Did the most silliest thing today.. Tried to get my dog out of the car while sitting beside her.. She was soo freaked with getting out she stepped on my tummy!!!! Im sooo worried..

Lyn - nope.. I'm private... With CARE@paragon... Under dr Paul Tseng...

Itjabi - dun worry abt it... Your baby(s) is/are well cushioned... The position of your fetus should be about a little above your pelvic area... Talk to your baby to calm yourself... It helps...

develyn
Confirmed with dr zou jus now.
Recommended Accu is 2x per week from stage 2. Continuously 5 days before OR.
ACCU day 2 of OR. THEN ET.
no accu for me after ET.

yong wei,
Thanks for the concern.
My result at D11:
Still remains as 5 follicles
17, 16.5, 14.5, 14, 12
Next scan is coming monday.
Dosage remains at 300.

dear all

today my 1st jap of puregon, 150unit..maybe too scare, whn i took out the needle from my fat tummy, 1 small drop come out from needle.. how huh? anybody experience this? so worry..

axjess,
u mean a drop of med came out?
u need to leave the needle inside for abt 5 secs at least after fully plunged, jus to make sure everything is out. but dun worry la, next time jus leave it inside a bit longer

juju

i did left the needle inside for more than 5 second wor.. 1st jap, abit karangkabut.. should be alright hor??

Besides bloated, any other symptons expected on stage 2?

axjess,
slowly pull out then. shld be ok. make sure u push the plunger all the way.
diff people have diff symptoms leh... i din have much symptoms, maybe bcos only 200iu puregon

axjess,

Don't worry, it happens, just one small drop is ok
Besides being bloated, you might feel tired more easily
rest well and eat well. BFP!!

Itjabi,

Don't worry lah your bb will be safe.. how big is your dog? If you still feel uncomfortable call Dr and ask for advise.

juju
i only 150iu for 7days, becos high E2 and PCOS.

humbug
Thanks, i feel ease now. I started 3 egg white, chicken essense, and ensure milk today. The egg white really killing me... 1st day egg white already cannot tahan liao.

gloria
Thanks for the information. Are u also with Dr Zou? I went there 1st time last night, after the acup, this morning, leg pain..and diarhoea, is this common?

Itjabi
dun worry... the foetus is well-cushioned one... i have a friend who fell down the stairs with very serious injuries and yet her 2 months old foetus survive!

thanks guys...feel alittle better after reading your posts...
dog is golden retriever (9 mths) - abt 24kg...
I dont feel any discomfort or anything..am just worried..

thanks for the soothing advice.

Develyn, i juz make appt at 11am on labour day coz i saw from previous post that some of u gtg 11am rite? 9 or 10am too early for me, if so i think cant join u all liao at dr zou

Hi Lyn
My miscarriage fetus was created at nuh-lab (ivf)…

Hi Ling & Yong Wei
Dun worries abt the quantity of eggs, I’m 37 going 38 soon, can only produce a few eggs too (1st cycle 3 eggs, 2nd cycle 4 eggs, the lucky thing are they all fertilized!) it’s the quality that is the most important thing…try to boast up your health, lead a healthy lifestyle and eat a balanced diet b4 trying for another cycle of ivf… Jia You, Jia You!

Hi Develyn
Yah, u can pm me, thanks much…r we meeting at dr zou’s clinic for the gathering (me not doing acup on may day) first then proceed to AMK hub or r we meeting at AMK hub??

Hi libby
Good to hear that u have a smooth transfer, from now onwards, pls take great care of yourself…anyone to look after u during your 2ww?

Hi Gloria
Your follicles are all growing abt the same size…look like u r going to do ER soon…All the best to your scanning on mon…

Axjess

i started late for accu.
i had my first accup with Dr Zou on 23april, my D9 of Stage 2.
bot Anmum yesterday. will only start Anmum today.
i do not have leg pain and diarrea problem, in fact only feel abit hungry. not sure coz that was done durng dinner time, tat's why.

Hi Ling / Humburg,
Nice nice... wake up first thing read the post.. so nice to hear some good comment .. keke..

Hi Itajabi ,
Must be super careful now.. dogs tend to get excited especially when doors’ open or foods are coming... If no big cramp, it’s ok.. if u are worried, go for HCG BT for two times to ensure that HCG level increasing okie... Hugz.

Hi Gloriajeans ,
Noted... i will be booking more accup nearer to ER..

