Hi Chemistry and tnsw

It is the same one at Shunfu market. But at Tanjong Pagar, it is a shop at Tanjong Pagar Plaza

tomatoes, xie xie, maybe will go down and buy back some next wk..very long never eat at tanjong pagar already..so is it facing amara hotel?

Hi tnsw

Yes, it is facing Amara Hotel
Their brownies also very cheap and nice

Today TGIF, really no mood to work.

regtmc,

yah loh,got good food i sure go, dun care expensive or cheap...

want to lose weight must wait until my so called confinement over

dun noe if i got the determination to lose weight or not, the previous time before et, went to gym then after losing little little bit, then went to eat and eat..ended up also the same, if not, see neigbour at the gym, ended up talk and talk and exercise my mouth only

must try the brownies, sounds good...yummy

regtmc, its true but i have put on alot of weight thru out the years, there was once a U classmate saw me and she said she couldnt recognise me because i fat until not the same and that was a few years ago....now lagi worse....after hving kid and the spare tires round my middle...

hi tnsw,

I think u have to ask the embryologist for the parameters of your embryos. For my case, I dun even know the grading of my embryos.

Hi tomatoes,

So it's the same one. Do u know if they open on sat nights? If not, I will chio chio my colleague to go there and help me buy some next week.

chemistry,

thanks, i think i also din really noe the exact grade as mine was transferred from tmc, only they gv me the pics, yrs must be very good as they implanted...

regtmc,

am still here, today not sleepy, so din sleep in office, dun noe where is potato chip?

Hi Regtmc/tnsw

Tnsw is rite. Will only get to know the status of the embies on the day of FET. So will be very sad if oready mentally n physically prepared for your FET n ended up the embies ........ sign..

talking about the muffins, i also like it very much, will go there at least once a wk. me also like blueberries the best.

btw, i can eat durian during this period? should be good hor...very bu for me.

potato chips,

that's why, my heart drop when nurse say dr want to see me. few days ago, a couple was asked to go to room also, as i was seating just outside the consultation room, i overhead everything, dr s loh told them all their frozen embryos did not survive the thawn. so i was so sad for them. n keep praying that it wont happen to me.

potato chip,

welcome back leh...dun think so much lah about that situation...if not, start fresh cycle again but that is after FET fails or if they din survive because once u got frozen embies, cannot have fresh cycle...

ET, how are you, did you rest well?

Regtmc, noted. too much of anything is no good.

i heard from melinda that, they only start the thawning last night, n the process is only half an hr.

ET, is it just now, you told us that dr loh asked you if you wanted to thaw the other embie, if he did, would there be enuff time to put in the two and then thaw again to put in..thats why i also dun really understand...

Sori all, cos so sleepy just now so went for a cup of coffee si (really can't dong liao). hehehehe... Last nite slept very late because brewing the chinese herb n waiting for the superstar result.

Today's weather is really nice to
kao_sleep.gif

U all make me liu kou shui lei, so tempted to try the muffin cos I m 1 of those super thumb jia auntie.

potato chip, you are correct, the mkt very quiet and most of my clients are not trading..also good lah, let me take a rest...june holiday also quiet, fund managers are on leave..

hi potato chip,

i thot u just had a cup of coffee to keep u awake??

tnsw,
sorry, if i've confused u...i not good at explaining things.

i've 5 frozen embies, they thawn 3 the night before, 2 survive n develop further. I opted to trsf these 2 without any further thawning of the remainder 2 that is still frozen . right?

if i opted to thawn the other 2 this morning. I can coz the thawning only takes half an hour. this is what I was told, I just have to wait for them to do it n let me know the result. the earlier 3 was thawn the previous night so that they can see the development of the embies.

tnsw ~ You are most welcome.

Tomatoes ~ I listen to your words. Just went downstairs to get a berry cheese cake... Finish liao.. still tapo two for hubby and myself later... hahaha

Hi Chemistry

Dun think that they are open on Saturday nites. Best to visit the shop on weekdays.

Hi Shirlynn

Your cheese cake must be really very nice... me very hungry now...

Hi ET

To be honest, coffee, tea, red bull, etc r not able to keep me awake cos I m immune liao. I went for coffee cos craving for coffee only. My hb very envy me cos I can sleep easily even having coffee b4 sleep. hehehehehe.. well trained.

Regtmc

So any gd deals at Yahoo? Did u get yr flat fr yahoo auction too?

Tomatoes

So fast hungry liao. So going for tea break or stealing yr hb's muffin now?

Et, sorry if i misunderstood you, does that mean the remainder 2 are still frozen..if they dun thaw the remainder two that are frozen, they let is remain in the storage right

in that case, if u choose to thaw, does it hv time to let the cells multiply before they transfer ?

sorry, although i older, but that does not mean i am any wiser, i still very blur lah...

shirlynn, welcome back after going to buy cheese cake...i think with your size can eat alot...can you give me the link to your wedding pictures, tried to look for it, cant find..

hi potato chips,

before ivf, i drink coffee every morning. during ivf, i stopped totally liao. so now only drink occasionally when go out with friends.

potato chip,

No lah, I seldom go yahoo only once in a long while cos today really very free. Just went there see got any bb items to buy, end up din buy anything. Never buy anything from Yahoo before.

potato chip,

i also try to cut down on coffee during et and during the two wk wait but now, i heck care,drink until shiok,man....although one cup per day shld be okay...

Tomatoes ~ I dun mind sharing one pc with you if you can come and look for me....

tnsw ~ Too free right?? I myself also never go thru them one by one.. hahaha btw.. I am at least 5kg heavier liao... so no longer that size liao lor.... you should know why hor.. hahaha. Will send the link to you by e-mail.

Hi ET

I was having hard time controlling my coffee consumption during my IVF. I also drink a cup everymorning. Occasionally, a cup during lunch. During, IVF i drink half cup n mix wif half cup of milk

Hi Potato Chip

You really can read my mind. Really very tempted to steal the muffin.... luckily managed to control. Now eating jacobs biscuit. Haiz

tnsw,
yes, still in storage but i also not sure whether enough time to multiply coz since i din go for that option then i din ask liao...

Et, thanks for the information...

Shirlynn, where is your office, can i come and have the cheesecake... ha haha

looking fwd to seeing your wedding pics again, fm wat i remember, u are slim and willowy...and tall...

Tomatoes

Gd girl huh. Btw, today u like abit blur izit or me blur. Cos posted some question for u but no answer or I missed it. I asked u have yr hb fully recovered n how long is Mango sales. No answer fr u lei. U busy?

shirlynn,

but u look so slim during ur wedding, so even put on 5kg, wont look so round lah...me is round round... hehe...

harlo, gals,

Finishing work liao...hope u have a great wkend ahead and catch up again next monday!!!Dun work so hard liao...

Cheersssssssss!!!

Hi Potato Chip

Sorry, I may have missed your posting along the way...

Oh, my hubby has recovered about 80% but he has been sleeping the guest room for 3 nites... so good I have the bed all by myself ;p

Mango Sales, you meant when is it gonna end? They neber say, normally will last for 2 - 3 weeks. You should go take a look

Really sorli hor... sometimes very blur and slow...