan when u ovulate and when are the best days u can try naturally...

adria,correct me if i am wrong lah, of cse before ovulating,think thru scanning and producing eggs or not and see if can try naturally..?

but i think ovulation itself need the kit, correct...

or i cld be wrong lah..but i think one of my neighbour like that loh..she said she has to see her gynae and then the doc wld advise her to have "couple relations"....or maybe i din get her idea correctly as she is a hongkonger, maybe i misunderstood wat she meant.

Hi CT

i was reading through the threads when i saw ur post on the break out problem at the jaw area when menses are coming.

i realised that i am having the same problem

issit really due to weak zi gong? and does it mean that the egg quality is also not so good?
i have been trying for the past 1 year, still no result, mebbe this could be the reason? does anybody know of any ways to strength the zi gong and improve egg quality? starting to worry cos' my hubby oredi in his late 30s...

tnsw,
ya, i think the scanning can show whether got eggs not....but i dun want to go for scan liao la....
have been scanned for so many times during the IVF procedure, not can get a chance to rest better rest....haiz...after so many scans, still find it weird to open up the legs & let something stick into me....sorry...very crude...
but can avoid i'll avoid......

tnsw,
back from lunch?
what did you have?
I had an internal lunch meeting...so it's porridge + meeting..hee

Will save stomach for tonight's dinner.......

adria,
had fishball beehoon but itchy mouth went to add the fried fishcake..now very full...
i hope i have a great appetite for tonite's dinner..

hi adria,

me not driving tonite liao coz reali got phobia of driving to Orchard and find parking space. Me so stressed over this matter last nite that i did not really sleep well so this morning i have decided not to stress myself further by driving

hi tnsw

im also like your neighbour, will go to the gynae every month for scanning of the eggs. As im a PCOS patient, thus if i use ovulation kit to test is not so zhun so have to go for scanning to see whether the eggs "ripe" or not. Once the egg is ripe, gynae will give me a jab to release the egg and must BD for 3 days. Until now i also no good news so have decided to stop wasting $$ to go and see gynae liao

tnsw,
will la, once you see all of us, you'll have appetite liao

jcml,
so poor thing...ya la, if so stressed better not drive. Take the MRT lor, so convenient. Actually if it's becos hb not in spore today, i'll also not drive!!! parking is so expensive!!!

adria,ha ha, hope so...maybe talk and talk until dun feel like eating liao....

jcml, mayb same as my neighbour..she also change alot of gynaes becuz she vy ngeow type..and she lagi worse, says her gynae do the transvaginal scan vy roughly...i dare not recommend my ouxiang to her becuz i know she sure got comments, one..so better not...

how come if pcos patient not so zhun if use ovulation kit to detect?

tnsw,

hmm...for PCOS patient, sometimes the egg was not released from the follicle thus actuali there are no egg for that month (even though the OPK has double lines)

so in order to be sure there's ovulation and also to ensure the egg can come out from the follicle we need scanning and injection of hcg. very troublesome and $$ consuming also...

ya, if ur neighbour will fussy type better dun intro gynae to her. If she find the gynae good nevermind but sekali the gynae not to her liking then maybe u will also be very cham liao

me feel very demoralized now coz i read from the internet that sperm morphology of less than 3% really have no chance with IUI and conceiving naturally. feel so sad after reading it and now thinking dun want to have bb liao, really make my life miserable. I dun want bb, dun want bb liao

tnsw

I keep forgetting to tell u teh pig stomach thing hor. Pig stomach jus cook with chicken or porkribs and mushrooms into soup. Add a lot of pepper will taste better ... those big pepper seeds ley.

Then yr mum cook liao jus bring to you u drink lor ... but must be on the bed. When I see my sil this weekend then I ask her more but I think shoould be like tat only. Cos hse jus tell me her mum bringing her the soup and ask her wait on the bed. hahah

jcml,
Dun be so discourage la! Baby is GOD's give, sometimes you dun want will still give you...but now you say dun want, deep inside your heart i know you still yearn for it...if not, we'll not have so many sisters in this thread liao...
Share your despair with us. We might not be able to solve your problems, but we're here with you!

adria, i think i no way, die die will stuff and eat today...sure i cannot tahan eat and eat one..

CT, thanks for asking yr mum abt the pig stomach thingy...sounds delicious leh...

Jcml, dun be discouraged lah..i also failed iui even though all factors are okay..u can still try ivf, correct?

my neighbour very ngeow, one...i give u a few examples, she dun like her gynae who delivered her first born also and tis gynae actually quite famous delivered for one tcs actress last year..

also...she cant get along with her mil maybe that i can understand and then she also find fault with the few gynaes she went...

I only introduce my dentist to her..heng ah, she found him good..(i din want to introduce, she ask and ask and she was in great pain, i had no choice)

adria and tnsw,

me feel so sian now, juz the thot of BD, bb, scanning and all these makes me very sick now. I agreed bb is GOD gift to us and maybe GOD thinks that im not suitable to be a mummy that's why create so many obstacles for me, knowing that im not able to clear them

my hb still dun want to start on the IVF counselling and the necessary blood tests. If he refuse to cooperate with me, i also find it very difficult to face and handle all the problems myself

CT,
We'll meet at 7pm, get a seat, order food, eat, chit chat, gossip....i think 9-9.30 lor....dun forget we have 2 mummies amgonst us leh, they may want to leave even earlier...i also dun know what time my hb will reach spore. this morning he told me 10.30, lunch time he told me 9.15-9.30. I told him if he reach early go wait at the hotel lobby!!!