Hi Axejess,
I heard Dr Zou says u will chiong all the way .. GOOD! A drop is ok... first jab is like that de... inexperience mah...
Like juju said , u need to leave needle inside for 5 secs !
If cannot, put slightly longer next jab... Dun worry.

Hi Lyn ,
We see u there bah.. will go for chit chat at AMK hub.. u come slightly earlier k...

Hi Noi ,
Okie...

Morning Ladies,

Read alot abt accupunture, hmmmm tot of trying but i really phobia abt needles. Dr. Zou from China?? Last time when i went Mah Kwang to do accupuncture i got language problem, coz the Dr. cannot speak English. Even her assistance cant speak English. hehehe

Wah now after 3 days puregon, my leg cramp and back ache. hahahahah..

Hi Sue ,

U come on 1st May.. or u can join me next Tuesday at 7.30pm at Dr Zou there.. Hers are not painful... if u feel pain, just tell her, she will take it out and put it on another spot...

Sms me okie..

HI ling
will meet at dr zou's place first, u may come ard 1030am first..and develyn will try to look out where is the best place for lunch and chat

hi gloria
your sizes seems pretty good.. dun worry too much yet..as they will grow vary fast de..looks like ur ER is coming soon maybe next week..tyring to eat well and rest well ok

hi all.. morning...

thought that i'll just share with you what my hubby drew for me last night..

to all those who are preggy, in 2WW, and trying in May.. all those that are in time for cow babies... good luck and happy cow babies...
lotsa baby dust...

2389776.jpg

Noi, thanks for the encouraging words. Will jia you. I oso like the 2.55 bag.. do u know how much does it cost?

TnT, will try to join you ladies but prob can't stay long as have MJ in the afternoon. hehe.

Develyn,u sleep so early one ah?

Hi Mel ,

Cutez mah... appreciate lah...

Hi Ling ,

Humburg scolds me yesterday.. she says count to 3 if i dun go to sleep.. she will smack me... so she count to 2 , i log off and bite my pillow to sleep... dun dare to post.. later kana scold then kelian.. *she says puregon stage must always rest early..*

Mel,
thanks for sharing the cute baby cow. Your hubby drew well.
But hor, it is scary leh, when a baby sucking the pacifier looks like a cow...kekeke... :p

hehe...cute le..

Develyn, i will inform you if i wanna go. Its really phobia.

Went JB last nite, now im having calf strain. haizz..like so old like that. hehehe

Hi Ling ,

Yupz.. i will do that.. i think humburg will ban me from msn and forum after 11pm.. haha...

Hi Bliss ,

The reason why she shows the cow is "she wants gift like branded bags" .. she dun want foc drawing.. wakakka..

noi,
Yes, morning suprefact, evening gonalf for the past 12 days.
Next scan tomorrow morning.

Tnt,
Thanks. I'll be going accu this afternoon again.

Yes, the 2.55 bag is beautiful. No wonder it's the dream bag of many.

Hi sue,
you will be able to give your gal another sibling soon. Stay positive.

Hi WY,
I heard of others flying confinement lady overseas but very ex. Is there any confinement catering company in UK or get an experienced maid who looks after baby before? try not to handle on your own, will be very tough. I don't think the eating of confinement food is that necessary, more important is baby well taken care of. Could your in-law help with looking after baby?

Develyn: thanks for advise. I called KKH juz now n they said as long as no symptoms not to worry.. They said they wont do any HCG test until really got cramps or bleeding. If none of the above sud be find.. *Phew* Feel relieve now..

Thanks guys *hugs*

Sue,
the KKH doc suggested I take calcium supplements after I complained of leg cramps after starting one of the jabs.... the cramps subsequently subsided after I took the calcium pills for a few days.

perhaps you should bring it up to them and see what they can do.

hope this helps.

Hi Chris,
I did medicated FET last year as i do not have regular menses. Just need to report to nurse on 1st day of menses, she will advise the medicine to buy. Quite simple steps, just need to go scan when nurse advise and they will check when you are ready for FET. Is yours natural or medicated FET? Embryo thaw when you are ready and only on the day of ET, then you will know if the embryo thaw well. I had only 2 embryo stored, was worried that ET will be cancelled due to no surviving eggs.

Hi ltjabi,
don't worry. When is your 6th week scan?

understand many, or majority of you are with Dr Loh.

anyone's with me with prof wong now?

btw, do you take the anmum at room temp or with boiling water?