Thanks baby galore for the info. When i go to sembawang shopping centre branch i will know which section to browse.

easy to use?

vi4n

Spring clothes very expensive wor..
anyway.. i tot so lah.. cos also hvnt been inside before
hehehe

order online for GAP. looks not bad leh

Vi4n
No problem...

I have not started to use yet but I roughly guessed the instructions in Japanese said that cannot apply directly to skin..and actually said cannot use to sleep but I think as long as we don't use for more than 8 hourse at one go its ok...

best is to apply it on our underwear at the pelvic area..if find too hot, apply it over our sleeping attire instead maybe..

Meow, expensive ah.. anyway i just want to have a real reason to step in. hahaha. and not for buying gift for others. agree?

Babygalore, I think better to put on top of sleeping attire plus a hand towel. hahaha. just need to feel the warm mah..

December, sunflower, greenie, minnie,

Which Day u all at now? How you feeling? Was ok but just felt bloated again. Did you tummy subside?

meow,
for the diagnosis she indeed discuss with me but i can feel the rushing as well. it might be due to her tight schedule. Because besides attending ivf patients, she still attends to gynae dept. And in gynae dept,she has 2 rooms to attend to. she will shuttle from one room to another. That's y i can understand why she's quite rushed. honestly for my first consultation i am not tat comfortable with her. But when she did the test for me, i feel very relaxed and onwards i decided to stick with her.

hi all ladies
i m just back from kk, and learn the 1st puregon jab from nurse Tan. apparently i insisted to see nurse sara, and guess wat i actually told her dont put it into heart as yesterday my tone of voice was rather harsh as my mood wasnt good cos i was doing night duty. she said never mind.
and sweet her even wan to offer me again how to jab puregon i told her nurse tan taught me liao.
so ladies, i will be jabbing 400iu x4days, and do 1st scan coming monday. hopefully my follicle responded well well.
BTW, i compared my hormone BT with my 1st cycle one, in fact all readings are in luteal phase.
To sept buddies, jia you wo

babygalore,
wah that's very hot. So once open the package, can use straight away or need to reheat? sorry very suaku about this type of thing

hi vi4n
i was previously from nuh, after jabbing the suprefact my AF reported on day 16. in fact i jabbing the lucrin for 3 weeks before proceed to gonal f.
and i think this is the reason why dr loh put me on short protocol, cos he doesnt me over suppressed, as my 1st cycle got only one fertilised embryo

Elle,
Heheeee..you not suaku lah, usually only people in temperate countries use of lot of these..Think no need to reheat..I have not open yet but I saw my col used before..think just need to peel off a layer from the pad and the pad will start to emit heat..should be quite easy to use loh..no fuss

hi vi4n
sorry typo error, not lucrin shld be suprefact in nuh
btw how is ur E2 , and FSH level?

hi shiny, monica, sunnybaby, catherine, vi4n, (anyone else also sept buddy)
we all jia you together, and BFP at the end

jazsunny, can freeze blast, but the fact that we only hv two left and the rate of survival is low... embryologist suggested that we dun waste $$... cant rem how much it cost to freeze... i think its btw $600-$1000. i guess we were very hopeful then and didnt think too much :p

Lyn
i dunno what no. is considered ideal for blast... then our embryologist's comments were since we dun have that many fertilised eggs and most of them are of good grade (i think 3 very good and 2 good), she recommended we try for D5 transfer and they would pick the best ones for transfer. so i guess the quality of the fertilised egg is also one of the considering factors. For us, since the chances would be higher, we agreed lor... but i was on standby from 3rd day onwards, just in case the fertilised eggs showed signs of deteriorating, then i would be required to go the centre for immediate transfer

hi Miracle.... yeah i was not active these few days as im on 3 days course so out of office... me ok... stomach not as bloated as before but usually after food. i start to have bad stomach cramps ... but will go off abt 5 mins... not sure why.... and also feeling tired loh..

Meow... hw are you? sorry hvn't chat for a while.... hope u still enjoying life... and dun get too stress at work ok!!

Meow,

I always in and out of raffles place heehe... next time u free for lunch u let me know few days before then I drop by hehe..

Sunny,

I was 'retrenched' on my previous job when I told them I am doing IVF and will need 2 to 3 weeks off during my 2ww period. There is no point telling my new boss now cause I am no longer doing IVF but I told him honestly outright that I am trying for baby so anytime I might be pregnant. He is ok with it. This is not the first time when I was removed out of job cause I was found preggy. During my last natural pregancy, I also kenna the same treatment.. but I had a Miscariage so nothing to say...guess this is luck.

TNT,

Congrats on moving on to the express train and all the best to this cycle yah!

