Babysmurf, it's red spotting. I will continue with the inserts n watever I'm doing for the time being.

Ching,

Babysmurf, i usually have my ensure milk during tea break ler... Since immunocal best to consume before meal ( few hours before..) so drink it in the early morning lo...

Booboolina all the best! Have faith in your strong embbie! He/she survived all odds and all you need is 1.

Eskimobaby when is your BT? You may want to go once its DPO15 in case its early pregnancy and need more progesterone supports. Meanwhile bedrest lots.

I had a very bad dream last night. Dreamt i miscarried my babies. The feeling so real. Then this morning got brown spotting. Just came back from KKH and on bedrest again.
So worried!

Babyjourney was your spotting also brownish? Did it cleared up the same day?

Eskimobaby, it could be late implantation bleeding. Has the spotting stopped? Dont carry heavy things n rest more ok. Tell embbies to hold tight tight to mummy. Jiayou jiayou!

Hi, all. Need some advice. Doc suggests growth hormones in my case. Anything else I can do to improve? This is my 2nd fresh. I took 1 packet immunocal, take brazil nuts, drink ensure daily. Do Tcm. Takes conceive well. Takes 1-2 eggs. Already felt gloomy like low chances again. Thanks.

Heartbeats, my is red spotting and it did clear on the same day. Did kkh give u proluton jab? U must bedrest more okie cos u carrying twins. Are u taking any an tai yao?

That day after seeing dr loh for my spotting, i went to Dr zhao for more an tai yao, dr zhao told me stress can cause spotting. She explained that when we r stress, our uterus may hv some contractions, so will lead to spottng. Thats why she ask me to rest more at home and dont get stress out at home.

Babyjourney, thanks for response! I worried sick. No proluton jab as KKH say i already on alot of supports. I not taking an tai yao also as i didnt ask Dr Loh the last visit whether ok to take since i am on so much medication. I realised i have appt with Dr Loh today, supposed to be original first scan one which i went earlier on mon. So not sure if i should still go see him since KKH say just need to rest. Maybe should go and see if need add proluton jab hor?

Heartheats,
不要自己吓自己....会吓死人的....
Usually whatever you dreamt will happen the opposite way wor...
Bedrest more more more

Thank you LuvnHope, HOPE, Mamaleen n Heartbeats

I was so scared that i was gonna pee in Dr Sadhana's face!! But I so sad that once they finished, i could only could lie down for 2 mins before I had to run to the toilet n pee!

Now I'm boarding the 2ww rollercoaster ride

Heartbeats, i think u shd go see dr loh. Get his opinion on addional support. Stay positive.

Btw, there is a typo in my earlier reply. Dr zhao ask me to rest more at home and dont get stress out at WORK.

Booboolina congrats on ur successful ET n welcome to e roller coaster ride
rest well, take care n hv a healthy meal ya. But importantly have faith in ur embbies n stay posititve olwaes. We ol JYing for u.

Good luck to those in 2ww. Stay positive and keep Ur mind busy with something else than symptoms. Thou say is easy but I still hope u all stay positive !

Heartbeat, u r like me, prone to brown spotting. Stay in bed till the danger zone is over. That would help Alot.

Nurul n Sugary, *wave wave*!!
I'm only starting with my April menses tho, so abt one month behind both of u I guess. Will wait for ur bb dust, heheh... Sugary, I was with KK for my first fresh n FET. Switching to CARE this time round.

Booboolina, congrats on your ET! And welcome to 2ww.
meanwhile, please rest well and enjoy the 2ww..

Heartbeats, the type of nightmare about mc is very common among pregnant ladies. It is mostly due to stress and our overpowering desire to have baby, and worries about losing the little ones before their birth. The Chinese have a saying 日有所思,夜有所梦! Meanwhile, stay cheerful and surround yourself with positive news and people k? Take care!

Luv, I am not sure yet.. Still waiting for my test results. Will consult Angela again once results are out. How about u? Are u on long or short protocol?

Nurul and Sugary, we will be cheering for you gals. Jiayou and may both of you be blessed with most desired results!

Eskimobaby, hugz! Hope and pray that everything will go well for you, and the bleeding to stop soon. Please bed rest for now, and stay positive k? Hugz again!

Luv, do u mind to share what are the things you discuss with Angela during the last counseling n consultation session? Do u have to ask questions or Angela will provide all options for you?

Babyjourney,
The spotting has stopped.

Joyfully,
Thanks for the encouragement. As long as the spotting stop I'll still continue wat I need to do.

