Kittykatty mine is on Sat. Do update us ya

sistas, can anyone tell me the precentage of conceived in HCG of reading 22, FET on 25 April. BT yesterday should be DPT13.

My friend having brown discharged and now admitted in hospital.

Blur xuan: great to hear that. If MO don't give tell them ur Dr has ask u to come for this jab. Ask them to check with your Dr. haha

We all backed u up.

Sisters m at O&G again.. tis.morning check is white discharge.. Haiz.. Y keep changing colour.. I request BT but haf to wait one hour to c a doc..

She is in private, Gleneagles. sigh! private kiasu but damn expensive. his doctor wants her full bedrest, no walking at all.

KK cheaper but lesser support.

ChrisL, I'm waiting for my AF to come.

Egg Factory, congratulations on your transfer. Rest and relax during this 2WW. When is your HCG BT?

Currently, I'm waiting for my AF to come. Dr Zou told me from my BBT that no ovulation occur yet and could be late. Just wonder why no ovulation but yesterday I saw thick egg white mucus (MC) and temp did not drop. Last week I saw the MC twice but temp did not drop too. Looks like this month, my body going a bit haywire.

Blurxuan, it is good that ur getting the jab. Insist the MO for the jab. Tell the MO ur Doctor instructed to do so. For ur case u should get Complete Rest In Bed (CRIB). At home it is hard to have CRIB unless we are really discipline ourself. Like me I still walking around the house but if u are warded the nurse will take care of u. No walking, total stay on bed.
Take care. Anything just pm me I will help u as much as I can.

Finally see e doc.. did e scan again n they r growing 5-6weeks doc said n injection given.. Everytink is fine..Thanks sis.. Thanks fr e advice too..

Hi everyone,I'm thinking to consume DHEA due to low AMH reading,where can i get DHEA? Or have to buy online from oversea? Please advise.thanks

luv, i want to try also! i am thinking order mum's kitchen. they said no MSG but not sure true or not. a bit expensive but i suppose worth the price..

my mum thought of coming fm Malaysia n take care of me here, but i am so scare end up i am the one bringing her to market. MIL offer to cook for me, so sweet of her but i am not used to her cooking style..dilemma

Prosepina, hahah... same here. I'm not very used to my MIL's cooking style! I heard Mum's Kitchen not bad too. Think can only take their word that there's no MSG. Some other vendors also claim so. Think there's a trial for Mum's Kitchen. You trying it out? I'll do a bit more "research" b4 deciding. Will share if I find sthg good!

luv, share share..please share

Babygalore, i remember xuan said she went during supress and stimulation. i went too but not frequent. maybe just ask them dont massage tummy lo.

Yes kittybaby., I'm with Dr Sadhana. During my fresh I retrieved 28 eggs and have 10 embbies. Your stomach can be bloated these 2 days so eat more egg whites. Also drink LRD drink and chicken essence to strengthen your body...

lol i must be thinking too much on my FET already...yesterday i dreamt of buying so many boxes of ensure milk..but then expired already and shop uncle said can give me discount lol

Joanne i drank e chocolate flavour. E taste ok. Me too not a milk powder lover.

Ladies i ate 12 eggs per day. Now 4th day of Puregon. My stomach stil bloated leh...dont tel me stil hav to up e intake...

happy pinky, she's with Dr.Christopher Cheng in Gleneagles. not sure abt her situation, going to see her tonight. hope she can make it! she spent around 10k for medicated FET lo..which i think is way too expensive.

Chrisl Chrisl, think my menses will only come after 22nd May, still taking the hormones pills leh, think menses will come after I stopped. Hope we can still be cycle buddies sia!

huh then you're considered medicated fet or? yeah really hope to hehe..more the merrier and more support

Mine will be medicated de. Tried natural FET before but failed.

BTW, if embryos dont make it to blasto, does that mean they are of chromosomes defects huh?

Chrisl: you are so Funi think too much. Don't give yourself so much pressure.

My AF still not here and bbt also low. Sian. Even take tcm medication also not going up. Faintzzzz

nurul...how many follicles u had? that will have impact on the bloatness.

lavender..i still hv 2 bottles of dhea..u wan?

luv...u started stim?

Joanne..i like the chocolate ensure...

My tummy felt so tight...is it ok?

mc, not yet. Going for BT and scan on 12 May to see if can start stimulation.

Your tummy feels tight possibly because you're still a little bloated?

Went TCM today and doc said that I seem tired and a little weak after taking my pulse. Sigh... Any tips on how to build up constitution?

another question, looks like all the ladies here who are doing ivf are taking tcm medication and also having acup. Wondering if its too late to start tcm n acupunture?

Hi Joanne, u hve so much eggs too! Ya, really feeling bloated these 2 days. Will up my EWs intake. Already taking chicken essence everyday. But lazy to boil the LRD...I'm taking the chocolate flavour for ensure. Still bearable for me as I dun like milk...haha.

Nurul, wow, u are taking so much EWs per day?! You eat all at 1 go? Or separate meals? If u are already so much EWs, and still bloated, u must have alot of follicles...

i see givemehope..don't think so if embryos didn't make it to blasto stage means got problems..actually i feel it just naturally happened..are you trying for blasto this time? how many snowbbs have you left?

babysmurf lolz yeah loh maybe think too much and nervous also haha..when is your supposed AF? Is it regular normally or? Cos mine this time came 1 week late too. Hormones are the culprits! And they are also making me + kgs on the weighing scales
i 'ballooned' leh! now im already over 70kg!

LuvNhope you can drink chix essence and chicken soup. Are you cantonese? Can ask your mum to boil some soup for you daily too if possible..might help

Re: bloating my doc recommended to drink more fluids like water..well yes might feel more bloated but trick is to sip/drink a few glasses throughout the day slowly. I drank minimum 1.5-2l a day during stimulation period

and nurul remembered you saying that you have sore throat? cos it's 'heaty' drinking too much LRD as well as 'chocolate flavoured' ensure milk..cut down on LDR..sometimes too much of a thing is bad too..listen to your body

Chrisl, thanks! Am taking bottled chicken essence. There is soup at my mum's, but cos I din tell her abt the IVF thingie, sometimes the soup can be the liang type which i try not to drink.

Luvnhope, have you been taking tcm herbs? By right, the herbs should help. Also can try to sleep more. Ample rest is important for healthier body and mind.

Chrisl, I have 12 left so Dr Loh suggested to do 5 blasto. Maybe he knows that all my embryos may have defects ba... So suggested to try that many. Nurse suggested doing assisted hatching. My only worry is all embryos are weak then I can't do ET. How about u? Did your doc say anything?

wah so good got home cooked soup (yums!) but you can hint say you liang..got any 'heaty' soup that she can make somedays..

Chris: I used to have irregular AF after my last IVF cycle AF become regular so funi. But this month late by 6days liao. Still no signs of it. Maybe I just change my TCM dr. Shall wait n see how. Still thinking whether to take medication to induce then take clomid during this period. Haizzzz