Wait huh ... on the line now...

My email : [email protected]

Dear ladies,

Think my AF reporting liao....blood test BFN. Will maybe see Dr Loh during End April to see if to go ahead with FET. Are there any June cycle buddies???

At the meantime, I've got to settle my gastric problem 1st cos lost ard 2-3 kg since last week (as keep puking and no appetite). Will need to "tiao" body 1st b4 i think of the next step .
2324866.gif

Hi JK, humbug,baby,

Hope you have feeling better. The nurse told me to expect more cramps and heavier flows in the next few days.

Hi Lina,
Tink I'll make a trip down to Dr Zou tomorrow morning to collect the herbs.

Hi chris,

sorry for the loss.. your gastric due to ivf? take care wor..meanwhile tiao ur body b4 u start FET..

Fresh, i m photocoping the bk i borrowed from Develyn. Its called the infertility survival. Do u wan? Maybe when u were discussing u werent here yet.

Hi Lyn ,

Ok, i try to arrange k.. try la.. i keep u posted later okie..

Hi Lina ,

Do u have spare lucrin ? I need it ...

Happy, humbug,
hugz.... dont give up, i know you will not give up. Praying for u two to be blessed w own baby soon.

Lina,
how r u doing? The thread runs so fast... I spent ample of time to catch up... my eyes filled w so many words now... blur...

baby, humbug/jk - glad that you are so positive..
i always think that being positive will help the body maintain a good enviornment.. such that the embies will be tempted to implant.. do mantain the positive demeanor for the next cycle..

humbug/jk - hope that you are allowed to start the next cycle soon.. may your bodies be at the optimum at the time of next cycle

happyever - my dear girl.. i hope that you will remain happy as your nickname suggests.. sending you positive thoughts..

chris - sorry abt your BFN.. i hope that your gastric is better soon.. for me, my major cramps are due to the hormone injected/consumed.. i remember reading somewhere that it will cause a lot of gas.. and i actually had colic cramps... like intestines twisting together.. anyway, i hope that you are allowed to start your next cycle soon.. may you get what you want..

baby, happyever, humbug, jk, chris - big hugs for you.. my heart goes out to you all... praying for all of you.. hope that you wll will achieve your dreams of becoming mothers/father soon..

Lina - glad that your nausea is very little only... update on your next scan leh.. when is it?

bliss -
how are you feeling?? good and happy i hope..

develyn - glad that you are starting soon..
all the best in this cycle..

juju - time is drawing near.. glad for you that you can hold your baby soon..

all girls in 2WW - may all of you get that elusive BFP.. lots of baby dust to all of you and those who are trying...

Hi Juju ,

cos i need to inject 10more days lucrins.. previous cycle, one bottle just nice.. now i need more lor ...

Hi mel ,

Thanks !

Mel,
I am ok so far, now 32 weeks and 5 days le, how about you? We should be around the same.

How are you doing lately too?

hi juju and lina
just help to post for develyn
she need a brand new lucrin x 1 bottle (never open before)..pls let her know ASAP

cant imagine today got another gathering at msn mass chat..was like a war fight..
phew..

to chris:
hugz for u ..and tiao ur body well 1st..

wow, din log in for jus half a day, this forum is flooded! hehehe.. :p

Hi Chris & Humbug
My heart goes to u! Hug, Hug! Please tiao your body at least 3mths first before attempting another cycle. Your body needs to flush out all the hormone...

Hi libby
Will be trying FET or fresh in year end..Dr Zou jus say tiao for at least 3 mths, but I think I need break from the bb making plan..too emotion strain for me and jus paid the embies frozen fee for a yr till next feb..somemore, yr end festive mood is there, so not too emotionally strain for me (I hope)...

Hi Yong Wei
Pls take a rest, think u shouldn't use computer for too long lei..

Hi Develyn
How's your lurin jab today?

Hi Tany
Happy aniversary to u n your "ah lau"..

Hi Fresh
U have a very sweet smile..

today is the 11th day after my ET... tomorow would be my blood test....

unlike you gals in singapore,

- we are not informed about the grades of the embroynes;

- my gynae don't use any scanning during the ET, was reading the advices and drank a big cup of water when waiting for my ET, and end up, the gynae never do any scanning! just equipments in a simple room! and i was feeling so urgent to pee!! and my hubby was laughing at me loh!

- and also, after the ET, my gynae did not ask me to go for any tests on the 5th day after ET, only on the 12th day, where the results would be known. basically i didnt do any test about the hcg levels or the results of my progesterone pills...

Im basically blur.

guess the system here is diff from singapore...

anyway, as im reading the thread... feel so weird, coz i have no spotting at all... today is day 11, no cramps, nothing unusual, still eating like normal, except that i have a super big tummy (normally im a skinny wag)....

dear humbag/jk, chris, baby and happyever... was following you girls as we are in 2ww together... anyway, god bless, brace yourself for the next cycle!

Wow the thread moves so fast. Sorry unable to log to website as company will check but good news is that I can use msn. hehe

Please add to: [email protected]

Pau Le: All the best to yr blood test
For those who going to 2ww, rest well and stays positve at all times.