Liz and Meow and Babygalore,

Me work at Raffles Place too!

hi linda,
glad to hear u r now moving on to 2nd stage.jia you
hi sisters,
anyone here know about fertility yoga?
pls share , thanks

Humbug,

your previous bosses very bad leh. wonder why bosses can't be more understanding towards us ladies.

december & sunnybaby
thanks.. still mentally nt prepared yet

in fact, i kind of grateful to dr loh tis time, as although he is busy, he still bother to look at my casenote and change to tis short protocol to me. initally when i saw my second menses i was like oh no am i going to queue another few mths.. and luckily he give me tis green light. but right now i still got mixed feeling somehow as like never expect in 2 weeks time will be ER and ET liao

dev,
u r so rite on bbs being our priority now.
nowadays, i chiong 5pm 1st bus out of tuas. i can even tell my sup if anyone dare stop me frm going bk at 5pm without valid reason or stop me frm pumping bm, i will quit immediately!

maggiemee

i am ok.. work loh.. hehee.. but now planning short holiday to get away from all the ttc thoughts.. heheh

elle
wow.. ur nick is named after fashion magazine wor!! :p so glam..
what test did Dr yu do on u?

hi meow... good to hear from you! glad you are enjoying special moments with hubby again. as for me, still 'sex-less' for over 2 months already :-( and its making me paranoid. last weekend, i was so upset when my hubby went to the BMW charity ride with his club buddies w/o wearing his wedding band! i screwed him later that nite, but regretted it the next day! :p

hi suyana... that's nice of Prof to at least comfort you and hubby. such sensitive matters can easily bring tears if not handled with care. perhaps that's why he always keep his answers short to avoid emotional outbursts.

to Maggie Mee and Miracle Baby... congrats!!! rest well and take good care of yourselves. do update us if you are having singleton or twins.

hi serene
ya...reali hope can be like u BFP...
can i ask u so last time beside puregon any other drugs they give u before ER?

Hi Cherie
Appreciate for your blessing. I am praying for a miracle now..not much hope for this cycle. I will not give up until the BT proves me otherwise.
A big hug for you...

Hi Linda,
Good the Dr suggested short protocol for you. The cycle will be very fast. Hope everything goes well with you. Good luck

Dear Jude

Thank you so much for your information on DHEA. Hubby is always flying, we do not have much chance to try naturally. Plus my response to long protocol is proven to back fire...i just have to rest for 4 mths and try short protocol.

Chinese new yr is here soon...my MIL just asked my DH yesterday if we have plans for kids?
I was stoned for a while....sigh
Really appreciate your help.

Hi Jude,
Many thanks for your feedback about DHEA.
Infact Dr Loh asked me collect the prescription last month & but said there is no stock in the pharmacy. Did you buy your's lately from KK?

Hi Humbug,
It was my second IVF cycle converted to IUI despite of taking all the harmon shots lucrin and high dosage of puregon(600 -700 iu)it was called off due to bad response pathetically only one follicle was produced at the end.
Hope you are ok with your present job. Take care

Hi Fandz,
Hope DHEA supplemnt will help you to boost up your health. Good luck to you.
Antagonist cycle is really short lasts only for max two weeks including the ER & ET.
Please have faith in your yourself & God. Everything will be on your way. Best wishes

Hi rosypink, u r on DHEA already? Dun be discouraged really hope DHEA can help u and me too.... For ur first ivf is it better then the second one?

Dear rosypink

I passed the prescription to kk pharmancy and they said to wait 3-4weeks for stocks to arrive.

As what Jude said need to open singpost a/c, and wait 2-3weeks delivery, i guess i will wait for kk...more convenient.

If your prescription was last month, it should be ready for collection by now...why r you still waiting? i must really chase them..else they will keep delaying..

Good morning ladies, it is TGIF...

Hi Linda,
What is E2 , and FSH level?

Seems like my AF is not full blown yet. spotting only.

Good morning Liz..

Yesterday I logged on the internet and kena the TOTAL SECURITIY VIRUS leh!! It kept askig me to buy their software and prevents me from accessing google..
!!! I will try to solve it..

Will check you email when I can k..

Has anyone had that virus before and manage to get rid of it. I just googled it in office and its a rogue spyware that prevents one from accessing sites like google. Very headache. My free antivirus software could no detect it even..Sorry to sidetrack but really headache..

Hi Linda,

During my cycle the last time, i was given puregon and folic acid only. Hubby was given antibiotics. That's all. Nothing else. Only after ER, got to take antibiotic too.

Greenie, BFP!!! to you today waiting for your baby dust :)....

Anyone experience cold and headaches during stage 1 . I am on D9 of lucrin I am down with cold since yesterday.

tnt, please take more protien food. I started taking egg white and since 2 months taking Blackmores conceive well gold as suggested by our sister babygalore. All the best for your scan on monday.