sasha> of cos dr loh wont mind..

imprint> wow so good, got many frozen! all the best

dream> if yr D1 is on 31 dec, u can go on D3 wic is 2 jan, his clinic shld be open. if yr D2 is 31 dec, then u got to go to tfc, there shld have a dr to see u. dont think dr pratice giving patients injections medicines first, cos they need to do a scan D2/3 to make sure inside is clear before patients can start injections

brchow> dun give up!

sasha, have a smooth nine mths ahead!

lin, thank you.dont stress yourself too much & just go wth the doctor that you are comfortable wth.

sandra,i took oral coz easier ..hehe..just pop

purpledragon> yr af coming soon? maybe its the discharge before mense..

i feel sianz for tmr er.. dunno why got chest n stomach pain

lin,i can understand how you feel.No one would expect that happen.I thought i could start my FET on mon but Dr loh sick so postpone. Awy, i was under Dr cheng previously,he is nice & experienced fertility doctor.

Lin,
Having my af now. Day 2.

Cheer up. Be happy. Eggs oso will be happy.

Lin, all the best for ur ER n ET. Rem to stay positive, happy and relax. Keep ur cool. Listen to soothing music to unwind n relax.
Waiting for u to join us in 2013 ivf mum to be!
U need to fight this with a positive attitude n don't keep thinking that dr Loh didn't help u. He did help u in terms of initial scanning n prescription of med.

Purpledragon, i think it is quite normal during AF..as long as it's not too heavy for an extended period of time?

Lin, I'm sure all will go well. Keep the faith ok?
Jiayou!

Sasha, just go with the dr you feel comfortable with. That's most important.. All the best for your scan next wk!

Good morning ladies...

Lin, all the best.. u are in good hands as all the sisters here say... relax and goes with the flow.. by then you will be in 2ww and enjoying every moment...

I know at this moment i shouldnt be reading into symptoms and jumping into conclusions but i got an uncertainty in me... haiz.. crampings are getting milder and milder.. sore boobs gone...great... im getting crazy any moment.. What can i do to stop my insanity..??

Morning gals....

Godislove, Sandra : tks for the reply. now feel better liao.

Lin, jia you! Have a good rest after ER. Don't think negative. You will have positive news for us soon.

Good morning sistas :D

Lin, Today is a success day. So I believe you can make it de. Jia You! All the best luck to your ER yayy

Wondersss, I stress for you when u read your symptoms wor...lolz... Best try not to read lah. It will affect you de..

Wondersss, be postive and hv faith, dun focus too much on symptoms. Rest well and JY!

Lin, relax! 2 of my ex colleague were under Dr Cheng and he is a nice and experience dr. Good luck for ur ER & ET. JY!

wondersss: ur symptoms r lesser or gone by now cos u r no longer on stimulation drugs n ur ovaries/uterus hv somewhat recovered fr the ER/ET process.
it's difficult i know but try not to think of the symptoms. I just got out of my 2ww n understand how u feel. preg/implantation symptoms may not b felt by everyone or at such an early stage.
sometimes having no symptom could also b symptom of ur pregnancy. differs fr each individual.
we hv tried our best n done everything that we cud. so now it's to trust in the lord n hv faith s we await the outcome. dun think too much k....

lin: dun worry. like wat all sisters said here, Dr C is a gd IVF doc. B4 I knew abt it, i've already been told he's a good O&G doc. for sure u hv the best care now. Jiayou

hey wondersss, i can totally ustd hw u feel...gt symptoms worry no symptoms i also worry...but there's really nothing we can do by worrying...i am at my 2ww too..i can only pray & hope for d best & hv faith in God. do keep a positive outlook & stay chirpy...go for movie dates with yr hub to relax abit...

hi wondersss.. I hope you are feeling ok. I don't know what you came across to make u tink its a 'game over'. as long no AF yet, u still have a chance. Moreover, the BT is nxt fri. Don't think so much. Who knows you might get your great xmas gift this yr. Cheer up!!

