Hi Potato Chip,

easy ya??

I went to market yesterday to get some sheng yu, will be cooking mian xian with some cai xin. Must listen to da jie advise mah....
293736.gif

ET, sad to say, i only left with one attempt, i juz logged in to the cpf website and checked, last oct, withdrew $5k and earlier usage cannot be seen but definitely i noe i have used $10k from my cpf.

boh pian liao already...worse come to worse use cash

after all if use cash, thk kkh shld be cheaper than the rest of the centres..

Et, potato chip is right, you are younger than us definitely, in fact you must call me da jie, i older than u leh...

Potato chip, will try to find out more abt this medisave thingy and whether they noe if you tried overseas or not

potato chip n tnsw,

check with u gals something on the insert of the progesterone. The medicine dont actually fully absorbed by the body right? If I insert thr virgina, most of time it just melt and flow out as discharge. If I insert thr anus, the white cream will be discharge first every time i do big business...sorry for being gross.

Morning gals,

I'm the lastest one again, bo pian so used to waking up at 8.45am. Can't get up any earlier.

Potato chip,

U asking abt wat to eat for lunch at tis hour? A bit early isn't it?

ET,

ya the white cream from the progesterone insert will discharge... but dun worry your body had already absorb the hormone liao. Are u using prometrium/utrogestan ? This is supposed to be a natural progesterone if i am not wrong..

I used it through out my luteal phase and early pregnancy

ET

U r rite, tats wat i meant by messy if insert thru virgina. As for the anus, if the timing u put n de timing for yr cake baking are far apart, it will not discharge while baking cake.

ET, think it is advised to put in after you do your big business if not, u got the feeling of wanting to bake cake likt that...

dun think you are gross, good question to ask..

i think it shld be absorbed by your body fast and make sure you push right in if not it will "eject out"

not too early for lunch, cos my lunch time is 1230 pm..dunnoe wat to eat leh....monday blues

Hi ET,
I also inserted the progesterone (the little white pill thingy) when i had my IUI. I did it thru the virgina. And yes, it always melt & flow out...especially the day time ones....night time was better for me cos i did it as the last thing before i went to bed....and next morning wake up the discharge was less...

Regtmc

Not too early to ask about lunch liao. Mayb cos u hv late breakfast so u find it too early to ask. Hehehehe... U so nice can
293750.gif
till so late.

By the way, I thought lami is easier than mj? U learn lami after mastering mj!

Hi Andria,

U may wan to ask your SIL to consider Thomson Women Clinic at Sun Plaza (Sembawang). The gynae, Dr Lawrence Ang is very popular. Can choose to deliver at Mt A or TMC. His package is also very reasonable at $550 for antenatal, inclusive of consultation, scan and vitamins. KKH's antenatal package is exclusive of vitamins.

Potato chip,

<font color="0000ff">I seldom play lami, so brain is a bit stale. Now got to practise, is it consider tai jiao?</font>

Potato Chip,

no lah...initially i got no interest in x-box, my hb is the one thinking of buying. So when scv giving it free if we subsribe to maxonline, so I subscribe lor. In the end, my hb cannot play such 3D game coz he got motion sickness, end up I m the one playing lor...can be quite additive at times.

so, have u started reading the book?

Regtmc

Let me know if yr bb turns up to be a professional gambler. hehehehe...

ET

Wow, so u r even better than yr hb in this game. So u r enjoying more than him.

Going for early lunch today n run errand. C u gals after lunch.
kao_byebye.gif

potato chip,

Ytd went Paragon 5th flr, all the branded kids stuff is there. Went ToysRus too. Today not going anywhere, bought a new pc, they coming to install today. MJ and lami is to stimulate my brain too cos they say pregnant lady then to have lousier memory.

tnsw,

Lami is a poker card game like MJ.

regtmc,

Oh i see, lami is a card game..
did you buy anything yterday at paragon?
went paragon on friday nite also, went to thread my eyebrows on the fifth floor, bot some clothes at heeren and centrepoint..
shopping seems to be good therapy leh..

tnsw,

Din buy anything cos I already used my credit card points to redeem toysrus vouchers. Waiting for them to send me then I can buy some bb toys. Just jalan jalan only. But lots of branded kids stuff at the 5th flr. Most of them European brands.

Hi ET &amp; potato chip,
Mind if i ask how old you gals are? At what age did you start IVF? i'm curious cos all of you sounded so sound chatting here...but claimed that you are very old....hmmm....
kao_confused.gif

regtmc,

okay, will take a look, i go to toys r us every wk as my son takes english lessons over at forum (actually its just an excuse for me to go shopping during his lessons)

forum has alot of branded stuff for kids also, like guess, dkny, club21...but not say very nice also and some are also like MIC (made in china)...

hi, adria,

you can look at one of the attachment that we have compiled with all the help from all the sisters over here on TCM, our age and history and stuff like that...

welcome aboard.....maybe you wld like to tell us your age, job etc so that we can update and put u in the list..we have a private list which we email that has our numbers, real names and email..
if you want (no obligations), you can private message potato chip and she wld compile the list again....

some of us hv met each other in person but so far, i hv not met anyone here only on cyberspace

Hi tnsw,
nice meeting you too.
I'll private potato chip.
It'll be great to know how each of you looks like...at least can place a picture in every name...

Wow Thanks ET.
Now I realised the "old" ones are not really that old lah...hahaha!!
i'm already 33 this year!!! So that puts me into the "old" category too...
Married for 10 years, but started trying only late last year...
Looks like i started late...have got quite alot to catch up huh...hee...

Hi, adria,

Glad to "meet" u too, we were thinking of having a gathering maybe at the end of the year if everyone's around to meet up...or else we can have a smaller scale one to meet up first....

ET,

thanks, its so thoughtful of you to put up the file up and adding the dong chong cao recipe whilst u are recuperating from ET, do take care of yourself.

Hi ET,
Was looking at your "Food to Avoid" during IVF list...there's an item - multivits...i'm been consuming multivitamins prescribed by Dr Yeong for a few months now. Does it mean i have to stop it after my embroye implantation? or stop now? i think my IVF should be 2-3 weeks from now...

poohy,

sure, we will ask all the sisters to meet,wont forget you one... hv you private messaged potato chip your email, hp...cos i dun think i saw your name on our list leh...

Hi Adria,

The food to avoid list is given to all Dr Chris Chen patient. It is really up to individual whether you want to follow. KKIVF only advise us not to take chinese herbs when treatment starts. For me, I still continue with my multivit. I remembered I asked Dr Yeong this questions before, he thinks that having a balance diet and leading a healthy lifestyle is the most important thing that we should do.

I hv received poohy n adria pm liao. Will email all of u the updated list before end of the day just in case some more new members pm me.

Sorry, gone for a super-long lunch. Very full and satisfied now. hehehehe...