tnsw & potato chip,

Today I had fruit for lunch and just had milo wif biscuits. Wat 1st prize, nobody inform me leh, anyway given up on 4D since end May 05. Number come out don't call me hor, I got no luck only ask my hb to buy, strike liao give me can liao.

Hi Regtmc

Hahaha... 1st prize last nite is 3221. wow ate so little today? Wanted to eat the rojak at old airport yesterday but was closed on sat
kao_angry.gif

I think tnsw is
kao_sleep.gif
liao cos so quiet.

potato chip,

U r the only one who told me tis, nobody even notice, not even myself. The rojak is nice but queue very long and now I cant eat prawn paste. Don't tempt me hor. Anyway my programmer just finish setting up new pc.

Hi Shirlynn n Potato chip

Oops. I think the above posting should be for Potato Chip...blur me...think I m still in my dreamland

ET, wake up liao?!? Or dreaming?!? So blur? Replying to wrong person? Is me talking about 1st prize, not Shirlynn lah.

Regtmc

I just noticed it when I updating poohy n adria's no. on the list. Jia lar hor, gambler me. Tot the new pc is for yr home? So is for yr office?

hi regtmc,

why cannot eat prawn paste? is it because it is "du2"? My MIL told me to avoid seafood (other than fish) cos they are "du2" but my mother say last time when she's pregnant, she always take rojak and no problem to my brother's complexion at all. Recently, I developed a liking for fried oyster too. Everytime I go hawker centre, always looked out for fried oyster!

Chemistry

Wow fried oyster! So found any nice fried oyster. I liked the hotplate oyster omelete at Geylang Lor 9. Yummy...

ET

Not really lah, just happened to discuss this no. wif my siblings last nite. So u really wake up liao. Btw, u got mail .
293889.gif

ET ~ I am falling asleep liao... but you already in dreamland....

Sweet dreams and rest well...

Potato Chip ~ Dun blame her la... she is half awake...She need to rest more...

Why nobody mail me, potato chip always got mail, i dun have, not fair....

i just came back from seeing the chinese doctor, tried to go during lunch time and there was so many people

had no choice, called at 3plus and she told me "come down now" so literally cheonged there

and now i am $108 poorer, hopefully tis helps to tiao my body after the d n c

Potato Chip,

I dont buy 4D, but my hb is a 4D gambler. He do strike small prizes at times, but I always tease him that the $ he strike is not enough to cover his cost...

my last ET, he strike starter, this time round, he missed coz he forgot to buy. u know how he get this 3221, 3 frozen embryos thawed , left 2 frozen, 2 survive & 1 din make it...

can someone update shirlynn's status?maybe potato chip can do it when free..

shirlynn, can u compile the necesary info abt yourself as wat u can see from the spreadsheet and let potato chip noe so we can put u in, things like your age, maybe your husband's age, etc etc.....

Hi tnsw

I will email u end of the day, don be
kao_sad2.gif

Tot u were
293907.gif
. Do u need to brew herbs or ready made? What is her comments? Did u buy DCC from her?

tnsw ~ You went to see a TCM, where did you go normally? $108 quite ex hor.... how many days medicine is that for?

ET ~ Your hubby really know how to guess number.. like this also can....

ET

I really pei fu yr hb. Really gd in nos. Wow if he strike, yr whole IVF fully paid liao. hehehe.

Tnsw

Wow u come back on time to go home hor. I better email to all now.

Wah, you all discussing about 4D huh? Me also seldom buy 4D. No luck at all. So far only managed to strike 1 1st prize 5 years ago and that's because my hb's car bumper got knocked onto during the collection day of his new car. hee! :p

potato chip,

Give me a
293916.gif
that's what i said to him last night...so if this round not successful, I will not be so disappointed and heartpain. will take the $$ and invest in another round of FET.

Tomatoes

So busy today. U mean yr hb's brand new car kena knocked? Or his old car kena knocked? Heartache if is new car lei.

Hi ALL SISTERS, u got
293924.gif

tnsw,

my last ET, he strike starter by doing the same kind of guessing, but i remember something like 1385, retrieve 13, 8 mature & fertilised, 5 frozen.

ET

Me oso running out of idea. I bought dumplings during lunch for my dinner. Any crave for any food? Maybe tomorrow can cook fish porridge with eggs.

Hi Potato Chip

Yes, during the collection day of his new car, it kanna knocked. Can you imagine how "lucky" he was... I know he must be crying inside his heart then.

Then, I bought 4D of his car plate no. for 3 weeks.

ET ~ Next time anything happen.. will sms you and tell you.. then ask your hubby to guess the number for me.... strike 1st prize.. we can go for makan at PP...hahaha

ET

Since u jus wake up, so talk to u for a little while more. Anyway, nothing much to do. Will read the book tonite. I m a slow reader, mayb have to extend. hehehe..

Tomatoes

Really very heartache hor. Yr 4D managed to cover the excess? By the way, I tot preggies luck r super good lei.

293944.gif

so nice of u to keep me accompany.
293945.gif
...I just did a search by emoticons, icons, food icons..there are plenty, as long as it is a picture file, just save it....i m still looking for a small 'potato chip' picture, so next time dont have to type ur long nick name, pictures to represent can liao...hehe

and yes, i m using MSN.

Hi Potato Chip

Maybe other preggie women will the luck but definitely not me. Bought a few times during my pregnancy but neber strike. Gave up!

I cannot remember if my winnings covered his damaged. Anyway, it is my $ so I din share wif him... hehehehe ;p

potato chip,

My home pc is not old, I'm just upgrading my office pc.

Chemistry,

I din eat prawn paste when I am pregnant cos I'm afraid like wat u say "you3 du2". Scare later my bb comes out got rashes or allergy. Anyway oyster also cannot. I eat fried oyster without oyster.
The best one so far I came across is at Tanglin Halt Hawker Centre.

Regtmc

May I know how does fried oyster without oyster looks like huh. I can't figure out lei
kao_confused.gif
. U mean oni those flour n eggs?

Supprisingly u still around?!?

So sorry! Really too busy to login nowadays. Can someone help to update me on what has been going on coz' I think I missed out quite a bit.

As for me, still not too good. Thought was better last Sat coz' managed to have a good breakfast, but went back to being nauseous shortly.

Potato chip,

When I ask my hb to buy fried oyster, I'll only eat the egg wif flour, he'll eat all the oysters
sounds like I very ze2 er4 hor?

vonvon,

Diff ppl react differently during pregnant. Being nauseous is one of the common symtoms, whenever u feel nauseous, just think abt ur bb.