Good day Sisters, hospital called me this morning to tell me that out of 7 eggs, 3 are fertilized
And ET tmr morning! ...wow that's so fast. 还没做好心里准备 >.<

It's only D2, is it because they scare my embryos cannot survive more days?

Heartbeats, will be praying for you. Hugs

Booboolina, congratulations for successfully going thru the ET. Tmr will be my turn to go full bladder >.<

Juz did my ET...resting in the ward now..later gonna go back to the doc again...heard gonna go on drip again ...sigh...last stage liao...hope all goes well

Cool, congrats on the 3 fertilized eggs and all the best to your ET tomorrow!

Biggly, well done! Glad that you have completed ET. Don't worry too much, everything is going to turn out well. Look forward to your 2ww!

Nurul, thanks so much!

Eskimobaby, so happy to hear that your bleeding has stopped.
Must rem to keep your mind positive ok, and I believe in talking to your embbies too!! Tell them to guai guai stick to mummy!

Just finished scan at kk. ET confirmed on coming monday. Dr says to bd tonight to increase chances..hehe..shld b ok hor?
Sisters, do i continue on aspirin even after ET?

Wow, so much progress among sisters...all the best to those who just or joining us in 2ww...also to those who will be starting or just started with the jabs...

Heartbeats....run be stressed hor. Maybe the brown spotting caused by stressed during ur nightmare. Now, bed rest and more bed rest ya....

Btw sisters, I just came back from clinic. Had my blood test to see whether i have enough progesterone. Results later in the evening. Just now, my doc scanned my tummy to see my endo lining...it's 17mm now...is it supposed to get thicker after ET? It was at 11mm during ER.

Ladies, I've missed my pap smear test last year and wondering to do it this month or later. Is there a need to do it after ET or only after delivery? Anyone did it with KKH and is it painful? What tool do they use?

MC_007, likely to be mid Apr if everything goes fine. I'll be given Puregon: 150. Looks like you will do first and followed by me. Or you finish your 2WW and I just start. DH and I have to repeat all blood test and we will do next month. Now, don't need to do Hep A test.

Joynfaith: Jia you. How ur reiki course go on? No need to do papsmear every yr. government also encourage 3yrs once. Do it after delivery. Now let ur womb rest well for IVF.

Babysmurf, I did not sign up the Reiki course. My temp reiki has diminished because I can't feel the heat anymore. Have you started yours? Thanks for your highlight on pap smear. Haha... can save up $. We can meet up for dinner some day.

Hello sisters, any sisters not feeling well after ET har? Bcos i m feeling sick wor..... Can it b the support / medication given by Dr Loh har?

Booboolina, must watch the korean drama lie to me, this is the BFP sisters must watch drama

Dear Sashamama, Yeah. It's very memorable experience. My hubby also excited to hear. All the best for your next scan. I wish you to have a smooth pregnancy. For the HL, my company never checked if I was really in hospital for the whole period or not. So it's a good thing lor.

Dear Angle and babyjourney, our pregnancies are very close. only one day apart each other. Thanks for the assurance. I will try to eat nutritious food. Nowadays I like eating spicy/sour and strong taste food. hehe.. and I also crave for papaya salad. So far I tahan not to eat it. My friend told me bb must be a girl.

Dear heartbeats, take a good rest. Looks like we are very prone to spotting..

I'm new here and scheduling my IVF for April.
Can any kind soul send the spreadsheet on the food to eat and avoid during and after IVF.

Thank you so much.

faith14, PM replied

Joyfully, what kind of blood tests did you do? During the session with Angela, we basically shared our history of attempts with her and asked her abt the practices and protocols at CARE, when we can start and so on. She also asked us whether we were ready to sign the consent forms, and went thru the T&amp;Cs of the agreement with us. Since we'd gone thru a cycle b4, it was pretty similar to us and that prob made the briefing on the T&amp;Cs quite fast. I shld be going for long protocol again, cos I responded well to long protocol last cycle. But they'll confirm with me again after their discussion with Dr Paul I think.

Que Sera Sera, you starting long protocol in April too? We can be cycle buddies then! Which hospital and doc are you with?

The link is here.

https://docs.google.com/spreadsheet...1ZOc1RtQ21sR185Wm52a3daSmc&amp;hl=en_US#gid=0

Luv, I did growth hormone test, retake AMH and FSH test this month. During our previous consultation which took place last year, Angela walked us through the ivf process, but encourage us to try naturally first for at least 6 months before considering ivf. For this time round, she says she wants to meet me and DH again once the test results are out. So I guess,she probably will touch on more of the terms and costs of ivf which she has shared with you. Did you do those tests?