hi elle,
actually alarm clock also got radiation, i also didn't realize that something so common would have raditation. But do try to move the hand phone further from you.
Sorry for the late reply was taking a nap having cough. U can get it at any watson/NTUC
Hi Meow,
Same as u was inspired by it. At 1st I didn’t want to try till she told me she was pregnant, all this depend on individual body but no harm trying. Happy for her.
you can call the nurse the following day for your results. usually if u are ok, they will not call you. anything above 60 is ok. if its very high, its good lining support, but doesnt mean anything else.
Rosypink, oic. But since u dun response well during 1st cycle of long protocol why do they still put u on long during 2nd cycle. U started DHEA already?
Jude, enjoy ur trip. When r u gtg to start? Long or short for this cycle?
Btw, today I went for Dr Loh's appt and I saw the newspaper cutting pasted in his room at TPS. The nurses did it and they wrote " Dear Dr Loh, You are our pride!" So nice of them! I believe Dr Loh must be very happy.
Don't think like that leh, I would rather you think that can be BFP without the bloated feeling. Not wise to be like 4 mths preggy now man when u suppose to enjoy from mth 1 to conceive in the normal way. Maybe the ginger water and your visit to KKH 24 hrs at early stage helped out.
ya, i tink the medicine from 24hr helps me alot.. and i think the protein powder really helps to ease my bloatedness becos i didnt take eggwhite that much... ya, now my tummy subsided, so quite worried of BFN.. you have msn? chat there easier
Hi Jude,
Thanks again. I will call KK tomorrow and find out about the stock. Otherwise i will order freom Amazon. Which brand did you buy from amazon and could you please how do you make the order.
Hi fandz,
Thanks for your information. I will call KK & find out about the stock. I haven't got the prescription from Dr Loh. I will probably go this monday & get it from him. Have you started taking it? How is it going so far? Roughly how many months is required to take DHEA prior to the procedure? Are u with Dr Loh too?
hey, if i remember correctly, we did mentioned next gym on monday, rite? sorri, cant make it on monday coz will be on course. tues - u not free, rite? we like very long no go gym already hor....;-(
Hi Lyn,
Yeah i still do not know why they really hurried up with my second cycle repeated with same protocol. Both cycles were done consecutively.
I have no voice that time & blindly followed as per their decision.
Dear Ladies
Thanks for your concern. My result today is BFN as i have expected. I think a woman knows if she is pregnant..
Don't worry about me. I have taken it well today as i had spotting this morning and cried for the past few nights already.
Will try again next year as cannot take too many HL this year. Meanwhile, will try to tio my body and lose some weight before next cycle, planning in May.
For those sisters in stage 1, 2 & 2WW, BFP to you on this cycle. Don't ever ever think to go for another round...
Oh, Fresh did mentioned already. Its by a famous MLM brand called 'Amway'. You need to ask member to purchase for you , it will then cost abt $41. I think you can also walk in as a non-member. They at located at Bukit Merah.
oh ya by the way, i heard from those members that alot pple buy this protein powder even if they are ttc-ing or already pregnant.. its very good for the body as it absorbs alot more than those food that contains proteins. worth getting.
we need protein to produce better follicles and also aids implantation. and they are also good for baby growth in your womb. it also reduces bloatedness. thats y we have taking milk since stage 2
Hi rosypink, u r with kk dr loh? I believe DHEA is prescribed for ppl like us with poor response if sitmulation drugs.. Protein is always good and can take as a supplements to ur diet and protein i think can also help with the egg quality... So when r u gtg to try again?
Rosypink,
The berry flavour will cost slightly more than the original flavour but heard its taste definitely better than original ones. I just finished my original and getting my berry one on Tues
Let me check with my colleague's niece if I can leave her contact here cause she's selling Amway products. My original also get from her.
It will be cheaper if you get from members compared to walk in at the shop. I have bought and delivered to humbug, fandz and some other ladies here.
This protein powder has indeed helped me a lot during my OHSS time. If you like to get can PM me
i can get members price for you.
Normal flavour - $41 and berries - $43
Sunflower
Actually each scoop provides about 8g of protein. But the best thing is that this protein powder is easily adsorbed by the bodies unlike the natural protein we get from our food
Which day of 2ww are you now? There are cases where ppl who recovered from OHSS ....get it again at later stage of cycle...hence still got chance for BFP. Stay positive