Sunflower, that's great.

next time i can't get thru, i will try that!

thanks for the tip. he he...

thanks, juju... i will go set up now...

hi everyone, congrats to everyone with BFP,

Elle,
sorry to hear about your BFN. Take care and try again next time ... be positive

i'm on FB too.. please add me... [email protected]

nicole,
yep yep!

my ER this wed... urs this thurs rite? all the best to u too! hope we all have good healthy embbies that stick stick stick!

fresh,
yeah... it's a relief

juju,
thanks for the info

hi dec,
yeah, try the other number, it should get through. Use redial on different phones, house/office phone and handphone on another number. Ivf center is like the hotline, very hard to get through the lines.

nicole,
go to "friends", then "find friends".
go to bottom of page, type in my email then add me when the result come out

sunflower/dec,
ok!

eskimobaby,
no probs

Hi nic,

Wow! I feel so hououred to be the 1st to sprinkle BB dusts on you!! hehe! Wish you good luck!

Who is joining us at AMK hub this sat? I see that some of you are also organising to go church on sat. So who is going where???

Hi ju,
If most want to go church then we postpone sat's meeting. Let me know , k? It's fine with me cos I think go church more impt also.... hehehe!

Faith
Congrats, and have a smooth pregnancy.

Ellse
Sorry to hear this, pls be strong not to give up, we are all doing the same thing here.

Axjess
Good to hear your BT results progressing very well.

Nicole and Eskimobaby
All the best to your ER. Wish you many healthy follicles retrieved.

Serene/Lyn/Juju
We will be going church every sat at 11am, it's only for 30mins service. Lunch at AMK 12noon can still carry on..

serene,
yes, church more impt to the gals here. we can always wait.

libby,
it's ok. some may wan to go for more sessions mah...

Hi libby,

No need to rush lah... ju is right we can always wait...

If not we can meet after the church... we fix another time or date...

Hi Lyn,

Ya actually Ju has organised a gathering this sat but a few sisters here are going to the sat church so I think we will change to another time ba...

eskimobaby,

Do you mean the small statue on the right hand side of the temple when we enter.. where the statue is seated on this lotus fountain? Is that the one? (presuming we are walking in facing the laughing buddha...) I just want to pray to the right one... hehe... Thanks..

Tori, are you with kkivf? i hope my doc will not ask me to wait cos i don't know when will it be, sometimes, it may be half a year!

Faith, happy to hear the good news, congrats to you!!!!!!!

Great to know that my BHCG result is alright. Thanks all for your assurance.

BFP ladies:
I really cant sleep well at night, wake up at least 2 times for pee, doesnt have good sleep, so my body very heaty and sore throat, dare not to take any medication. Anybody like me? any advice?

I just got my KKIVF treatment figure, total bill $7514.36; $6K by medisave and the rest by cash. This amount is actually below my estimation.. Quite reasonable.

Nicole & eskimobaby
Good luck and all the best on your ER & ET and BFP.

Hi axjess,

Your bill size very similar to mine. Will we be receiving another bill cos the one i received is a few pieces of invoices but there isnt a consolidated bill leh... so I have to add up all the invoices manually and total bill come up to abt $7K plus... including govt grant $3K. The rest should be Medisave ba.. then meaning I dun have to fork out cash at all is it??

Can someone advice on the above pls??

I'm also having bad sore throat but not seeing dr cos dun wan to take antibiotic too...

Hi Nicole,

Got It ! Thanks for the address.

Hi Develyn,

Congras.

Hi TNT,

Try again okie.. i know u r a postive woman.
I'm down with flu & fever for the last few days. Feel so weak.

few sisters here will be going for the church service this sat at 11am. Service is 30mins.

so we'll meet at AMK Hub at 12noon for lunch.

Bee suggested Novena since it is less crowded.

any other suggestions? can somebody pls co-ordinate the meeting place for lunch?

Libby/Pari, can u take charge from here? thanks.

Yongwei, mayb u can join us for lunch b4 u go for your service at 4pm - if timing matches?? love to have u around.

Axjess, r u taking the govt co funding? If i m not wrong if after govt grant and medisave i think we need not pay any cash.

Serene, oic. Anyway sat difficult for me to meet u all coz working

ha ha, Libby, dun comfort me lar. it's been wif me and refused to say goodbye since school days.

hee hee...i just delegated work for u lei...

Hi Nicole & eskimobaby

all the best on your ER & ET. Im still on my day 10 lucrin with kk/Dr Loh. HOpe to hear good results from both of you to motivate me when my turn for ER.hehe

BTW ladies...
any idea will sleeping on the side during 2ww will affect the immplantation? I can't imagine sleeping face up thru out 2ww....sigh

nicole,
sharon is me....

i just came back from pregnyl jab..

libby, axjess

humbug,
it's inside the temple itself.. as u walk towards to guan yin...guan yin in the centre.. zhu sheng niang niang is on the left... it's inside the clear class panel also.. anyway mostly are male gods... and this is the only one who is carrying a small kid.. so i guess this should be the one...

axjess, serene,
do take some honey water to help soothe the throat.. it helps..

Ellse, stay strong and try again! <hugz>

Nicole, good that you can perform ER on Thu.. ur follicles size look good! i rem my IFV Dr said follicles shd grow by 2mm everyday and ideal size during ER shd be around 20-22. So, once 2 or more follicles reach the size of 18, Dr will recommend the pregnyl jab on the same night so that ER is 36 hours after the jab. Not sure if KKIVF adopts the same procedure

Axjess &amp; Faith, congrats for your graduation!

Dear Lyn

can seek your advice if its possible to put in 3 embroyo at additional cost under govt funding? or strictly 2 embryo? i heard juju put in 3 but only the last one strike...a close shave!!

Fandz, if u transfer 3 embroy cant get govt co funding of 3k at all. Ya put in 3 maximize the chance but again higher risk of getting triplets lor