Wondersss : stay positive, there's an article that says ppl get BFP more when they are in a great mood and also laugh alot during 2WW
so start watching comdey! that's what i did!

Big hugs and dont worry!

Brchow : Please jia you and i'm going down to dr seah from TMC this sat, if you are going would be great to see you there!

Hello all ladies.....

Sorry been busy and didn't post for a while....Btw changed my nick from LS to budian....
Hoped everyone's in pink of health....and have a Merry Christmas soon!

Btw...for ladies gg to do IVF in KKH during Feb...they changed their washing period closure...
Now they are closed during CNY...no longer in Jan...They are closed from 6-17 Feb....I just confirmed with them..........

Wondersss.....Must think positive ya....Jia You!

Hi Sandra....lin...qegg...many many more....

Hi ladies, been reading this thread for a while... just collected my hormone report today but DR LOH was not around... starting my cycle in Jan
hope Dr Loh can recover by then to help me with my fresh cycle, this is the first time doing ivf and i am very new to alot of ivf terminology....

could anyone assist to interpret my results? Not sure what are the numbers mean but my prolactin is exceptionally low.... Not sure what prolactin is for though
LH/8.5, FSH/11, Estradiol/140, Prolactin/3.5

Sasha: this sat i go genting to walk walk n relax a bit...
anyway can't go TMC yet cos AF still not finish ma.... mayb start nx wk n I hv not enquire/book yet.
today is D2 of AF but damn light except for yesterday... wonder if this is norm...

budian: alamak, must try to rem that u r actually LS haha... hope u hv been well.
thks for the info. at least i know for sure feb can't start cycle cos of the long closure period.
so now no excuse cos hv exactly 3mths to 'tiao' body b4 start nx cycle.

Sandra,
I am puzzled why Dr Yeong is covering Dr Loh at TFC. Because Dr Yeong's clinic is at Mt E.

I am also puzzled why Lin's ER is done by Dr Cheng as he is not the dr covering Dr Loh at TFC. I did my 1st ivf with Dr Cheng.

Dr Loh worked too hard... sigh... I need to see him to ask him some issues... not so nice to email to him too. he need to rest.

I have intended to start ivf in nov. But freaked out... now still searching for new solution.

purpledragon : sorry! it was in my junk
just replied

Brchow : good to go take a walk and jia you after tat!

Sunstillshines : I think Dr Yeong might not be a fertility doc while Dr Cheng is bah. my guess

lynx_sea: i hv no snow bbs fr my 1st cycle. So have to start fresh cycle. that's y i so sianz... cos i'm so afraid of needles.
the pregnyl jab i already cried b4 going in to jab, now must even endure accup... gosh...
yestd my BT rite? a relatively young nurse (veron is her name) was doing for me... i know it was going to b painful cos i hv no confidence in her n nurse Beh (old short white hair nurse) was not avail.
i tell u, when she poked in, i jump up n out of my skin, even my husband sitting inside w me also saw my expression n know i was in pain.

understand tat its really sian coz the whole procedure tough part is the 10-14 days jabs which all of us dread.
Huh who is Veron? new nurse? nvr come across this nurse b4 leh. Aiyo, u dun jump la.. later needle break ah. you nvr ask her where is nurse Beh? Wonder if we can request other experience nurses. Might even be able to get twinkle to do it?

btw, i went acupuncture on tues. The TCM doc said my tummy skin so tough, izit due to too much jabs tats y skin thicken? wahliew.. i sianz half lor.

lynx_sea: thru out all my jabs, if do at home my DH jab for me, if in hosp, either nurse Beh or another lady senior nurse w shoulder length doll hair jab for me... everytime, i just close my eyes...
this Veron girl was the 1st time i c her... so i literally "jump" when she jab in lor. think nx time if i c her, i will request for beh or doll hair nurse. i dunno who is twinkle. nvr look at their name tags.
i think my skin is thin one so everytime say here pain there pain