Tks JJ! Hope all of us BFP including Mic1980, iloveshoes & others...

JJ: yes still continue with Lucrin..so 2 jabs..different sides..

Oh yes..the nurse who taught me to jab confidently is Nurse Angie...;-)

kitty- oh, we really will be going for ER on the same day. what time is yours? i'm scheduled for 9am. under dr tan heng hao, whose your doc?

i do feel a bit bloated, but today my breasts feel very tender and painful.

Nadia - is the 200iu amt alot for the puregon ... Last time i did was only 50iu ... can't imagine 200iu injecting in ...

OH! can advise est how many puregon was provided to u ... cos that time my puregon was avaliable in the 400iu tubes

JJ: mine is 200iu..dun know whether alot leh..but wat I know is half of the 1 bottle of Puregon...

I was given 4 boxes..so it will last for 8 days..

i see .. so the storing capcity for puregon is 400iu.... hmmm ...

No la ... I ask before & basic starting dosage is 200iu for puregon ..

I don't know if its bloating .. but my lower tummy area like expend & heavy heavy ...

yup storing capacity is 400iu..but the box actually shows 300iu...but the storage is exactly 400iu...

u got bloating cos AF coming is it? Not due to Lucrin rite?

ya 100iu is spare amt for those odd no. dosage ..
Think its due to AF ... but seems like alot more bloat then previous AF when i didn't jab lucrin lei

BB also feel super sore ... will get angry at DH when touching type of sore... ouch

oh..hmm i dun have that bloating problem..just the norm bloating like all previous AF...

BB dun say..lah..I suffer eversince eating microgynon..till now...ya I also get very pissed off when DH touch...Feel like want to punch DH...heheh...My makcik urut says try to put cabbage during sleeping time to ease the sore..nvr try..cos I dun think I can sleep with cabbage...

JJ
do take more proteins to reduce bloating. If we can be like pinkD, less bloat n bfp.

Now on the way to get my d2 bt. JJ you clear all test, then request for dr loh ah?

Those with kkivf, if i request for gynae, when will i get to see the gynae? Cos im now subsidized. And review of my bt n scans before ivf in july will still be subsidised. I will sign letter with kkivf in aug. So i still wont have chance to see the gynae of my choice. Till when then get to see??

<font color="aa00aa">Nadia, my dosage is same as yours. I'm trying to be good about Immanocal. Me not swollen boobs leh, oh no!</font>

<font color="aa00aa">Ineedmiracle - I was told that I will only see doc 3x (or 4), 1. first consult 2. ER (but will be knocked out 3.ET and 4.BFP

So doesn't really matter which gynae right? since its the nurses and the lab that seems to really count. </font>

ineedmiracle: Mine was also under subsidy previously...I went in March to sign the initial form..then in May I met Dr Sadhana for the 1st time then sign all the rest of the form and attend the counselling session on the same day too...

ilovesshoes: oh same uh...good leh..heheh...i thot mine was so low...heheh

Janice : Sorry to hear about your BFN. <<hugs>> Take the time to tiao your body before your FET. Im sure you will BFP real soon.

Kitty_Chan / Hopefulmummy : All the best for your ER tomorrow.
Maybe can be 2ww buddies. Coz me doing FET, likely to do transfer next week.

i likr nurse rohana. Cos i fleshy, difficult to find veins for bt. Then nurse khoo anyhow poke n so pain. Then nurse rohana came, found a spot, n the when i realise, the bt was done.

During ivf, the BTs are taken at clinic D or ivf clinic?

Miracle - Ya i passed all the basic fertility testes before going to see Dr Loh.
Well actually i sort of by pass some channels cos that time i was super pissed with clinic D on how they handled the results of my dh's SA &amp; the follow up.

So i wrote a email to Dr Loh to complain &amp; at the same time to tell him I already have decided on my nxt step. So he email back to see me on the same day as when i go back clinic D for the last subsidised consultation.

Popy,
folic acid hv to take until abt 5 mths when the bb nervous system is fulling developed then can stop.
iron, calcium, omega 3 usually continue throughout pregnancy. but these are just supplements so i guess if u really dun want to take u can stop anytime.

I got try to eat egg whites daily &amp; drink chicken essense alt day lei ...

Some more i feel like more thirsty then usual ...

ineedmiracle: I know she has email but i nvr ask for it leh..cos i got nothing to ask..hehehe...only that time when i had spotting..I call KKIVF..then in the afternoon, she call me back..