Btw, I would like to go for TCM as I did FET last year but failed. Tink my body is weak. Thinking which TCM I am choosing. Dr Tan (Thong Chai medical) or Dr Zou, any comments

Hi dilemmagal,

maybe you should go to Dr Zou since she is well-known to prepare ladies for ivf.

Hi Pau le,

all the best to your BT tomorrow, update us your latest news.

This thread is going too fast that I can't catch up.. roughly read through some posts..

Humbug, Chris.. don't give up. We shall jia you together. Can check with you if you book appointment for Dr Loh via KKIVF nurse or at clinic D? Nobody guide me where to book the appointment. Sigh.. and you all call KKIVF to check the BT result? The nurse didn't call me today.. no news. Think cos confirmed -ve liao so they never bother to call me. And for me, I don't bother to call them also.. But is it that they won't call you if the BT result is -ve?

Now I also don't know what is the next step for my next IVF. The nurse didn't call and I also don't know what to do next. But I am going to see TCM to tiao my health 1st. My health is very bad after all the injections. My hubby say rest first. Anyway, I can't take long leave again. Stress.. don't know what excuse to give again for my next cycle of IVF.

Orangey, I love to cook and bake too.. Have my own blog also.. hee.. can share with me your blog? I am looking for kakis who cook and bake. My friends all not interested in cooking and baking. No kakis.. sigh. PM me your blog ok? Thanks!

me gtg zzz soon...hoping miracle tmr...
kao_yawn.gif

to itjabi, twinstars, paule, cactus and sophia:
wish BFP to all...bless baby dust spreading in tis forum ...

Ladies, thanks for all the encouragement.. we might become cycle buddies yah

Pau le.. good luck for your BT
Rest well and BFP to you!

baby,
if they din call u, u call them back @ ivf clinic. -ve or +ve, they must inform. cos u need to fix appt to go back for review to discuss next step.
book appt wif dr loh via clinic D, if u alrdy seeing gynae there. else via appt hotline.

orangey/baby,
can share ur cooking blog?

Chris, my blood flow back to normal liao. First 3 days super super heavy flow. So heavy that I am so worried.
Finally today the flow reduced greatly. But I still have slight cramp and my bbs still very sore @_@

So I actually need to call and check the result as well as make appt for review.. sigh.. the nurses not serious leh.. never call me. Ok tomorrow morning I will call them.

baby,
hee... share lah...
see pics also fun. i haven't tried anything fun for a long time.
maybe the nurses very busy today... call them tmr after 10am, they shld be able to pick the phone. if no one pick up, try again till they pick up.

Hi sunflower
thnx for yr comments. Do I need to wait very long for Dr Zou. Actually I did TCM before but no apuncture, juz brewing the medicine but no effects.

Baby
Dont be despair. Y not you call the KKIVF again to check? Tat time when I did my FET, they aso didnt call, saying there were too many patients. In the end I called them for updates.

One more thingy, u need to see Dr Loh first to get a letter. This letter is to give to KKIVF. If there is no letter, KKIVF will not "accept" u as they requires proof from Dr to certify. Tat's what I did to arrange my cycle in Jul09

dilemmagal,

i never been to Dr Zou, maybe the other ladies can advise you better
I'm with Dr Tan at clementi.

Thanks orangey,

there is a pic under 'baking' butter cake, the lady carrying a baby, is it you?

orangey,

your swiss roll is cool! i never get the right texture for swiss roll, baked twice, but failed..arrrgg...how u get it so right!

Hi Sunflower
ic, thot u are under Dr Zou. Sorry didnt read thru' all threads as dun knoe when it had been started.

Can I have yr msn? I can add u 2molo once reach office?

Hi Humbug
I'm newly joined. Nice meeting u. I will strongly recommend u 2 go for another cycle. Maybe rest for a month and book an appt with Dr Loh to check. Actually I'm rushing for my IVF cycle in Jul as next year be turning 40 which no more subsidy grant.

Need to log off now as feeling sleepy. Good night ladies

Pau le/TNT
Have a good rest, and good luck for your BT tom.

Noi
It's good to try again, when you are ready.. You know your body best

Baby
KKH provides such bad service, be it positive or negative, still shd return call. Do try calling them tomorrow.

Dilemmgal
Dr Zou's appt quite easy to make, usually no need to wait long. Accu is $25 each time, recommended to go 2 times a week. I only started in March, did not continue with her med as I'm on Lucrin stage. You may give her a try to see if you like.

Hi Juju,
The KL hotel is within walking dist to Suria KLCC. It cost me about $156 per night. Very good service and nice hotel. You should try but just to warn you, its is actually behind a muslim cemetery but can't really see it.

Hi Sunflower,
I think the tactic to swissroll is the eggwhite portion. If you overbeat it, the sponge layer wont get so fluffy. I suggest when the egg white peak turn stiff you can stop

Hi Baby,
Sorry I missed out your post. The thread is faster than the bullet train!
Check your mail okie ;)

orangey,
err... then dun wan liao. even if nothing, as long as i noe, i will imagine too much... hahaha.
very very nice deco & food though.

Juju,

Actually I got the same thoughts as you on my first night there, but the bed super comfortable I just fell deep asleep within seconds! LOL!