12BMami - the nos are the size of ur follicles ... ur lining looks gr8 as the ideal shld be btw 8-12 ... if you want the follicles to grow well then drink essence of chicken on a daily basis

Just recall one of the sisters here ever ask me to take Eu Yang Sheng chix essence instead of Brands before... cant recall the reason but I did as she told and had 18eggs.. No harm trying too

12bmami - now in bed propped up wih pillow under my butt. hope it helps.

my 1st scan is
rt: 11.5, 10.5, 10.5, 9, 10.5
lt: 10.5. 10.5
didn't take note of my lining at 1st scan

u with kkivf? cow they don't hv inject to stop ovulation lei

Anyone noes when is a good day during the 2wws to do HPT? Is Day 12 ok? Very tempted to do the test... Must it be in the morning only?

JJ,
my fren said she prop pillow under her butt then the feet support on the bed headboard so like 45deg like that. it helped her! now got twins.
want to catch her baby dust..

ya with kkivf, orgalutran ganirilex 0.5mg for stopping LH surge and spontaneous ovulation coz my 13 is faster than the rest. scared it reaches 16 then ovulate will have to cancel. i just read must reach about 18-20 before oocyte retrieval.

i think ah mine is the antagonist cycle http://www.createhealth.org/Stimulated%20IVF%20Treatment.htm

ok ladies, going to see dr zou now.. will ask her if got anything like the essence of chicken. thanks!

Jeinthiaangel
COngrats

Tickles
How is it? Any good news for us?
Kancheong for u ....... Someone called dr zou around 1220pm to say that she was tested positive. Not sure if the person is u

AP

Are you on HCG jabs, or just inserts? If inserts, test on Day 14 of ER or Day 11/12 of ET.. morning pee is more concentrated, so can detect HCG better

Zaza/skies
Thanks for the kind advice. I will be stay at home and rest for the first week and do only very light duties only on the second week

Hi ladies...

I just came back from my BT. They did a urine test for me and cfm on the spot that "IT'S POSITIVE!" But still gotta wait for their call to cfm is it singleton or twins. But from the intensity of the line on the pregnancy kit, they say most likely is singleton..

I cried the moment they told me its positive, Too overwhelmed with happiness le. I didnt dare to take HPT myself at all..

happyhippo..
thank you thank you.. I'll update again when they call me to tell me if its singleton or twins..

AP,
Ya.. I cried the very moment they say its positive. I still ask them could it be the HCG jab that I took last Tue. They ask cant be. Cfm is strike liao.. I'm so happy lor..

JJ,
Thanks! Ya.. Now I look forward to my 6week scan. But to make sure. CARE wants me to go back every Mon and Thur for BT. They want to make sure that I have enug support to sustain the pregnancy..

happyhippo,
The positive news will stay all the way.. Yours will be positive too.

Jeinthiaangel, tickles

CONGRATS!!! Keep us update if single or twins ok.. So excited for both of you. Muz take good care ok.

Tickles - u reminded me of my own BFP when they told me ... I was @ Bugis Junction with dear hubby and tears started flowing when I heard the congratulations from the nurse ... It was nerve-wrecking waiting for the result and my cute dear hubby bought me a baby pooh to surprise n calm me down while waiting for the precious call .... It is so heart warming to hear positive cases this week so the remaining ladies jia you all the way k

Tickles, congrats to you

Great to see ladies here getting their BFP.

Tzac, i dont remember any puking but i remembered i was always hungry..heheh

tickles

congrats!!! u should have tested earlier to ease all your nervousness... already got the hunch that you surely BFP from all your textbook pregnancy symptoms!!

yea.. this week has been a joyous week!

how come you can know if it's single or twins immediately? you mean the hospital will tell you? NUH didnt advised me at all.. i had to google online

Pandawife..
Thanks thanks! I'll start throwing babydust when they I receive my call later from CARE to double cfm k..
NOw still waiting for their call to update me..

Zaza,
ya.. Its nerve wrecking.. I was shivering when they took my urine to do the urine test. Then when they told me its positive. My tears just dropped. Its been a long time since I last see a positive HPT already..

Suyana,
Thanks thanks!

How do you guage hcg level any idea?

I hope all those in 2 WW all kena BIG FAT POSITIVE then all of us can have our graduation day... hehehehehe

July,
I still dunno yet. But according to the intensity of the line of the pregnancy kit, the people at CARE told me it should be singleton, cos its quite faint. If its twins, the line will be quite dark. Cos from their experience, I think they see quite frequently, so they roughly can guess from the urine test. But of cos they say from the BT they will be able to tell me. So waiting now..

tickles

my HCG was 200+ yesterday... and when i searched online, twins is more than 600+, so my guess is singleton for me.. but still waiting for scan to confirm..

do share yours when you get it!!

July n Tickles - it does not matter whether singleton/twins/triplets as the impt thing is to graduate and enjoy the pregnancy journey ...

Blissful - it is advisable to go for accu for 5 straight days b4 ER and if possible before ET to prepare the womb ....

bbluck - I did not take DOM so I'm not so sure and mayb the rest can answer your qeury

Blissful2010 - I can reply now since i'm not so bz with work

wow good news! congrats tickles. its really happy to hear good news :)

su-yana, yeah past few days hv been v hungry but today, not tat hungry and puke when i juz started on my lunch. had been lying down till now...lucky feel better now...but still like very weak...

jeinthiangel, u ever ask kk tis is normal?

tzac ask kk wat?

1 week back , I was vomitting so much until kena gastric pain. So had to rush to KKH 24hr clinic.
Down there they examine my uterus and said all is ok cervix close everything.

Sometime is the progesterone level and hcg level that cause us to puke and so. Its considered normal according to them

Most importantly if never bleed is considered safe side.

They just gave gastric medicene and Panadol to control the pain.

Congrats ladies! Must take care of yourself from now on.

I did HPT on D13. Both lines appeared really fast and dark. I used Guardian HPT.