JJ
drink more water. Read that after er/et, need drink at least 2L of water to prevent ohss too... So now can start training.... =) hw come today forum so quiet....

nadia
from your calculation, when will your er/et be? Was counting my cycle... Aiyoh looks like af will come end sept means i start jab mid oct. Also good lah... By then exam period then veri soon holiday, i will be less stress... Hee... Blessing in disguise...

tokkie- yay! another cycle buddy.. actually i'm feeling really nervous about tomorrow, don't know what to expect as it's my first time doing ER and being under GA. so much so that i'm having LS and gastric pains...duh..

hopefulmummy : Don't worry. ER is very fast, you go in GA, before you know it, the procedure is over.
Now must relax, eat and drink enough if not soon got to fast till procedure already. If continue to LS, try to take some 100plus.

Heehee, me gg for my scan tml, also hope everything is in order.

Tokkie,
Did u take any supplement or tonics before embarking on FET?

Will be doing FET too..hopefully soon but need clearance from doc..coz have mc during my fresh cycle in may and have bleeding again now (fresh dark red)after my AF ended on 5th July...

JJ : You mistaken lar. I not gg for ER. Its hopefulmummy &amp; Kitty_chan.

TTCingBB : I didn't eat much special things. I only take more chicken soup &amp; weekly bird nest as per my TCM. Have been eating organic food since Jan before I did my fresh cycle in Apr, no ET then coz E2 too high. But just started on omega fish oil &amp; ensure this week.

JJ : Hee hee its ok. Thread moving quite fast.
Don't know yet. Tomorrow gg to scan &amp; do BT. Most prob next week.

You on lucrin now rite? Moving on to stimulation soon?

mid stage of lucrin .. another 9 more days actually ... I hope I can move onto stage 2 as scheduled !!

Update us k ...

JJ : ok. Me also on lucrin hehehe....and growing lining at the same time. So hopefully everything ok. You must take care also.

Blissful, Mic1980 and tokkie, thanks for your well-wishes

Hopefulmummy, I' m scheduled for 8.30 tomorrow. I'm under Dr Loh. Dun be nervous on the GA...you're be knocked out before u realise it. I've gone thru twice due to Lap done for my endo.

Tokkie, glad to have u to join Hopefulmummy and myself as cycle buddies

TTCing, do you mean you had a miscarriage for your fresh? SOrry if you are not and this question offended you.

Coz, for me, I had a miscarriage for my first attempt of IVF. Went for D&amp;C and i did not bleed heavily after that. Had my so called first menses a month later. But within the month i bleed again and it did not seem to stop even after 2 weeks. So when i had my post review with doctor for my procedure, i told him what happen. I was given a choice. To let it flow and it will be back to normal or get a pill to regulate it. I took the pill coz the bleeding i got was very scary and there was a point i felt very week coz i think too much lost of blood. After the pill which i took may be around 2 or 3 weeks, i had my normal menses again.

kitty- ic..have a gd rest tonight yah? if everything goes well and we BFP, then we can deliver together..hehe..

JJ- thanks. will update when i feel better tomorrow..

Hi everyone, tot of posting to share with u my joy, i just graduated from ivf journey today!!

but now cannot be too happy cos hv nt see bb's heartbeat yet... hope can pass first trimester soon!

A VERI BIG thank you to all the senior sistas who has given me advice and encouragement... and also thru this road,i've found a nice &amp; pretty fren pink D whom we still contact thru sms!

For those who hv recently embarked or intend to embark ivf, be it a fresh cycle or FET, all the best! here's pouring loads of baby dust to u all!!!!

Good night &amp; sweet dreams!

nadia, will keep ur sis in my prayers... pls send my regards to her.. u too, dun be too upset... stay strong for ur sis... cheers!

karen- congrats!how i wish i can also BFP..

just out of curiosity, those of you ladies from kkivf, when you go for ER, do they attach any device to you to monitor your breathing/ heartbeat?

gan: tks a lot! i requested to change to sf loh formy next visit cos felt he might be more experienced should i encounter complications... btw, do u know y kkivf nvr suggest blood test to chk hcg levels if they doubled on 5th week? i intend to do my blood test and scan at my gp cos he's our family dr &amp; i trust him...

tokkie, grumpus and hopeful mummy... arigato!! :D

grumpus... finally i can hv mywish come true like u... my tummy and my 2.5 yrs old daughter... tks for ur support always, Mdm Sim! hee

hopefulmummy, i didn't reali notice.. maybe too excited to notice anything.. onli remember they gave me sedative to breathe in and i was knocked out...er was quite a fast procedure..

like ur nick: u must hv hope and faith.. i did talknto the embbies and keepthem warm in the nite during my r 2ww, guess they can hear u!!! ;)